Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rosjen's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circle Circle Dot Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (02 May 2009)

    I used this severel times and Iīm so glad that I bought it.
    I used it as a template, as a distress-maker (I donīt know the right word, sorry).
    I used it to cut out perfect circles.
    The dots is amazing together with perfect pearls or stickles.
    And the journaling, yet another perfect thing!



  • Review: Quickutz - Revolution - Tabletop Die Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I got lucky! (06 August 2008)

    I won my revolution in a LO-contest at my lss.
    And I use it all the time!

    I love to do just the letters I need to the title, but also to do letters of all the paper left overs!

    I will def. buy more dies!!



  • Review: All My Memories - Tote-ally Cool Tote 2 - Red Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love my Tote-ally Tote (08 May 2008)

    It is perfect at home, but specially at crops.
    All the small perfect details to hide my stuff, is so smart. I love the hidden box in the bottom, you can even hide your personal stuff there! It is easy to carry arond and it can cointains more than you can belive!



  • Review: Craft Mates - Ezy Lockin Caddy - Craft Embellishment Organizer - Purple

    I recommend this product

    Perfect in all ways! (03 May 2008)

    First of all I really LOVE all the ezy lockinīs. Itīs so smart that you can open just one in the time and that they never falls out and opens up by mistake.

    I had severel boxes and bought my self this beautiful and practical Caddy. And I fell in love at ones! I have nine boxes in mine, yes nine! If I want less I can use the perfect pockets to put my tools in. It is very Easy to carry and bring with me at my crops! Iīm thinking of buying another one, so much I love it!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (03 May 2008)

    I love my paper trimmer!! Itīs in both in centimetres and in inches. Inches made so I could join all ATC-swaps.
    It never fail me. The blade is working almost forever.
    Easy to carry with you att all crops.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YES!YES!YES! AT LAST!!!!! (12 March 2008)

    A scissor that actually works!!!!

    This scissor is PERFECT to cut ez mount, stamps or anything sticky!

    Easy to clean! My hand love it, you can cut a long time and there is no marks on your fingers!

    I simply love it!!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Scrubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (07 March 2008)

    Stamps are hard to hold clean! I tried everything and with bad results. I did not belive my eyes when I used this and my stamps looks as new again!!This is one of my best things ever!



  • Review: Making Memories Tools - Edge Scraper

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Itīs ok... (08 October 2007)

    ...but not anything more.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (08 October 2007)

    Sometimes itīs fun to make this kinds of tags and then it becomes real handy. Itīs easy to use!
    I love to do tags wih my photos!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    I recommend this product

    Canīt live without it! (08 October 2007)

    I use everytime I scrap!!!
    No papers are torned up anymore!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Silent Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (08 October 2007)

    Handy!
    Silent!
    Easy!
    LOVE IT!!!