Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sassyde's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile III Main Squeeze - Tool Base

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Of No Use (28 May 2014)

    I didn't know the CAD III was discontinued and the base had no use for any other purpose. I thought the tool would be perfect for a number of projects, but without the CAD III it will just gather dust.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Eight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Image (22 May 2014)

    My granddaughters love to tell stories about princesses. The Julie Nutting images have just the right attitude to allwo the girls to be inspired by the dolls to tell wonderful stories which we write down, but change with each telling.



  • Review: Prima - Overture Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hippie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely embellishment (22 May 2014)

    I love Prima flowers, all of them. They add just the right touch to each project.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Iris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tool! (22 May 2014)

    Reallyliked this spray and the effect on my paper. Just enough color, didn't overwhelm the project.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Glistening Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    REALLY l;ike this spray (22 May 2014)

    The color is just enough to produce a very nice effect. Drying time to fast, too.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Soft Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tool (22 May 2014)

    Subtle color and shine. Easy to use. Really liked the effect on my tag.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape and Dispenser Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy Caddy! (24 April 2014)

    This is a handy tool holder for the tapes and is easy to reload after a roll is finished. All types of tapes fit the holders and can handle the entire color palate



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Decorative Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauty in Motion (26 June 2012)

    I used these dies to create a beautiful page for story telling. Just the right size for cutting faces from photos and using these dresses for the bodies!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Princess - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princesses Galore (26 June 2012)

    Am making a book for my granddaughters. These images are just right since they will be telling the story as they look at the pages!



  • Review: Prima - Tivona Collection - Flower Embellishments - Small - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Elements (26 June 2012)

    Just the right addition to any page. Not too large and works well with other flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Flower Embellishments - Bitty Bag 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (31 May 2012)

    This bag of beauties offers such a nice variety that any project will be enhanced nicely



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Beads - Bicone - 4 mm - Pastel Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beads (31 May 2012)

    This are just the right size for small projects and added color in just the right place.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Flat Back Hotfix Jewels - 5 mm - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add Sparkle (31 May 2012)

    these are a nice size for adding bling to any project.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Butterflies Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterflies (31 May 2012)

    The dies are just the right size for all projects from cards to scrapbooks. An excellent tool



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage T Collection - Metal Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Fun Rings (24 May 2012)

    I love these items! They are just the thing for finishing my book projects.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Custom Binding Rings - Small - Antique Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the Right size (24 May 2012)

    These rings work so very well for books and are just right for any project!



  • Review: Sakura - Zentangle Pen Set - 11 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zentangle Pens (12 March 2012)

    The variety of the pens is excellent and I am just getting into the whole process of Zentangle. Enough tools, just finding which size pen was a little challenging.



  • Review: Fiskars - Interchangeable Border Punch - Starter Set - Daisy Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch It (12 March 2012)

    I love this product! It punches easily and lining up the run is excellent and easy. I added glitz to the flowers and it just made the whole piece pop!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Townscape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Townscape a HIT (19 December 2011)

    I cut this die twice and was able to separate the pieces, and mix and match the pieces to fit my scene. It is very versitile diecut.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy to Use (26 May 2011)

    I recommend that anyone buying this product line have someone with experience demo the proper way to use these tools. After having someone from We R Memory Keepers show me the right way to use this tool, I have used it very successfully. I have six heads and have used them with excellent results. Go ahead and give it a try! ! !



  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Rose Creations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers Galore (18 May 2011)

    Very easy to cut and use. I love the way they nest and form a "bush."



  • Review: Sizzix - Celebrations Collection - Bigz Die - Flowers, 3-D

    I recommend this product

    Flowers (25 October 2010)

    This die is outstanding. I used it yesterday with such wonderful results. I needed to decorate a bride's poster and we all had such a good time doing it. The more times I rolled the strip, the better the results. Practice does make wonderful flowers.



  • Review: Fiskars - Everywhere Punch Window System - Starter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutting Where You Want (10 October 2010)

    This works so well. I encourage anyone who likes to add windows to cards and layouts to purchase this tool from Fiskars.



  • Review: QuicKutz - Letterpress - Epic 6 Tool and Letterpress Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letterpress is Great! (17 December 2009)

    I have just started to use my Letter press debossing tool for wedding stationary for new couples. It is easy and looks just wonderful. I recommend it highly! The tools that are included to set the paper consistently are very effective.



  • Review: American Crafts - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Wedding - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding Art (04 June 2009)

    I needed to make a quick card for a soon to be bride. The set was good, though I needed something else to complete the look I wanted. The cake and topper worked really well.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Does it Again! (17 December 2008)

    These Claudine Hellmuth mediums are wonderful. I love the gloss and the matte. They are easy to stamp with Staz-On ink. Please try out these products.



  • Review: Cards Magazine - The Hottest Trends in Card Making - May 2009, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cards galore (17 December 2008)

    The magazine is very glossy and too contrived for me. I prefer cards that have more art, less construction. This is a great magazine for people who like to use already created elements and want to grab supplies to make a card.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Gesso

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Base! (17 December 2008)

    I used the gesso as a base for oil pastels. It dried beautifully, and quickly, the coverage was excellent. Ranger has made another great product



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bare Elements - Album - Reyna - Castle Book, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kigns and Queens now have a Home! (06 August 2008)

    I purchased the Accucuts dies that go with this BE product last year so that I could give a home to the coins I give as a baby present. I sandwiched the coins, these are ceremonial coins, between clear acetate in the front window. I embellish the rest of the book with papers, the baby's name, and a space for a picture of the ceremony. Everyone loves the book, and I love having such a great base product to embellish.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bare Elements - Chipboard House Mini Book - Petey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On the House (06 August 2008)

    I loved this mini book! I needed to create a gift for a new family and this fit the bill for me. I was very easy to embellish and I found I had more than enough ideas to cover each page. BE did it again!



  • Review: QuicKutz - QuickStripz Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the Right Size (06 August 2008)

    What I like about this pack is it fits the Revolution and I don't have to trim the paper myself. It saves time in the long run.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Point and Cut! (06 August 2008)

    I had the opportunity to use the fingertip craft knife yesterday and what a great tool! I cut through the foam core board I was trimming easily, I could see where I needed to cut and was pleasantly surprised that it was so easy to guide.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite - Case With Gromlets - Crop-A-Dile II Sold Separately

    I recommend this product

    Crop a Dile case (11 June 2008)

    Once I figured out the remove the feet, I loved the compact silhouette and the little storage areas are great, too. Easy to cary around and the Crop A Dile works great.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Recipe Box with Quotes and Sayings and Dividers

    I don't recommend this product

    Recipe Box (11 June 2008)

    Some of the stickers were pealed from the backing and unuseable. The idea is good, and the content of the embellishemnts were adequate, I was hoping for a little edge in the variety. Good for cute, but not necessarily for every age.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Accordian Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit

    I recommend this product

    Tin Album Kit (11 June 2008)

    I like the variety of products that are included int his kit. The two round and two square tins are perfect for any creative outlet. There are enough different embellishments to personalize each tin.