Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Shannonmarie123's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (15 November 2011)

    very bold and beautiful! the brown is great!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Neutrals and Green

    I don't recommend this product

    floss is fun (29 December 2010)

    floss is fun but it is cheaper to just buy it individually at a craft store. Fun to use though. stitching on pages is always a fun time!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    I recommend this product

    fun to use (29 December 2010)

    fun to use mask. Big and bulky so it will fill up a big.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful punch! (16 January 2010)

    I love this punch! makes the cutest little butterflies!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Journal Cards

    I recommend this product

    so cute (23 June 2009)

    they go so well with the line. The journaling spots are great for camping pages but more. I've seen this line used for cards and more.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of the greatest products ever (13 June 2009)

    This has to be one of the greatest products ever. It makes everything so glossy and protected. Adds dimension. and its a great glue as well. Takes a while to dry depending on the amount applied. dries clear!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Handsome Bling, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great blues (07 June 2009)

    I love the variety of colors and the hint of bling. They bring something extra to cards and layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - High Heels Bling, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great colors (07 June 2009)

    I love the different tone of pinks and the name is just so cute. Adds a little flair to your projects and makes them very girly



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - Adhesive Die Cuts

    I recommend this product

    Such a cute set (30 May 2009)

    the characters in this die-cut set are so cute. and you get so many die-cuts in the set.



  • Review: KI Memories - Sheer Delights - 12 x 12 Die Cut Plastic - Polka 1, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very fun (30 May 2009)

    Very fun die-cut plastic sheer. Very versatile, can be used in/on a layout for as background paper. Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuts great (17 April 2009)

    I bought this for my MIL because she bought an square acrylic album (thick pages) that she wanted rounded corners on. Even though the Chomper says it would cut "thin acrylic" i wanted to see if it would cut a thicker piece. Took a little work but it cut the thicker acrylic very well. Left the corners nicely cut and didn't break the album pages or the chomper itself. We jumped up and down at our discovery and our end result!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Scallop Sentiment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Deal (06 March 2009)

    Loved the 40% off offer. i was thinking of buying this style punch from SU but with the 40% off deal it was much cheaper to get the fiskars. I love it. Punches clean and lining up the paper is so simple.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - Mini Monogram Stickers - Elbow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great letters (03 March 2009)

    love these letters. the font is so cool and cute at the same time. I used them on a beach layout and it turned out great!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pagemaker Kit - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (17 February 2009)

    this is a great kit for introducing a baby girl to the world. fun papers and great embellishments!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome color (03 January 2009)

    i love the whole stickles line, and the lavender is great.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Boxer Collection - Glazed Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great brads! (25 December 2008)

    Cute brads go great with the BasicGrey monogram letters I got with them. Very variety in colors and sizes.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Trim with Flair - Self Adhesive Paper Trim - The Basics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FREE ITEM AWESOME (25 December 2008)

    This was the free item I got for the 12 days of christmas offer. I can't wait to use this product on my wedding pages. They are great colors and styles and good quality.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Boxer Collection - Monogram Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome! (25 December 2008)

    cute monograms. Love the colors and the size. fun for any layout or card.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Samantha Collection - Ribbon Ring - Crate Ribbons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute variety (25 December 2008)

    cute variety of ribbon. colors and patterns good.



  • Review: American Crafts - Letter Stickers - Monograms - Sarah Script - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute letters (25 December 2008)

    I love these letters! I can see myself using these over and over again. Would like them to be a little more sticky though.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cherish Me Now, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colors more green (25 December 2008)

    colors more green than blue. Should show as a greener tint online



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Lucky 'n Love Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    color more green in person (25 December 2008)

    The color online look like a turquoise color but when I got it in real life, the colors are more green. They were going to be used for my wedding pages, but they aren't my wedding colors



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Green Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Fling? (05 October 2008)

    Its in the spring fling collection but this paper was so cute I used it for my Halloween instead! Such a cute border! I highly recommend!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Roundtable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (06 August 2008)

    I haven't used it yet but it's cute paper. I love how it was packaged and even tho the mailed package sat out in the rain for most of the day the paper was still ok in its protective plastic cover.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Mod - Primary Collection - Mini - Bag O Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Blue-Blues (06 August 2008)

    I would have liked there to be more varieties of blue shades in the pack but overall i love the colors.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool (06 August 2008)

    I liked the feel of it in my hand. easy to hold and nice for detailed cutting.