Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

QueenBee99's Reviews

  • Review: Purple Cows Incorporated - iCube Storage - Double iCube - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not worth the money (29 June 2009)

    I feel like this was a pretty expensive item, it was difficult to put together and looks very cheap. Its made out of plastic and I was expecting wood for the money I paid. I would not recommend this product.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (26 February 2009)

    I got the cricut for christmas this year and absolutely LOVE it!! It is so cool, it can do SOOO many different things and it saves tons of money, I hardly buy stickers anymore. I use it for seriously every page I scrap. I couldnt be more happy with it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE!! (03 September 2008)

    These paints are awesome, easy to work with. But I did notice that the antique white is very yellow/goldon. I thought it would be just off white and its not. But other then that its a great product.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Naked Gypsy Wire Album - Junque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE! (03 September 2008)

    I used this for a project and it turned out so cute, easy to decorate and makes a good journal.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Basic Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (03 September 2008)

    These chalks are so much fun, I use them ALL the time. They are a must have!



  • Review: Speedball Art Products - 4 Inch Soft Rubber Brayer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great! (13 August 2008)

    At first I had bought this for a class I was doing and didnt think I would really use it that much, but I got it and LOVE IT! I use it all the time and it works great!



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Brown and Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TOO CUTE! (13 August 2008)

    These ribbons are fantastic! And so cute!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (13 August 2008)

    I just love these stickers, they are SO cute and great to work with. They are also very sticky on the back and wont fall off.



  • Review: QuicKutz - Quickutz II Die Cut and Stamp Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice tool but embellishments are hard to get out of press (13 August 2008)

    I really like this tool, its very handy. I have a little trouble getting the letters out of the press once they are cut though. They are so tiny that I usually have to flip the press upside down and shake them out. All in all this is a nice tool and I do use it alot.