Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kimalaya's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great ribbon (06 November 2008)

    I was a little disappointed with the packaging. I thought it was in a plastic container. It comes on cards with three co-ordinating ribbions to a package. The ribbon is of great quality. I know it will come in handy for many projects and is very cost effective compared to buying it a piece at a time.



  • Review: Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent storage (06 November 2008)

    This is handy to keep the daubers organized and ready for use. I wish they had one about 1/2 the size it would be easier to take to a class or crop. I know I have wasted a lot of daubers because I couldn't find it when I needed it. This will save me some money in the long run.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Georgette Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper. (06 November 2008)

    These pages are so beautiful. There are so many things you can do. I used one of the silver glitter sheets to punch out snowflakes and used both positive and negative to make gift tags for the holiday. I am looking forward to using some of the other papers. This is the most beautiful pad of holiday paper I have seen. They are a little hard to get out of the pad but worth the effort.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great bling at a good price (06 November 2008)

    These are nice to add bling to cards and scrapbook pages and are priced lower than the ones I usually use and are just as pretty.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Self Adhesive Gems - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great bling (06 November 2008)

    These are nice to add a little bling to pages and cards.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Gold Foil Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful paper (06 November 2008)

    This paper is great for holiday projects. I use if for an accent piece on cards or scrapbook pages



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Charlotte Collection - 3-Dimensional Sitckers - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great accents (06 November 2008)

    Anna Griffin items are always wonderful. These are great on scrapbook pages and for card making.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Georgette Holiday Collection - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful accents (06 November 2008)

    These are so pretty . I used them to make Christmas cards.
    They have a lot of sparkle.



  • Review: Glue Dots Play Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great dea; (06 November 2008)

    This is a great deal on a great product. I use these when an item needs a stronger adhesive.