Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sibboo's Reviews

  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stamps! (04 January 2009)

    This was the first set of flourish stamps that I ever bought and I still reach for them the most!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite item! (04 January 2009)

    I love this machine. It cuts full 12x12 papers, and adds things to my pages that I could never get before. I do not regret buying this at all!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dusty Concord

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Scattered Straw

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Shabby Shutters

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Worn Lipstick

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Embossing Ink Clear

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Brushed Corduroy

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Aged Mahogany

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (04 January 2009)

    I love all of the Tim holtz distressing inks that I have tried. I use them on almost every page that I do. They seem to add another layer to the page.



  • Review: Zig 2 Way Glue - Baby Biggie

    I recommend this product

    Awesome adhesie! (04 January 2009)

    This is great for putting adhesive on larger areas. It dries fast, and works like a charm!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    I recommend this product

    Great for Alphas. (04 January 2009)

    Thi sglue is great. It dries fast and works perfectly for alphas and items that have alot of detail. Ex: flourishes that were cut on the cricket! I use this on just about every page!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love stickles! (22 September 2008)

    I love this color. I was unsure about it when I first seen it, but it looks great and I have found many uses for it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (22 September 2008)

    I love this color. It will go with anything and it is beautiful on any kind of background. It adds a wonderful amount of sparkle!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Hot Mama Collection - 12x12 Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Cards (22 September 2008)

    These make great journaling cards, but I wish they came with preforated edges so they were easier to use.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Whimsical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (22 September 2008)

    I got this b/c I love the look of flourishes on the page. I was unsure if I would like it, but now that I have used it I LOVE it!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Breezy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Doodles (22 September 2008)

    I got this b/c I love the look of flourishes on the page. I was unsure if I would like it, but now that I have used it I LOVE it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Paper - Delaney Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (15 August 2008)

    This paper is great! The vine sparkles and the edges that look like a stamp, add so much to a LO. Great paper to build a page off of!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Journaling! (15 August 2008)

    This is such a great idea! I love that you can add interesting shapes and texture to a page, and still have a beautifu way to add journaling. Great product!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Noteworthy Collection - Audrey - Scallop Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper! (15 August 2008)

    This paper adds such a pretty back drop to photos and embellishments! The egdes are great and the lines on it are perfect for journaling!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best white pen ever! (15 August 2008)

    I love this pen. It writes awesome on darker pages!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Sparkle (15 August 2008)

    This new color of stickles is great! It gives everything such a beautiful sparkle!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (10 August 2008)

    This is a great punch! This makes such beautiful boarders that add so much interest to the page. I would totally recommend this to anyone who wants to add that little something extra to their pages.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Love! (10 August 2008)

    I am in love with grundge board! It is flexible so it's easy to ink/paint the corners and edges of all the details. I love all the different styles it comes in. I like this so much better than chipboard! Great Product!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit

    I recommend this product

    I LOVE this product! (15 July 2008)

    I saw a demonstration of this product and knew I had to get it! The Mat is the perfect size, and the oversized ruler is awesome! I was looking for a great product that would prevent my paper from slippping while cutting and this is it! The magnets are very strong... Over all, I love this Mat and would totally recommend this to anyone!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    I recommend this product

    I love this thing!!!!!! (08 March 2008)

    I never had the original, but I am so excited about this one...... It is so easy to use. There are no loud noises, and I can use it anywhere on my page. I absolutely LOVE it!



  • Review: Art Institute Glitter - Art Glitter - Blue Water - One-Half Ounce - No. 96

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great! (29 December 2007)

    I love this glitter! It helps you to add beautiful eye catching elements to your LO's. A little goes a long way with this.



  • Review: Art Institute Glitter - Art Glitter - Hot Kiss - One-Half Ounce - No. 87

    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great! (29 December 2007)

    I love this glitter! It helps you to add beautiful eye catching elements to your LO's. A little goes a long way with this.



  • Review: Fiskars - Scissors - 6 Pack Paper Edgers - Designer Set, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Item! (29 December 2007)

    These scissors help you create beautiful edges on your LO's!



  • Review: Fiskars - Scissors - 6 Pack Paper Edgers - Classic Set

    I recommend this product

    Great item! (29 December 2007)

    These scissors help you create beautiful edges on your LO's!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of the best inventions ever! (29 December 2007)

    I absolutely love the convinience of the Glue Dots! They make creating LO's that much easier!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (29 December 2007)

    I love my trimmer. I use it on every LO! As long as you make a smooth fluid movement with the blade, you will get a perfect cut every time!



  • Review: Art Institute Glitter - Art Glitter - Angel Dust - One-Half Ounce - No. 86

    I recommend this product

    This stuff is great! (29 December 2007)

    I love this glitter! It helps you to add beautiful eye catching elements to your LO's. A little goes a long way with this.



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Cutting Starter Set - 5 Piece

    I recommend this product

    Learning Curve (29 December 2007)

    The fiskars shape cutter is a great tool to have; however. it does have a slight learning curve. Once you figure out how to adjust the thicknes, it goes pretty smooth. Just make sure that the blade is pointing in the right direction before you begin.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    I recommend this product

    Awesome poduct! (29 December 2007)

    Mounting squares make it easy to attach photos and embelishments to any Layout! I use them on every page.



  • Review: EK Success - Fastenater Decorative Stapler - Mini - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this thing! (29 December 2007)

    The fastenaer is great for adding decorative touches to your layouts! I totally recommend this to anyone wanting to add a little something extra to their pages.