Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Copper Top's Reviews

  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not Too Bad... (01 April 2011)

    I'm not sure if my expectations were just too high or what, but this pen seems to perform like any other white pen. The ink doesn't come out consistently, which means I had to go over and over some spots and then half the time they'd come out too thick. Kind of annoying, but it did get the job done. Overall I'd recommend this, I'd just let you know I don't see any difference between this and others.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed Skies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (01 April 2011)

    The color was slightly off from how it appears on screen, but I loved being able to cut out the little clouds to use on my page.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant Colors (01 April 2011)

    I really liked the bright colors on both sides of this paper. It makes for a very fun summer feel. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the purple is very hard to match if you want to or need to use supplies from different companies.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Dancing Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Goodies! (07 September 2010)

    I love all the different goodies on here! There's something for every layout & since they're stickers its super easy to use them to add that special touch!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Pieces! (07 September 2010)

    These are really cute! The packages contains a lot of different shapes & sizes. They really compliment the whole Olivia line. I would definitely recommend these!



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Flirty Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Bits a Bella, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lotsa Choices! (10 August 2010)

    You definitely get a lot of choices on here, which is great! But beware...the colors aren't nearly as bright as they are online.



  • Review: American Crafts - I Heart You Collection - Remarks - Journaling Stickers - Lovebird - Multicolor, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too Small (10 August 2010)

    I loved the look of these, but was disappointed when I got them up close. I chose these stickers for the journaling spots, but they're all way too small for me to write more than 3 words on. I ended up not even being able to use them on my layout!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trick or Treat Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Strips (10 August 2010)

    I love that all the strips are different shapes and sizes. You can get lots of layouts from one paper! They're super easy to cut a part because of the straight lines.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Chipboard Tags - Package

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Little Package (10 August 2010)

    These chipboard presents are sooo cute! They're a little bigger than I thought, but worked great for my layout. It was easy to cover with paper, but you could do all sorts of things with it. I only wish they came in different shapes & sizes.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pieces (10 August 2010)

    Its nice to have lots of different choices for adding that perfect little embellie to your page. It would be nice if there were a few more journaling spots though.



  • Review: American Crafts - I Heart You - 8 Adhesive Badges - Hugs and Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Badges! (10 August 2010)

    These are pretty cool little embellishments. I love that you have so many different patterns to choose from, but I wish they came in a couple of different sizes and shapes.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Dancing Girl Collection - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Heart of Hearts , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Hearts (18 February 2010)

    These little hearts were too cute to pass up. I had never used a transparency before so figuring out to attach it took a minute, but I tried a spray adhesive & it worked quite well. I was afraid you'd be able to see the adhesive on the back, but had no problems. I love the effect it gave my page--a little sheen and a little sparkle!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sugar Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrumptious Dots (18 February 2010)

    I love the bright colors on here. It's a nice break from the traditional red and green. Makes for a fun pages.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Strips (18 February 2010)

    These were great. I really like being able to cut the strips apart and use them on different pages. I also liked the dark color of the reverse side. It came in handy for matting photos.



  • Review: American Crafts - Specialty Ribbon - Boutique - Moss - Green

    I recommend this product

    Pretty Ribbons (10 November 2009)

    I love how American Crafts have put together these collections of ribbons...they make it easy to coordinate with my layouts. The greens are much prettier IRL.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Punch! (10 November 2009)

    This is a great punch to have....it's incredibly easy to use and can be used on all sorts of layouts. A must have!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Christmas Kit (14 September 2009)

    This kit is great! I love all the fun, non-traditional colors and there are plenty of different designs to choose from, which means plenty of Christmas pages! I just wish it came with at least one more sheet in each color and different cardstock embellishment designs--all the collections have the same thing in different colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Strips! (06 November 2008)

    This paper was great for cutting apart and using the strips individually--giving it a variety of uses.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - Die Cut Titles and Tags - Sweet Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of Goodies (06 November 2008)

    This sheet of tags and goodies is great for adding just the right embellishment to your page. With all the different patterns and shapes it has something for everyone!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Lily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Paper! (06 November 2008)

    I ordered this paper and it's awesome! It took me a while to figure out just how to use it--I had so many ideas! I think the colors are great & it would work with any number of different subjects!