Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Magnoliacottage's Reviews

  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet As Cherry Pie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Set the Table

    I recommend this product

    Cheery Cherry Pie (31 July 2009)

    My Cherry Pie papers just came and I love them. The patterns are so sweet and usable. I am using them for summer pictures but they would work for lots more. I love the theme, color and all of the patterns in this collection.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 July 2009)

    I just got the Bind-it-All last week and started using it right away. I have been watching gallery projects and finally plunged in. I have so many albums planned and think I will save some money in the long run. The instruction video that comes with it is very clear and I had no trouble getting started and actually bound two albums.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - A2

    I recommend this product

    A Big Helper (04 July 2009)

    I recently started making cards and finally decided to try a pre-made card and envelope. These have made the job so quick and easy, especially when you are pressed to get a card done at the last minute. The colors are great and the size and quality are just what I wanted.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Haute Collection - Favorite Recipes Album Kit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Family Winner! (04 July 2009)

    This album is such a success that I am making 3 more. When my kids, all married, saw mine they all wanted one. It was fun and easy to make and there is plenty of product. I filled it with recipes from my mother and grandmother. I had never taken pictures of my food but that has turned out to be fun, too. All the family "secret" recipes are now in print and ready to be handed down.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Birthday

    I recommend this product

    Bingo! (16 May 2009)

    These little cards are the cutest ever! They are so colorful and I can't stop thinking of ways to use them. Garlands, cards, mini albums, embellishments...it goes on and on. Jenni's products are the best. Love these.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Cherries

    I recommend this product

    A Bowl of Cherries (02 April 2009)

    I have found a new paper that I just love. The colors on this cherry paper are perfect and the reverse is great also. All the papers in this collection are "right on" and I am going to be ordering more of the Graphic 45 products.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Rhinetone Button Card - Red, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Button, Button... (12 March 2009)

    I have these buttons and I am using them up fast! I really like their vintage look. I am buying all the colors and using them in a heritage album and a metal lunch box project. Even the card they come on can be re-used for a frame or tag. Love them!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Milk Caps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Way too cute! (21 February 2009)

    When I opened these I went right to town. I love the colors and sizes. They fit right in with my "old fashioned, country style" and lots more. What more can I say but... way too cute! I want all of Jenni Bowlin's chipboard buttons.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - The Farmer's Wife Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cherry Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memories (06 February 2009)

    This paper collection takes me back to memories of farm house days. I love this cherry pie paper. It is such a darling little print and coordinates with the other papers in this group. I had to have them all and will reorder right away. My first project was to cover a lunch tin box with this and the other Jenni embellishments. Love it all!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl Flowers - Cantaloupe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How sweet! (06 February 2009)

    These flowers are the sweetest ever. I just want to have them in every color. They come off their card easily and are no problem to adhere to projects. Only problem...I didn't buy enough!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Stripes

    I recommend this product

    Hello Grungeboard! (15 January 2009)

    How did I get along without grungeboard? It took me awhile to try but now that I have it I just want more. It is so easy to work with and can do so many things. It is great to paint and ink. It's flexible, adheres with ease and is strong. Goodbye chipboard!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Mini Galvanized Tin Gift Card Canister

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Top Tins (02 January 2009)

    I have purchased several of these tins that have made really perfect gift card holders. They are so easy to be creative with and everyone who gets one feels special. Great for using up small leftover paper and ribbons. Now all my friends and family want gift cards so they can get a decorated tin. I love them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Dog

    I recommend this product

    Doggone cute! (09 November 2008)

    I just finished this cute album. It took me awhile to gather pictures of my dog, Star, and her friends. It is a fast, easy project that only takes some cute paper and embellishments to give a lot of satisfaction. I used Love, Elsie paper and ribbon. Dog lovers, this is for us.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - Snag'em Acrylic Stamp - Gingerbread Man, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    One Sweet Stamp (15 August 2008)

    This little guy is perfect for making tags for packages of Christmas cookies. Good things come in small packages. It costs so little but can be used for many holiday projects. I am using it for note cards and they are looking good!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Accents - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle Plenty (27 July 2008)

    I have found more places to use these little accents... photo corners, tags and journaling to name a few. They are attention getter's and will help you out anywhere you want some extra sparkle. Also, they are easy to get out of the package and onto your project.



  • Review: Making Memories - Clear Stamp Storage Binder

    I recommend this product

    A CLEAR Winner (26 July 2008)

    After hesitating to buy this I have discovered that I love it! Every brand of my clear stamps fit in the pages and what an easy way to keep track, protect and carry them. I have stored 11 pages in it comfortably. Since I had ordered extra pages I have decided to buy another binder.



  • Review: Paper Loft - Now and Then Collection - 10 Page Graduated Mini Album, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Big Star (26 July 2008)

    The star on this album caught my eye. The paper definitely has the look that will be perfect for a heritage or western album. I am using it for a group of pictures of my dog, Star. However, don't expect a heavyweight paper or chipboard album...this is made of the same type of paper that is in the patterned paper collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - 12x12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dreamy colors (06 July 2008)

    I was wowed when I opened this package. The colors are like a beautiful sky behind a garden of flowers. The arrival was just in time for my granddaughter's prom and graduation pictures, but I can see them in use for the whole summer. This is one product that won't be in my stash for long.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    I don't recommend this product

    A Mistake (12 February 2008)

    I agree with the others who tried this and were disappointed. The colors were pretty and I thought "how great!" But when using the pink and lighter colors the stripe of adhesive showed through the ribbon when it was applied to the LO. I had to cover it up with another ribbon on top of it that was not from this assortment. The adhesive was definitely a mistake in this product. Sorry to complain. I love being able to get other great products on Scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    At Last! (18 January 2008)

    This is just what I needed for my small scrapping table. At last I have a neat space when I am working because I can reach right out and put my most used tools back where they belong. Adhesives and scissors are right where I want them. It is sturdy, turns easily and I am glad I invested in it.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Shelf It Series - Triangle Tool Bin , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It really works! (18 January 2008)

    I bought this along with the Angled Paper Holder and two other Shelf It Series products. I thought it sounded weird being triangled but it really works great. It is sturdy and holds a lot of my miscellaneous tools such as my rulers, brushes and the Crop-A-Dile with the case. A plus is it looks nice on my limited shelf area.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Rhonna's Christmas Swirls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Merry (30 December 2007)

    These stamps just made my Christmas tags, gifts and pages the merriest. I am not the best at stamping but these gave me clear, precise images with no mess or stress. I just kept on stampin'! I loved the swirls and the singing bird. I will be buying more of Rhonna's clear stamps.