Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Spacy Tracy's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great when they dont stick! (06 June 2008)

    I have been DYING to get some of these and finally did. It was pretty difficult to get the backing to come off (if would rip and pull and make lose shape). It was worth it once I pulled it off each other and was able to place it on the page!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chipboard Rub Ons and Paper Kit - Phoebe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Kit (23 April 2008)

    All of the pp is perfect... very much true to the Basic Grey name. The rubons are great and versatile and add that "extra" something to the LO's.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (13 October 2008)

    I was so pleased with this pp! It has a heavy weight and great prints! I love that it comes with 2 of each print. The rub ons and alpha's are the perfect addition to the pp!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamentals of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun! (13 October 2008)

    I first saw these and HAD TO HAVE THEM!! I love the shape and dimension they add to my LO's. I've even traced onto pp and cut out because I didn't want to run out!!! Looks like this is still on my wishlist for future orderS!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Paper - Casual Friday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile! (13 October 2008)

    I had no idea that there were lines going through this and was plesantly suprised when I opened my package from sb.com! I have found that this pp goes with any type of LO! LOVE IT! I love Pink Paislee!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Edge Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Pink Power Distresser! (13 October 2008)

    I love love love love this thing!!! It's so simple to use and safe for the munchkins as well! It has really stood it's ground as I've been using this on EVERYTHING! And it's pink!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Fancy Flourishes Too, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to work with! (13 October 2008)

    I was hesitant in buying this as I wasn't sure if it would be too intricate to work with it. I was wrong!! I love the way they are intricate and yet so easy to work with! They take ink and paint with ease!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Summer Cottage Collection - 12x12 Paper - Summer Cottage Pottery, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous PP! (24 July 2008)

    I LOVE this PP!!!! It's perfect for sophisticated summery pages!!! It is so versatile and adds so much to any page I've put it on! I am so glad I found this print!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for any LO! (24 July 2008)

    I always have such a hard time fitting in my journaling and/or finding new ways to add it in. I always feel like it's just "stuck" in there somewhere. These are the perfect way to add my journaling while still adding to the LO! I love these things!!!! I've even traced them on CS and had perfect shapes in whatever color!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for any LO! (24 July 2008)

    I always have such a hard time coming up with ways to add journaling to my LO's. These are the perfect thing!!! The shapes and colors are so versatile and add that little extra something!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey Collection Pack - Urban Couture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I heart BG Urban Couture (24 July 2008)

    I have been waiting for this to become available for so long! This is one of my most favorite lines. Hard to believe since I LOVE all BG collections! ha!! Anyways, I love these pp's and didn't even want to cut them because they're so pretty!!! They are so versatile and can create SO many beautiful LO's!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 48 Piece Assorted Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I heart BG! (24 July 2008)

    I'm completely in love with all BG papers and this is no exception. I love that you get to sample the wonderful collections of BG. I have been waiting for something like this! This is SUCH a great price and great collection of pp's!!! There is something in here for everyone!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great adhesive!!! (29 May 2008)

    This seriously has to be my all time new favorite adhesive. The pen is just remarkable and lets you get all the small little pieces you want to stick down as well as create the exact added glitter to any LO! The dots roller comes out so easy and really creates the perfect bond for your LO's. You wont worry about anything unsticking at all!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Transfers - Rub Ons - Flowers - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (29 May 2008)

    I love BG Rubons to death!!! These are no exception. The flowers have depth and dimension perfect for any LO!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Cardstock Mulitpack - Destinations - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill does it again!!! (29 May 2008)

    Bazzil Basics NEVER lets me down. The thick textured CS is apart of practically EVERY layout and has never let me down! The colors are so versatile and rich. I love it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Stella Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great PP!!! (29 May 2008)

    I love the way all of these patterns look standing alone or with each other layered to create that perfect "look". The colors are so vibrant and rich and add that extra something to each LO. Then again, BG never seems to let me down! The Stella Ruby collection is NO exception!!!! I have used every little bit of scraps just to make sure I can spread the LOVE on everything I make! :)



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Noteworthy Collection - Hillary - Artisan Edge Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this!!! (23 April 2008)

    I just LOVE this pp!! It's so versatile and can add flare to any LO. I love that you can cut it in half, quarters, whatever you decide and it will still add that extra something to your LO!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Big Board Chipboard - Scrolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin the chipboard... (23 April 2008)

    You can never have too much chipboard... this should be in that collection that we all have! It's very versatile and can fit into any LO! Inexpensive and a substantial amount... great deal!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great cheater! :) (23 April 2008)

    I am not so great at doing my own doodling!! I was so excited to come across these templates!! They helped so much when I was creating LO's and even on poster boards and projects in general. They're very durable and easy to clean. I even used my inks to "doodle", it was easy to clean the excess ink right off.