Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

REHAB LADY's Reviews

  • Review: The Ultimate Crafter's Companion - EZ Mount Stamp Storage Binder - Mini 3-Ring - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gets the job done for me& price was easier to work into my budget (25 July 2013)

    I had my eye on the soft sided ADVANTUS binder by Tim Holtz but this was way more affordable. Sorry Tim but I'm just a poor retired nurse on a fixed income. I only have 1 stamp panel that doesn't fit into this binder by CC and that is by stampers anonymous. I did squeeze it into another stamp container, however.



  • Review: Craft Design - 12 Inch Craft Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    no frills totePERFECT (12 July 2013)

    This is very utilitarian&useful. I liked my first one so I purchased another. It's trim size fits easily in smaller spaces and it's very portable.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - Stickles Storage - Dazzle Caddy - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NICE SMALL FOOTPRINT! (12 July 2013)

    I otfrtrf 4 of these to replace my round lazy susan style tiered rack. These are a much better fit for the area I have. Space is always an issue. mine is at a premium so I have mazimize what I have and these worked the best. WELL WORTH THE MONEY FOR ME!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great storage solution for these tapes+ OTHERS (22 June 2013)

    I have my washi tape on the spools&fed onto the cutting edge. Othertaped--Tim Holtz,etc. I also store in the basket feature. They're no longer getting lost in a drawer. There is also room for items such as scissors, tweezers,other tools behind each cutting blade. AA+++



  • Review: Prima - Cut and Distress Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easier to achieve vintage look (16 June 2013)

    This item is great&really works. Doesn't require a lot of hand strength(great for us grandmothers)Leave it to Prima to invent a quality tool and SC>C to bring it to us.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leave plain or alter with paint or ink. (26 May 2013)

    These can be altered any way you desire and sure to enhance any layout with just a little bit of something to fill negative space. I ordered several sets, they are all excellent



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good weight for die cuts and inner pages. (06 March 2012)

    Lighter weight than for book covers. This will keep me supplied a long time for making inner pages, experimenting with new techniques and BOO-BOO's, but that's learning.



  • Review: Bazzill - 5 x 7 Black Board - Chipboard Pack - 15 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice, heavy chipboard. Bookweight (06 March 2012)

    This will be a good weight for coming mini books featuring my Granddaughter.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Silicone Rubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and pliable (06 March 2012)

    I ordered a second one of these because sizzix supplies seem to be in short supply sometimes and I'm loving my Big Shot. I have to learn to use this so if I rate down the middle that's why.



  • Review: Snapware - Snap 'N Stack Medium Rectangle - 3 Layers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    get it all together (18 October 2011)

    I love this little case. I recently re-organized and consolidated my embellies. I had mamy stored in a cupboard in plastic swiffer wet mop refill boxes. O.K. for short term but the lids kept coming off. This case holds a lot with each section snapping in place. Sturdy, crush proof and easily cleaned with a wet cloth. Also waterproof. Has a handle and fits right in my cupboard.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    never knew I needed them (01 July 2011)

    When I ordered the case for these for something else a dauber was enclosed. After using it once I was hooked and realized how useful they were. The price is so reasonable I'll order more in a few weeks. I'll use them for inking the edges of my photos as well as my lo.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just when you thought you had everything needed (23 June 2011)

    These little guys are really helpers and I never knew I needed them until I ordered the box which came with one dauber. After using one dauber, I ordered a set & you can't beat the price for the box or the daubers. The box would also double as a small embellishment box.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Baubles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very attractive bling (14 January 2011)

    Very easy to add your personal style with these. Add a little, add a lot. It's all a matter of taste and when your style changes you can remove some, use them on a different project.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Jewel Setter Placement Sticks - Set of Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    smaller than those with kit (14 January 2011)

    I'm for anything that takes up less space.They seem to be shorter in length but basically serve the same purpose as the ones that come in the tube of gems.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator and Embellishment Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    add a little glam or a lot for just a few $$ (09 January 2011)

    I love this little tool!! It's easy to use and comes in a little storage pouch. I am going to buy some very small jars to store additional gems in the ones provided have very narrow openings.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 8 x 8 Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stunning little kit (24 December 2010)

    This kit is very comprehensive & even contains a little scrapbook with the rings on the inside, unlike those with binder rings visible from the outside. I've left mine packaged intact until I'm ready to use it and that will be when I get more pics of my granddaughter--maybe when she's a bit older.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Tack Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An extra helping hand (13 December 2010)

    I ordered these with the original magnetic kit because I'm forever losing things.Tese replacement magnets allow me to stabilize 2 projects @ the same time. Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like having an xtra hand (10 December 2010)

    This item is great because itholds my tiny items in place when my weaker "stroked" hand can't get the job done. I can now get my journaling done more efficiently without havibg to fasten it down to keep it from moving. Thank you Basic Gray for knowing what I needed.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Stamp Pad Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT!! (06 November 2010)

    This little item fits right into my scrapping storage storage space and is easily removed for tabletop use. Now I wish Had a few additional ones for my other inks.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamp Portfolio - Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for organizing & holding Ezmount panels. (28 October 2010)

    A genius invented this and it's worth every penny. I should have invested in the entire system from the get-go. Makes it possible to carry stamps to a crop or just another room in your house but much easier to peel stamps off of panels. Great investment. Would be good Christmas present. Kathy



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Light weight Storage Tabbed Panels 5 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great problem solver (28 October 2010)

    My clear acrylic stamps are finally organized & accessible, not stuck on sheets. These sheets store many stamps & a slick writer helps me know what certain sheets contain. The binder by Technique Tuesday holds them in an orderly fashion.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - Mini Album Kit - A Slice of Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bright & refreshing,like a cool drink! (16 July 2010)

    Vibrant colors in these papers are sure to be a joy to work with . I plan to use these on a mini book after my granddaughter is born next month.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fend clogging now (23 June 2010)

    I am able to store all of my stickles here upside down & NO MORE SKIPPING. Fits nicely in the carry case and stores well in a minimum of space.



  • Review: Maya Road - Kraft Collection - Envelopes - Decorative

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another way to save thoughts & memorabilia (17 June 2010)

    I have used one of these for a copy of a newspaper article. The original is disintegrating because it is over 100 yrs. old! I have the entire original article mounted and protected by an acrylic sheet, then the copy is in one of these little envelopes. They are all in my heritage book.
    I love Maya Road.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Family - Words and Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this says it all (22 May 2010)

    Just about any commonly used expression for everyday life-- a lot of usefulness on layouts. I'll be able to use it more when I have more time to scrap this summer. Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Mini Album Kit - What I Love about You, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything's here for an exposive layout!! (14 May 2010)

    The colors in this kit are very vivid and should pop off the page. I'm going to use for my coming granddaughter's first album---or 2nd, or 3rd. You know how it is. Thank you S.COM Kathy



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Die Cut Journal Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    try these, they're adorable (21 April 2010)

    Colors are pastels and each note is a punchout in a frame--actually 2 pieces. I'm making a new baby mini book for my expected granddaughter with hopes of framing several pics and then using the compatible journaling square on the opposite page. Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Printed, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easily altered & embellished (15 February 2010)

    I can't wait to get going on this one with inks, glimmer mist and stamps. Just the thing to preserve my first grandchild's photos for his/her 1st scrapbook. Page protectors included. Has a little window on the cover. I'm glad I bought this one for sure. Kathy



  • Review: Prima - Whisper Collection - Mini Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a lot for the price (28 September 2009)

    This kit has beautiful papers and a bottle of "GOT FLOWERS" in palest pink and white along with an embossed chipboard covered book. A great value for a winter project.Also includes a second package of fowers in mauve hues. Thank you Kathy



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tiny Tin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    use for storage or altered gift (28 September 2009)

    I'm stockpiling for our Ohio winter. I'm going to use alcohol ink on the outside and put a mini-book inside for a gift.Tie some ribbon on the handle to give it a little theme.
    Kathy



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Espresso

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    collect as many as you can (23 September 2009)

    these are no mess, easy clean-up. Make it much easier to put a touch of paint where tou want it. It always helps me get started late in the evening when I know that I won't be up all night cleaning up. Kathy



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Snow Cap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gr8t for placing around edges of chipboard (23 September 2009)

    I already had several metallics and found them useful so I decided to collect additional colors. Kathy



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Trinket Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just the thiong to hold it all together (23 September 2009)

    These will fasten to cloth items or paper then user is able to fasten other hardware like charms, etc. I used one on a tiny tote bag handle that contained the mini-book I made for my son's #1 wedding anniversary.Tim Holtz is always coming up with intrigueing little bobbles. Thanks Kathy



  • Review: Queen and Company - Embellishment Assortment - Bucket of Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all of the positives I mentioned on the DISNEY bucket (08 September 2009)

    I will use this to scrap my many photos of my son and get more use out of the little bucket just as I mentioned in the Disney review. Kathy



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Hog Heaven - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Journal Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers for cards or lo. (14 August 2009)

    I'm hoping for a granddaughter someday so I'll put this to good use. I'm sold on these quickie approaches to getting all down on a page. Kathy



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Page Kit - Little Guy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling kit for a son or grandson's lo (14 August 2009)

    Good, strong primary colors and cutouts of common toys mom's usually find in their purses. Kathy



  • Review: American Craft Galaxy Markers - Supernova Gold (Broad Point), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't be beat on clear acrylic (14 August 2009)

    I love these on clear acrylic and any paper. I purchased 3



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for tiny diecuts (14 August 2009)

    This will be of great use with my diecuts my slice makes and it's less clean-up time. Kathy



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Album - Mini Tab

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This album is great (14 August 2009)

    As are the 2 additional clear albums I purchased. I want to become more proficient in the use of my alcohol inks so what better way to start. Love them all. Thank u sb.com Kathy



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Urban Window Collection - Restoration Photo Frame Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous value (27 July 2009)

    OMG!! I just recieved this as part of Jill's deals and it's worth breaking your piggy bank. Great for those on a fixed income like me. It arrived just in time for a new pic of my mil with her sister. Thanks Jill. Also, thanks to all who posted pics because I'll scraplift most likely. Kathy



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all of the same advantages as is for the gold (19 July 2009)

    Great product for the expense and stores easily in less space. Easier to have at arm"s length if your scrapping space is limited as mine is! Kathy



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Rub Ons - Flourishes - Silver and Bronze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gr8t name for product gr8t name for company (19 July 2009)

    How appropriate can a name be anyway! These rub-ons sure glam or glitz up your projectb whether you're doing lo or altered art GO for it. Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Embossing Tips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for cardmaking!! (04 July 2009)

    Tese tips add just a little bit of variety to an already great product. I have to remember to fold the card accordingly depending on whether I want embossing or debossing. Still haven't used all the tips but it is important to home the blade(tip) even if not cutting. Love it. Kathy



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolute must have (15 June 2009)

    to adhere tiny lettering to pages if using slice or other diecut machine--limits mess. You won't see youself getting fastened to page with excess glue. Just point, squeeze and bounce. So quick and easy. Kathy



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Peekaboo Album - 6x12 Chipboard and Acrylic Album - Graduated, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like 2 albums in one! (15 June 2009)

    This one provides plenty of opportunity to try new techniques as well as old favorites. It has clear acrylic as wekk as chipboard. I'm really looking forward to using my entire arsenal on this one--alcohol ink, clear journaling stickers by american Crafts or tinkering ink and a lot of bling.Oh yeah, I'll put some pics in it too! Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Repositionable Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just a little bit but so important (31 May 2009)

    I was pleasantly surprised to find this replacement adhesive is a much bigger tube than what comes in the original kit with the machine. I'm learning how to put ot on effectively and how to remove the diecuts much easier. I LOVE my slice! Kathy



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Kit - Chipboard Alphabet - Neutrals - 152 Pieces, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    makes a statement!! (08 May 2009)

    Just as dramatic and bold as the brights. I loved the classic brights so much I had to get this one, too. Kathy



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Alyssa's Garden Collection - Rain Dots Epoxy Stickers - Words and Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful and whimsical (30 April 2009)

    Just the thing to add a little extra pizzaz to a page. Kathy



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Spring Action Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cuts fine points better than anything I have used. (08 April 2009)

    I don't own any diecut machines. I do all my own cutting so these really help. I plan to use them on paper and cardstock only, NO FABRIC.
    I want to keep these as young as they are now. Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fits in all the tiniest places (08 April 2009)

    I saw this product on another website and was awed because I didn't even know it existed. After I watched the video I returned to SB.C because I like to use paypal when possible, it's safer. It'll be great for cleaning up around covered letters as well as distressing/ antiquing. kathy



  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat - 18x15 Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must if you scrap @ a dining/kitchen table. (15 March 2009)

    I even use this when I'm watering my african violets (lol)
    I don't have the benefit of a separate room to work in just for scrapping. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Slick Writers - Fine Point - 5 Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    medium pt. are so great you'll want these too (15 March 2009)

    hese are wonderful for shiny, non-porous surfaces like those cute and colorful journaling tags by American Crafts. A regular pen smears but not these A+++ Kathy



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Jump Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    opportunity to create a use for these (28 February 2009)

    I'm not sure how I'm going to use these yet but I do like the pic on the product page showing them on a curtain.
    Kathy



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a lot of applications for these (28 February 2009)

    I can think of many journaling techniques to go with these, especially on lo with kids such as, "the wheels were always turning" ( surround the gears with a thought bubble and use a journaling note for the enclosed phase. Have fun! Kathy



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Swivel Clasps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for attaching memorabilia (28 February 2009)

    I have saved several small items from my son's childhood and will now use these clasps to attach them to pages. I've already used them on wedding pages. Great touch. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Slick Writers - Medium Point - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These make it all happen (26 February 2009)

    These pens dry very quickly and are a must for any slick surfaces, especially the journaling labels by American Crafts.
    Great product. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Stickers Book - Journaling 2 - Color Sets 2 and 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you can write a little or a lot with these (26 February 2009)

    These are great because there are so many different sizes it's possible to fit them into any lo. Very colorful and cheerful. I probably won't buy any others now. Kathy



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Bullseye Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just like it's companion papers (16 February 2009)

    works well on lo with others in this series--bright cheerful. Kathy



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Boardwalk Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    works well with companionpapers (16 February 2009)

    nice vibrant colorsgreat for kidsIt's a winner.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Wipe Out Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great masculine colors (16 February 2009)

    this'll be great for my pages of my son's youth.Compatible with many other papers. Kathy



  • Review: Deja Views - 8x8 Paper and Punch-Out Tablet - Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    makes quick work of wedding scrapping (16 February 2009)

    If you want to keep pages simple and not detract from the pics. these are great with a lot of punch out borders and alphas as well as tags. Kathy



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Get Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant colors (16 February 2009)

    This pad is great for lo with children because of the primary colors. Also very cheerful so great for birthdays and celebratory ossasions. A++



  • Review: Making Memories - Self Adhesive Mailbox Alphabets - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    User friendly and eye-catching (16 February 2009)

    I've had my eyes on these and with Jill's deals I couldn't resist the price. I'm putting them on the front of a tin book cover for my new improved address book, Thanks Jill. Kathy



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Tin Photo Book Cover - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    will last several lifetimes (01 February 2009)

    Indestructible. I'm re-doing my address book because it's seen better days but the other colors add a multitude of uses.
    Nice and portable with carry handle



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Rub Ons - Stitching and Monogram Kit - Metallic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great varied selection for many projects (24 January 2009)

    I am astounded @ this collection and all the varied uses I can think of for it. Keep these deals coming. Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great size, not too big, not too small (24 January 2009)

    I always have a lot to say and I like the size of these MMjournaling books. I'd like to get more of the collection.
    Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - 28 Piece Magnetic Embellishment Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a lot of bang for your buck (06 January 2009)

    This kit is loaded with buckle magnets, little latch magnets and a lot of adorable ribbons---eye candy. I'll need lots more time and a flock of grandchildren to use all these and it'll be so much fun! Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great portability on this (02 January 2009)

    also easy storage a plus. the longer handle helps get piercer through several layers of "stuff" Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glides like an ice skate (02 January 2009)

    I really had to hold on to a rub-on I was applying to an acrylic album but it worked and looks great.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Say The Word - Rub Ons and Rhinestones Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All the decision making is already done 4 u. (30 December 2008)

    This kit is great with all the colors co-ordinated for you already. Just the variety of rub ons is immeasurable and the gems add much more bang for the buck, something we can all use. In these penny pinching days this is well worth it! A+



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - Black

    I recommend this product

    make any page look great!! (30 December 2008)

    For ease of handling and applying , these can't be beat. Don't be afraid as I was years ago. These will help any beginner look like a pro in no time. Kathy



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Accordian Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A+++++ on this deal (21 December 2008)

    For Jill,
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart and my pocketbook for making this part of Jill's deals along with metallic letters. I got 2 sets and I'm going to wait until the hectic holidays are over and the January and February blues set in. When I first saw this I couldn't justify the expenditure since I'm on a fixed income,but, Jill's deal made it all possible. Thank you so much! Kathy



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Metal Alphabet Set - Vintage Brass - Grand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just as nice as expected (19 December 2008)

    Thanks to ill and her deals I could finally allow myself these in her kit with DCWV__ what a great kit to make lots of little albums. Now Jill. can you give me a coupon for TIME. Kathy



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Metal Alphabet Set - Pewter Press - Broken

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great versatility (19 December 2008)

    I have coveted these since I saw them and they are just as good as expected. Thanks Kathy



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Sparkle - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glossy sparkly bling instantly (19 December 2008)

    When I saw how this looks on clear acrylic albums I was sold. WOW.... DOUBLE WOW Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sultry Collection - Rub-Ons - Hibiscus Border - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    always beautiful (18 December 2008)

    Just as beautiful as any I've seen. Looks great on my L.O. of my son's wedding.Thank you B.G. Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Rub Ons - Fudge Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very classy look (18 December 2008)

    I'm always attracted to L.O. in the gallery with wispy looking rub-ons and these fit the bill beautifully. Thank you Kathy



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Rub-Ons - Passport Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great as always (18 December 2008)

    Beautiful even if you are not using them on vacation pages. Kathy



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - Rub Ons - Whirlygig - Pink and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful for any occasion (18 December 2008)

    I'm using some for my son's L.O. but will have leftovers that I'll put to good use.Can't say enough about this company. Kathy



  • Review: Basic Grey - Eva Collection - Rub Ons - Feather - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (18 December 2008)

    How convenient these come in my son's wedding colors and look just gorgeous on my pages I did tonight. Keep it up BG!Kathy



  • Review: Basic Grey - Eva Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful versatile stickers (18 December 2008)

    These are great if you need just a little something to fill a space or draw your eye toward another side of a page. variety of sizes.Love Basic Gray. Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Trims - Elizabeth, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    as always beautiful (21 November 2008)

    I sound like a broken record but some of these ribbons inspire me for an entire L.O. theme.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Trims - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stock up now, It's a long winter (21 November 2008)

    Once again a winner. Beautiful colors and textures. Thank youMM



  • Review: Making Memories - Trims - Noteworthy Collection - Ava, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    as always beautiful and good variety (21 November 2008)

    I love ribbon and MM makes me feel like a kid in a candy store! Thank you.



  • Review: Making Memories - Trims - Noteworthy Collection - Audrey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful texture and colors (21 November 2008)

    These are beautiful for any layouts, children, male or female or adults. I am really excited about using them on a variety of projects. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Boxed Ribbon - Everyday - Wink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful ribbon (09 November 2008)

    I just can't say enough in favor of this ribbon. I'm hoping for a grandchild in the future so I'm stocking up and these are great colors and patterns. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Boxed Ribbon - Everyday - Laugh, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    already matched to companion colors & patterns (09 November 2008)

    American crafts takes all the work out of co-ordinating ribbons and layouts. Each spool is pleasing to the eye with every other spool. Thank you A.C. Kathy



  • Review: American Crafts - Ribbon - 3 Yards - Everyday Grin 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my favorite ribbon (09 November 2008)

    At least for today. These have a great cotton texture and are great for children's layouts.I love all my ribbons by this company. Kathy



  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a great organizer (09 November 2008)

    I ordered this in pink and what a great buy. I didn't know how bad I needed it until I started filling it and now I can see just what I have and how much. A great investment and it fits in tight places if storage space is a challenge. Kathy



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Crystal Ball Knob - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crystal open me knob (05 July 2008)

    This defines cute and adds a touch of elegance. Can't wait to use it. Kathy



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 4 Flowers - Tan and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo flowers (05 July 2008)

    These are such vibrant colors and really make pages pop. Quick and easy to apply.Get them in all the colors if you can. Kathy



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bold Round Brads - 10 pieces - Basic Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bold round brads (05 July 2008)

    Just beautiful. My son's wedding is to be done in pink and brown so these will be great on all my pages,especially in the center of flowers! Kathy



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Dots and Stripes - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alpha jellies (05 July 2008)

    Everyone needs alphas and these are so whimsical they are sure to cheer up even the plainest page. It's nice they are available in different colors.Might be the only embellishment you need! Kathy



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you make mistakes you need this!! (02 June 2008)

    I've heard so much about this product I had to try it. What a great way to get rid the glue residue I seem to leave everywhere. On a scale of 1-10 I give this item a 29 for efficiency.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Variety Paper Pad - 6x6 - Hudson Valley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful paper (25 May 2008)

    Nice variation of color, pattern and theme. Something for everyone. Kathy



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must for any scrapbooker (25 May 2008)

    This duo is a great deal. I used both of mine so much I've already ordered another pen. The pen is great for little points on stars, etc.and the mono adhesive dots are nice too. Kathy



  • Review: Xyron "X" Permanent Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little product (25 May 2008)

    It is well worh the meager expense to be able to refill my little xyron sticker maker. I love the thing and it's a nice option to be able to switch between permanent and temporary. It is so simple I wish I had invented it. Kathy



  • Review: Making Memories - Boho Chic - Mini Album 9x9 - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely album (25 May 2008)

    This little album has a cloth cover and is great for a little girl, a big girl or to document a special occasion. It has a generous number of pages. Kathy



  • Review: Arccivo - Scrapbook Page Saver - Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jil is right--the best,especially 4 me. I'm constantly dropping brads and the va (21 March 2008)

    The price of this put me off for a while until I watched the video ans saw how large it is. I use the dining table so I am forever moving things. Also since my stroke my dexterity of my left hand and fingers is not what it could be so I justified the price for the function and oh so chic appearance. I was lucky and purchased the last blossom so eat your hearts out. It looks like a suede laptop case for one of those new flat laptop computers but it'll be our secret. We'll never tell. After this evil snow is gone, I c an't wait to take some classes. I'm ready.Kathy



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THIS IS A MUST (24 February 2008)

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. ADDS SPARKLE THAT REALLY LOOKS LIKE DIAMONDS WITH NO MESS. I USED IT TO ADORN A SIMPLE EMBOSSED CARD THAT I MADE. IT LOOKED GREAT. I'VE GOT TO TRY THE OTHER COLORS.
    WE'LL ALL LOOK LIKE PROS WHEN WE USE THIS AND WE WON'T MIND PAYING FOR IT! IT WORKS! KATHY



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Scrapbook Planning and Cover Designs (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Read this before you pick up s scissors! (11 February 2008)

    I wish I would have read this first before I started. The information and tips are like a cool drink of water on a hot day. I warn you though, you may finish and have uncontrollable urges to act on your new ideas.Great information with the added encouragement to try just about anything as long as credit is given when appropriate. Thank you Jill--and hubby for sharing your knowledge with us all. kathy