Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

LADYofLAYOUTS's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MY NEW REPLACEMENT (13 January 2009)

    I JUST BROKE THE PAPER PIERCER I HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS. THIS IS A NEW MODEL BUT THE SAME COMPANY MAKES IT..I HOPE IT CAN WITHSTAND MY ABUSE! A PAPER PIERCER IS A MUST FOR ME! HURRY UP MAIL LADY!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Coco Collection - Alphabet Design Board, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THE COLORS! (13 January 2009)

    I JUST LOVE THE COLORS ON THESE ALPHABETS! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THEM TO GET HERE! I ALREADY HAVE IDEAS FOR THEM! WOO HOO!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nesters Clear Stamp Sets - Stitched Borders 2

    I recommend this product

    I AM SO EXCITED! (08 January 2009)

    I can't wait to get these! I have always wanted border stamps and chose these as my first! Hurry up mail lady!



  • Review: Retrospect by Smead - Hanging File Storage Box - Blue

    I recommend this product

    IT LOOKS USABLE FOR NOW.... (29 December 2008)

    I just purchased this box this morning and I'm hoping it works for me! I think it might give from weight later on down the road...I'm not sure how much paper it can hold...I bought two so I could have one for cardstock and one for patterned paper. I really like this box because I can take the lid off and see inside without having to fight with a lid that flips shut (like an accordion paper keeper). I'll update this review when it gets here!



  • Review: K and Company 12 x 12 Clear Page Protector Refill Kit - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    THEY FIT GREAT!!! (25 September 2008)

    I bought some of these refills today and they fit great in my albums! I would definately recommend these refills!



  • Review: MiMi Medium Wheeled Tote - Black

    I recommend this product

    ANOTHER GIFT FROM MY SISTER! (11 June 2008)

    I'M SO EXCITED TO USE THIS TOTE! MINE IS THE BLUE ONE AND I'M SO GLAD TO HAVE IT BECAUSE MY OLD ONE KEPT FALLING FORWARD AND I HATED IT... ANYWAY IT WILL HOLD MOST OF MY SUPPLIES IF I TAKE THEM OUT OF THE CONTAINERS THEY ARE IN...I'M GOING ON A RETREAT IN OCTOBER SO WE'LL SEE IF IT HOLDS UP! IT HAS ALOT OF POCKETS! VERY NICE LOOKING TOTE!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    I recommend this product

    I AM SO ADDICTED TO THIS STUFF! (04 June 2008)

    I CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT STICKLES. I LOVE EM! SILVER IS THE MOST COMMON COLOR I USE AND I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT! BEST GLITTER GLUE AROUND!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Flourishes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I WANTED THESE STAMPS SO MUCH! (03 May 2008)

    I HAVE WANTED THESE STAMPS FOREVER! I GOT THEM FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND I AM SO EXCITED TO USE THEM!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Chipboard Album - 5x5 Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST GIFT I COULD RECEIVE! (08 April 2008)

    I HAVEN'T CREATED ANYTHING WITH THIS ALBUM YET, BUT I CAN'T WAIT TILL I DO! I RECEIVED THIS BOOK FROM A FRIEND AS A RAK AND I LOVE IT! THE ONLY THING IS....MINE IS 8X8...THE ONE ADVERTISED IS 5X5....MINE OF COURSE HAS MORE ROOM SINCE IT'S A FEW INCHES BIGGER BUT EVEN THE 5X5 WOULD BE PERFECT FOR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 6x6 Acrylic Stamps - Chic Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I THOUGHT THE STAMPS WOULD BE BIGGER.... (26 January 2008)

    But alas they are not! But that's okay because I love them anyway! I am going to have so much fun with these stamps! I just love the alphabet. The letters are all different which gives your projects a little variety...everyone needs one of these stamp sets!



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney - Mickey Phrase Scrapbook Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    STICKERS A PLENTY! (23 January 2008)

    There are enough stickers on this sheet to make several layouts. I like these stickers because they are clear AND there are plenty of phrases/words; not just objects. I will have so much fun putting together the Disney scrapbook now!



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic - Disney - Cardstock Stickers - Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I CAN FINALLY FINISH THE DISNEY ALBUM!! (23 January 2008)

    I just got these in the mail today! I really like sticker sheets that contain words and this sheet takes care of that! The colors are great too and they aren't like regular stickers... they are thick like diecuts! Love love love 'em!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    I recommend this product

    TIME TO GET OUT THAT VELLUM! (14 January 2008)

    I HATED VELLUM WHEN IT FIRST CAME ON THE SCRAPBOOKING SCENE BECAUSE I COULD NEVER ADHERE IT TO MY PAGES WITHOUT THE ADHESIVE SHOWING. I ALWAYS HAD TO COVER UP THE YUCKY SPOT WITH AN EMBELLISHMENT BUT NOT ANYMORE! NOW I'M IN VELLUM HEAVEN! I JUST FOUND ANOTHER WAY TO MAKE MY PAGES LOOK EVEN MORE CREATIVE THAN BEFORE!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Messy Dates, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    NO MORE WOOD MOUNTED STAMPS FOR ME! (14 January 2008)

    THIS IS MY SECOND SET OF CLEAR ACRYLIC STAMPS AND I LOVE THEM! WOOD MOUNTED STAMPS ARE SO HARD TO STORE AND THESE GUYS ARE JUST TOO EASY! ALL OF THE STAMPS IN THE SET COME ON ONE SHEET AND PEEL OFF ONE AT A TIME...NO NEED TO CUT THEM! YOU CAN SEE WHERE YOU ARE LAYING THE STAMP WHICH IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE WITH WOOD MOUNTED STAMPS! I'LL NEVER GO BACK TO WOOD BLOCK STAMPS AGAIN! OH YEA...AND THEY ADHERE TO THE ACRYLIC BLOCK VERY WELL! THUMBS UP FROM ME!



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    MY FIRST SET OF CHALKS! (14 January 2008)

    THIS BRAND OF CHALKS WAS MY FIRST SET. I REALLY LIKE THESE CHALKS BECAUSE THEY APPLY SO EASILY WITH ANY KIND OF APPLICATOR. I USUALLY USE A Q-TIP BUT I THINK I'M GOING TO TRY A REGULAR CHALK APPLICATOR AND COMPARE THE DIFFERENCE. THIS CHALK IS A MUST HAVE FOR ANY SCRAPBOOKER WHO LIKES TO ENHANCE DIECUTS AND PAPER PIECINGS!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    FISKARS VERSUS FISKARS (10 January 2008)

    MY SISTER BOUGHT ME THIS NEW FISKARS TRIMMER FOR CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR TO REPLACE THE OLDER MODEL FISKARS PAPER TRIMMER I HAVE BEEN USING FOR SEVERAL YEARS. THE BLADES ON MY OLD FISKARS TRIMMER WORK ON THIS ONE AND IT SEEMS TO BE MORE STURDIER; HOWEVER THE BLADE TRACK STILL GIVES WHEN YOU RUN THE BLADE DOWN THE TRACK WHICH MAKES ME MORE CAREFUL IN THE PRESSURE I APPLY SO THAT MY PAPER EDGES ARE STRAIGHT.