Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Grandma_sue's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sophie Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome die cut paper~! (29 November 2010)

    I snatched this paper up as soon as I saw it! And I couldn't wait to go home and use it. What I did was cut it in half and use it on several pages, and they turned out wonderful. Also the coordinating papers are wonderful too~!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sophie Bouquet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors in this paper! (29 November 2010)

    I love the colors in this paper! And when put with the matching die cut paper it makes your layout look fantastic! I also punched out flowers with this paper, and they turned out fabulous!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sophie Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are fantastic~! (29 November 2010)

    Love that these were made to go along with the pattern papers! They're fun to use and since the colors and pattern all match, your pages look fabulous!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Doily Lace Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Lace Trim (29 November 2010)

    This punch is a definite must!!! Love how easy it is to use and how beautiful the punch turns out!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute butterfly punch (29 November 2010)

    This is such a fun punch, not only for me but for my granddaughter too! It's so easy to use and you can always complimate your layout or card with this cute little butterfly. I like to use matching or patterned paper to make these really blend with my pages!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous papers~! (29 November 2010)

    These papers have deep rich colors and fabulous patterns!!! You will LOVE them too!!!



  • Review: Silhouette America - SD Digital Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The flair you need at your fingers~! (29 November 2010)

    I LOVE this machine, and I use it all the time, from cutting frames to flourishes. My only suggestion is to buy the thicker mat - it is SO much better than the thin one - AND - it lasts and lasts and lasts~!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny Alphabet Stickers (29 November 2010)

    I absolutely love these cute little alphabet stickers. Not only do you have several styles of letters but I also have chalked them to match the colors on my pages!! And there are so many, so they last a long time!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These pearls add beauty to your pages!! (29 November 2010)

    I LOVE LOVE these Pearls!!!They add such a soft romantic feel to your pages and they look gorgeous!!! You can't have enough of these!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite punch! (16 May 2009)

    I am surprised that I haven't worn this punch out yet!!! I LOVE it!! I love the fact that you can punch flowers out that will match your papers perfectly (because you are using the same paper!!) Alot of times I will cut out the portion of paper behind a picture just so I can have matching flowers!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Element Stickers - Two Scoops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for finishing touches! (16 May 2009)

    These stickers are so much fun to work with and add the perfect finishing touches to the papers in this line!!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite Basic Grey paper lines!! (16 May 2009)

    I loved this paper! Love the pinks, love the swirl designs! The colors are fun and the quality is excellent. These are not flimsy papers!



  • Review: K and Company - 12 x 12 Scrap Pad To Go - Brenda Walton Chocolate Neopolitan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic paper collection! (16 May 2009)

    I had so much fun with these paper! The quality is excellent! They are double sided too which gives you so much more variety to choose from! I definitely recomment this K & Company paper!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect journaling cards! (16 May 2009)

    These journaling cards are so easy to use and look beautiful on your pages! You will love them!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Victorian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the beautiful border on this paper!! (16 May 2009)

    I LOVE this paper!!! The edges are so pretty! What I did was cut out the middle, set it aside 'for later' and I used the edge portion for my page!! it looks awesome! And I have the middle part to use on another page, or punch flowers to match the layout! You will love this!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofala - Red - Black and Cream Collection - Paper - Jacobean Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful classy paper (16 May 2009)

    This paper is beautiful and I love the color and how it coordinates so well with the Black and Cream Collection! I think the pattern is 'too much' for a whole page, so I cut portions out at a time. Adding the red adds a bit of drama to your pages!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofala - Red - Black and Cream Collection - Paper - Jacobean Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (16 May 2009)

    I love this paper!! The whole collection is beautiful!!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scallop Circle Cardstock - Beetle Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They do all the work for you! (16 May 2009)

    Have you ever tried to make perfect scallops yourself? Mine never would turn out right! But Bazzill does it all for you! I Love this Circle cardstock!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are perfect!!!! (16 May 2009)

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!!! What more can I say! They are perfect for your journaling!! And FUN to use!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Rub Ons and Gems - Phrases Swirls and Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are awesome! (16 May 2009)

    This package of rubons is awesome!! I love the face that little 'gems' are included to add some bling to your pages! I had fun with these!! I even did the coolest thing in a corner with the top rubon!!!!! You can see it in my gallery: http://www.scrapbook.com/galleries/20400/view/2081881/-1/0/3.html Thank you K & Company for some awesome products!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are SO beautiful! (16 May 2009)

    I drooled over these Blue Awning papers for quite some time, and finally had to break down and buy them!! They are fabulous!!! It seems that these shades of blue are hard to find, and finally this collection came out. I LOVE it and love how there are so many complimentary embellishments to go with it!!! I definitely recomment this collection~!!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Words and Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE these!!! (16 May 2009)

    These are such fun ebellishments to work with!! They definitely add the finishing touches to your pages!!! The whole Blue Awning Collection is just fantastic!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Journaling Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Journaling Pad (16 May 2009)

    These are awesome!!! I love how the Blue Awning papers have journaling cards that match their papers! You will LOVE these!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Que Sera Sera Papers (16 May 2009)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection of papers!! There are awesome patterns and colors that are SO much fun to scrap with!!!! K & Company is one of my favorite companies!!