Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Momma Paparazzi's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The I-Rock ROCKS!! (05 January 2011)

    I just received my I-Rock yesterday. I have been wanting one of these for awhile!! Let me say.. it is an awesome little tool!!! You will LOVE having this in your arsenal! It is SO easy to use. It set the gems and glam rocks in a matter of seconds. You don't need to leave it on too long. You don't need to apply pressure. I like the idea of having to hold the button down for it to work. It shuts off when you release it, and gets rid of the risk of burning something. I am SO glad to have this great little tool!! Watch out it is addicting!!



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Sam Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seasons Of Change

    I recommend this product

    Love this!! (04 January 2010)

    I recently received this whole line and I love it!! I have never used Dream Street Papers before. They are wonderful.. double-sided, heavy weighted cardstock. I love the designs and the more subdued colors. I find this line to be pretty versatile. I have used it for fall pics as well as pics of my little boy outside and his portraits.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Mistletoe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (06 December 2009)

    I recently purchased this Christmas disk for my Slice. I am glad I did. I love the new mirroring and speed boost. Very cool!! The designs on the card are wonderful!! I love the selection of words and that they are linked together. I don't have to stick down each individual letter!! The font for the alpha set is pretty!! The detail on the snowflakes are pretty decent!! It cut them out no problem!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Double Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (27 September 2009)

    I recently purchased this punch. I was alittle apprehensive. But after I got it home and used it, I love it!! It punches so effortlessly. Punches thru my cardstock and thicker patterned paper with ease!!! I love the design and what it adds to my scrapbook pages. I am definitely going to purchase more MS punches!



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Collection (09 September 2009)

    I love Basic Grey's products. This one is no exception. It has Basic Grey's continued quality paper with the slightly distressed look. This collection is so versatile. You can use it on just about anything. It is alittle busy. But, I find it easier for me to use than some of the other manufacturers busy patterns. I also love all of the little extras that come with it! Another favorite of mine from Basic Grey.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Patch Collection - Embellishment Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another fun product (03 July 2009)

    I love Making Memories products. They are so fun and have such a variety. This set is no different. There are quite a few pieces in this little box. They are pretty versatile too. I have used them on spring birthday pages as well as the standard spring and Easter. I love the slight embossing to the butterflies. There is quite a variety in colors and size in the buttons, and lot of die cut tags. Love the felt flowers and butterflies as well.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun (03 July 2009)

    I am so excited to get my hands on some Jenni Bowlin bingo cards. They are so fun. The colors are great. and the size is perfect. I like the smaller ones, as I tend to be a multi pic page maker. They are great quality.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new fav (03 July 2009)

    I love love love these letters!! The font is so fun. I like that it is different than the standard block letters. They will work with so many different themes. They are nice quality. There is substance to them. They are perfectly sticky, so you won't have to worry about adding more adhesive to make sure they stay when you put them on your page. Now, to just collect all the other colors!! :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marrakech Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Versatile (20 May 2009)

    This BG line is amazing. I wasn't sure I would like it, as the patterns are alittle busy, but in bits and pieces it's not bad at all. I find this line to be pretty versatile. I am using mine for a fall page, as well as a winter one, as the colors work perfect. Some of the patterns in the quilt looking sheet, could almost pass for snowflakes if you cut them out. Also I noticed a few sheets would really work great for my Disney pics last summer in Epcot when we stopped in Morocco. Definitely will be using up a huge chunk of this pack.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Granola Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (02 May 2009)

    I love BG's products. This one is no exception. Their chipboard shapes are awesome. I love all the variety of pieces that come in this set. There is so much you can do with these piecing them together.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Machine! (03 April 2009)

    I recently purchased this little machine. I love it. I like the affordability, that it takes up minimal space and the cartridges are reasonable. There is alittle bit of a learning curve, but still really easy to use. You have to pay attention to where it's going to cut. But, that is easily remedied. I love all of the designs that are offered on each of the memory cards. There is alot of variety. It cuts well. I have not had any problems with it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    I recommend this product

    The Best! (01 March 2009)

    I was able to use this at my lss. It is without a doubt the best! Of course, I had to purchase one! It has a ball bearing in the tip. It glides so nicely, making it so easy to use my rub ons. It has some substance to it - well made. A thousand times better than the popsicle stick!!! Another favorite BG item for me!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Perfect! (23 January 2009)

    I saw this in the store and knew I had to have it. It is perfect for little boys. I love the colors and patterns.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Wine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE Thickers (14 January 2009)

    I just love these letters. I have just started using these.. where have I been! These are the greatest. I love the dimension they add, but not too bulky. Better than always the same old sticker letters. I must say, I have bought a few others in other colors and fonts! I just can't get enough!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Mellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (04 December 2008)

    I am very pleased with the paper. The colors and patterns are wonderful. Very fall or retro style. I would like to get some of the other pieces that go with this. I am excited and can't wait to make some LO's with it (if I can ever find the time lately ;-)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (22 November 2008)

    This is the first of Basic Grey's I have purchased. The colors are so beautiful! I love all of the coordinating pieces added to the collection pack. I have many lo's planned and can't wait to use it!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (10 November 2008)

    I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this pack! I saw this and had to have it. I bought it with the intent on doing some heritage LO's of my grandparents, but it is so versatile, that I also used it on a LO of my daughter. I had to go out and buy the coordinating rub-ons, tags, flowers (sticker & brads)!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite (05 November 2008)

    OMG! This is the best thing. I am glad I purchased it. No more sitting down with letters I cut with my sizzex and trying to adhere them with my CM tape runner. Love my tape runner, but this is awesome for all those tiny areas!!! Made my life easier when scrapbooking!!!