Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Fablady's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Spray (17 August 2008)

    This mist is so awesome,u can spray it on chipboard and it covers so fast,quick and with glitter it sayes u time. Also great for paper if u are journaling something I always use glimmer mist to give it a added touch. Love it,have so many colors,I layer them alot!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot (08 August 2008)

    This is my fav ink pad and color,I think I use it on 90%of my lo's,and it is long lasting,just the right shade of black that looks distressed without me having to do anything to it,u will love this color too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Ella Scalloped Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection (08 August 2008)

    I just love this circle it is so pretty and love that it looks kinda aged so u don't have to ink it or chaulk it,it already done for you,Just love it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - Fuschia, Green, Blue and Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection (08 August 2008)

    I just love these foam flowers and I like they come in a variety of colors within each packet,and love all 3 sizes,they are so fun to use and make my lo pop!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Clear Stamp Set - Flower Swash, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Clear Stamp Set (27 July 2008)

    I love BG stamps,I love swirls and they are so easy to use,clean up and love there designs on them,you can really use them again and again cause they give so many in one package.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Glitter Cardstock Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts with a View-glitter Cardstock stack (27 June 2008)

    Just love the assortment that comes in this stack,full of bling,glitter and love the colors,works so well on the projects I'm working on,would recommend you get a pack!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - Red and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Flowers (27 June 2008)

    These are the prettiest flowers and so easy to attach to a lo,card and I love that they have a touch of bling with the gem in the center, red and black are so rich in color and so elegant,I have used these on 2 lo's and just love them and would highly recommend them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Boxer Collection - Clear Stamp - Insignia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Boxer Stamps (26 June 2008)

    I just love these stamps easy to use and they take ink so well,but the thing i love the most clean up is a breeze with them,highly recommend these to everyone,you will love them,also there is alot of stamps in this pack for the money!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Blue Bell Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Sticker Sheets - Blue Bell Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations (08 January 2008)

    I love this collection by Karen Russell, these sticker are so wonderful, nice way to make a circle on ur lo, and its a stick on so its easy and fast. I used only one on one lo and it looks so real and love the cut outs on it that you can see are so pretty, and I know so many other lo's that I will use these circles on, YOu have a nice variety of sizes too. I highly recomment you buy it, your love it,like I do.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo bunny chipboard (03 December 2007)

    I have these in almost all the colors, love the scrolls and you get so much for the money, you will love using them in ur lo's, I think I have us them in over 6 lo's now.



  • Review: Petaloo - Retro Rage Collection - Flowers - Florettes Box Blend - Retro Rage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PEtaloo-Retro Rage Collection- Flowers (30 November 2007)

    I just love these flowers, you can layer them and glitter and just have so much fun with these flowers, I've used them alot.