Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rusha's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blue! (01 May 2010)

    Glimmer Mist is a really simple way to add shine and shimmer to your projects. The possibilities are endless on what you can use Glimmer Mist on from chipboard, to paper to flowers - there is so much you can do! I picked this particular shade thinking that it would be a nice bright colour, but it is actually quite dark, depending on where you spray it from. Still, it is a great shade and can be used several times over!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (05 May 2009)

    As with all the other stickles, this is awesome! Great colour!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Winter Whisper

    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (10 February 2009)

    Very pretty and versatile paper. Also flimsy, and easy to rip.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Thank You

    I recommend this product

    Thank You, Thank You! (10 May 2008)

    I love making all of my cards, and thank you notes are no exception. I purchased this stamp the summer before my second son was born so that I could make thank you cards for my baby shower before he arrived. I was so thrilled with the versatility of the stamp. It allowed me to do whatever I wanted with my card, and because of its size allowed me lots of for embellishments or other papers. It is a wonderful stamp! Definitely a must have from Heidi Swapp.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Thanks

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (10 May 2008)

    This stamp is the perfect size for a small 3x5 card. It can be classic, modern, and stylishly elegant all at the same time - so it really works with whatever cardstock and embellishment that your heart desires.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Pop Up Glue Dot Sheets

    I recommend this product

    New Packaging Rocks! (10 May 2008)

    I love glue dots, and these pop up dots are the best of them all. I have had them in the past in the box, and they are SO much easier to handle now that they are packaged in a bag. When they were packaged in a box, the glue dots were on an adhesive roll and they would often get stuck together, making them unusable because then they would pop out too much! These are excellent to use because they adhere so well. Love these!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 4 x 6 Sayings Sticker Stacks - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (10 May 2008)

    These stickers are a lot of fun! There are lots of different sayings with cute accents that would be the perfect touch on your pages. These are sticky suckers, so make sure that you know where you want it and have it all ready to go before removing it from the sticker stack since you can't move it! I have made that mistake a few times, not fun! Otherwise, these things are adorable!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 4 x 6 Vellum Sayings Stacks - Baby Boy, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (10 May 2008)

    These vellum sayings will add oomph to your page! There are several cute sayings and mini titles that will look adorable on anything that you have. The only issue I have with this is that they are super sticky - which is not necessarily a bad thing, unless you are me trying to get it on my 10 minute page in a flash so I could have it uploaded for the NSBD challenge! LOL! It didn't stick right and in my haste I had it off centered, but couldn't remove it to fix it due to its stick factor. So make sure you have lots of time to get these babies on! Enjoy!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Vehicles - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (10 May 2008)

    If you are like me and you have sons, this is definitely something you want to have in your scrao stash. Maybe it is because I am a huge felt fusion fan, maybe because it is red and I love red, or maybe it is because it is so adorable - I LOVE THIS! It self adheres to your pages, so you can stick it anywhere. Makes your pages look professional, and in this case, oh so cute!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Brads - Bright Assortment

    I recommend this product

    Bling It On! (10 May 2008)

    I love brads! I think they are my favourite embellishment. You can never have enough, and these sugar coated brads from Doodlebug Designs are NO exception. They are amazing! Fun colours for pretty much any layout, with a little bit of bling to accent your pictures. You will love them!!



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Rainbow of Calks Right At My Fingertips (07 May 2008)

    I love chalks! There is just something about a chalk effect that adds oomph to my albums. I especially love these from Bazill Basics because of the wide variety of colours. Any shade I need, right at my fingertips! Perfect for every need, and the applicators right there to use make it even more handy. Definitely a favourite of mine!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauty Becomes Easy! (07 May 2008)

    I always admired the work of others that featured beautiful scrolls on their pages. Then one day I stumbled upon this amazing product! Felt fusion has become a favourite in my scrapbooking corner! It is easy, versatile, and looks amazing! It is easy to cut so you can make it fit on your page. The self stick backing makes it easy to adhere on anything, anywhere at any time. If you don't already have felt fushion in your collection of goodies, you should purchase some today!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 8X8 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Love this! (03 May 2008)

    I have two boys, and while they are still young, I ALWAYS need to have boyish papers and embellies on hand. When I saw these, I wanted them NOW so that I can scrap when they are teens. BUt of course, I couldn't wait that long to use them! So, I tried them out on a page that I am working on for an album for my brother. They are so versatile, you can use them for anything! They coordinate well with each other and easily work with other papers that you are bound to have lying around. They add lots of oomph to the page. I have even used them on cards! Love these, they are definately a GREAT buy. You won't be sorry that you chose the Rockstar stack!