Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bettylou1's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Glitter Deco Brads with Gems - Antique Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MAKING MEMORIES GLITTER BRADS (13 September 2010)

    LOVE THESE! I MADE A FLOWER USING ONE OF THESE AND LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKS!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DISTREZZ IT ALL HAS RELIEVED MY STRESS LEVEL! LOL!! (05 May 2010)

    OH MY! I CANT TELL U ENOUGH HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS LITTLE PINK WONDER!! ITS A LITTLE LOUD BUT THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER USED FOR DISTRESSING! I CANT WAIT TILL SB.COM GETS THE CARDBOARD FOR THIS LITTLE BABY!!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - Die Cut Journaling Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUBY ROCK IT! (28 July 2009)

    I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO USE THIS NEW LINE YET BUT I JUST GOT PRETTY MUCH ALL THE PPS AND EMBELLIES AND I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED! IT IS EVEN MORE LOVELY IRL AND THE JOURNALING NOTES ARE LOVELY AND SO MANY TOO! CANT WAIT TO USE THEM! SB.COM ROCKS FOR BRINGING YET ANOTHER GREAT COMPANY IN!!!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - Glitter Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUBY ROCK IT (28 July 2009)

    I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO USE THIS NEW LINE YET BUT I JUST GOT PRETTY MUCH ALL THE PPS AND EMBELLIES AND I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED! IT IS EVEN MORE LOVELY IRL AND THE JOURNALING NOTES ARE LOVELY AND SO MANY TOO! CANT WAIT TO USE THEM! SB.COM ROCKS FOR BRINGING YET ANOTHER GREAT COMPANY IN!!!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Stitched, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUBY ROCK IT! (28 July 2009)

    I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO USE THIS NEW LINE YET BUT I JUST GOT PRETTY MUCH ALL THE PPS AND EMBELLIES AND I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED! IT IS EVEN MORE LOVELY IRL AND THE JOURNALING NOTES ARE LOVELY AND SO MANY TOO! CANT WAIT TO USE THEM! SB.COM ROCKS FOR BRINGING YET ANOTHER GREAT COMPANY IN!!!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RUBY ROCK IT!! (28 July 2009)

    I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO USE THIS NEW LINE YET BUT I JUST GOT PRETTY MUCH ALL THE PPS AND EMBELLIES AND I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED! IT IS EVEN MORE LOVELY IRL AND THE JOURNALING NOTES ARE LOVELY AND SO MANY TOO! CANT WAIT TO USE THEM! SB.COM ROCKS FOR BRINGING YET ANOTHER GREAT COMPANY IN!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Patch Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Scallop Flower Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories die cut paper! (24 April 2009)

    this company has been around for quite awhile ...and there;s a reason...because they keep getting better and better! and the sell good quality paper and embellies! i loved this particular one so much that this is my second order on this!
    the color is amazing!!!! i actually have this whole line...



  • Review: Prima - Collage Impress Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima stamps!!!! (24 April 2009)

    love this stamp!!!!! i used it on my lo called "Dear Toothfairy"
    and it looks amazing! i used it as bricks on the toothfairies castle! i can tell i will be using it alot! it would make awesome background mats for layouts too! i want to get all the prima stamps now! ....
    it is made where it isnt quite perfect, kinda grungy looking so that makes it soooo much easier to line up and not have it look wonky !! you just cant mess up with this stamp! buy it...you'll love it! :)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Antiquity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome line! (24 February 2009)

    i love everything by creative imaginations! they have the most versitile lines! from die cut papers to awesome brads and just beautiful papers! they are alot of my main basis for my lo's! and this Antique Cream Antiquity is one of my faves! i also have the other colors in my wish list! actually half of the items in my wish list are by creative imaginations!
    thanks SB.COM for carrying thier products!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cream Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CREATIVE IMAGINATIONS DIE CUT PAPERS ROCK! (18 February 2009)

    IT SEEMS EVERY OTHER LAYOUT I DO IS WITH SOME KIND OF PAPER FROM THIS COMPANY! I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE SO MUCH VARITY IN THIER LINES AND I CAN ALWAYS FIND SOMETHINF TO GO WITH ANY LO I HAVE IN MIND...I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH ALL THIER DIE CUT PAPERS ESPECIALLY!! THANKS SB.COM FOR CARRYING THIER SCRAP STUFF! AND THANKS TO CREATIVE IMAGINATIONS TOO !!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Journaling Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE NOTES COLLECTION JOURNALING BOOK IS GREAT!! (18 February 2009)

    I LOVE THESE JOURNALING BOOKS!! AND THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE SO MANY PAGES IN THEM IS A GREAT VALUE TO ME! I RECOMMEND THEM! YOU WONT BE DISSAPPOINTED!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe Noel, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    LOVE BO BUNNY PAPERS! (02 January 2009)

    THIS LINE IS SO PRETTY! ...i have done several layouts using this paper and i almost hate to cober it up with pictures! LOL...BO Bunny makes some of the cutest papers and embellishments!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this little owl!! (20 November 2008)

    he was is so cute i couldnt resist him!..i added a print paper behind him to give him special personaility! and the branch he sits on made it perfect for working him into my tree! thanks!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - Light Blue, Dark Blue, Lavender and Purple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FLORA DOODLES (01 November 2008)

    LOVE THEM! THE FACT THAT THEY ALREADY HAVE A BLING CENTER IS GREAT BUT ALSO THE AMOUNT YOU GET IN THIS PACK! AND ALL THE DIFFERENT SIZES AND COLORS! AS YOU CAN SEE IN MY LO BELOW YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER THOUGHT THIS WOULD HAVE GONE ON A FALL LO!? I ALREADY HAVE LOTS MORE OF THE NEW ONES IN MY WISHLIST! :)



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - Cream, Brown, Pink and Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FLORA DOODLES (01 November 2008)

    I HAVE SEVERAL DIFFERENT PACKS OF THESE AND I JUST LOVE THEM! AND I INTEND TO GET SEVERAL MORE OF THE NEW STYLES SOON TOO!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this! (14 October 2008)

    great for fall! or halloween! i just love creative imaginations! they have the most unsual products!! and this die cut paper is no exception! i am ordering another for a halloween lo!
    you can see my scrappage i did using this paper at:
    www.scrapbook.com/galleries/205025/view/1759441/-1/0/1.html
    there is also a link there to buy this diecut paper!
    oh! they a;so have brown and white i intend to buy!! LOL



  • Review: K and Company - Sea Glass Collection - 12x12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love k&company's new line!!! (27 June 2008)

    Sea Glass is great! so many different colors in this pack! i cant wait to use them all!! when i first got this i couldnt get the matching embellies to go with it but as you can see in the store under this pack , my lo is featured, and i used things i had already and it turned out great! i also am seeing that alot of different lines have embellies that would also match this paper! love it!..oh my lo is called " you keep life interesting"!