Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ibescrappin's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Currant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (14 July 2008)

    Although it took me a while to learn how to use this product, it is now one of my favorite scrapping "tools". Irene (scrapperlicious.blogspot.com) has the how-to's on using this product that helped me tremendously! I use this on a large number of my layouts!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (14 July 2008)

    I have nearly all of the colors of this distressed ink and I love it all. Gives me a new dimension in my scrapping. Easy to use and can be used in many different ways as I experiment with it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper! (03 June 2008)

    Have not used this yet but it sure is pretty. I'm saving it for a special page!! Would recommend!!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Artist Trading Cards - Transparencies - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ATC transparencies (03 June 2008)

    I have used these on 12x12 scrapbook page and love them! they are perfect for the little areas where you want something small. I recommend them to all.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Mulberry Road Collection - Rub Ons - Truly, Madly, Deeply

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Rub ons (02 June 2008)

    I haven't used these yet but I got them because they look so awesome, and I trust Fancy Pants! Can't wait to get these on a page. Would highly recommend!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Cranberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Inks! (02 June 2008)

    Beautiful color. Love all the inks, but this one shines! Love it and would recommend to all.



  • Review: Pressed Petals - Chip Chatter - Tall Chipboard Letters - 2.5 inches - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tall Chipboard Letters (02 June 2008)

    I love these letters! They are easy to distress, embelly, stamp on. And they look awesome on a page. Would recommend.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    I recommend this product

    clear stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls LOVE IT! (09 January 2008)

    I really love this product and use it all the time. Great for all sorts of lo's.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Coffee House Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Blue Scroll, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great PP! (29 December 2007)

    I love pp's, and this is absolutely beautiful! Would recommend it to any scrapper!