Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jessica Gosline's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun (12 December 2008)

    I just started using this to create some interesting eye catching designs on cards and LO. I would prefer that the edge be metal so you could use your craft knife straight to it, but oh well!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Stickers - Chipboard Alphabet - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    as long as you have glue, you're good! (06 January 2009)

    Although the chipboard letters don't always stick, I just put a little extra glue, and it was perfect! Love the look they give too!



  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat - 18x15 Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so perfect (12 December 2008)

    My only scrap table is my dining table or coffee table. And I've made the mistake of getting glue and/or glitter all over the wood dining table. No I just use the splat mat and it takes my mess with it! So great!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Tool Kit - With Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Fun! (27 January 2009)

    This product is so fun to use! You can even make tags with pictures or make the perfect accessory to your lo/card! :)



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    I recommend this product

    Love is in the air! (09 January 2009)

    I was introduced to this a CK convention. And I am hooked! It ad hears everything! Dries clear. And any spots that spill out say from a ribbon, you just use your finger to gum it up and remove the "bogger" just like rubber cement! I personally love the smell, but that's cause I loved rubber cement as a kid too. I can't do a project with out this!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design Party Mix Rub-Ons - Lily White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Favorite rub ons (06 January 2009)

    These are my absolute favorite! Used them on cloth for a recipe book. It's nice cause they don't match but yet they do. :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 8.5x11 D-Ring Album - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE (12 December 2008)

    My book turned out so great! I used the Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection -12x12 Paper - Elizabeth Foiled Brocade to put on the chipboard cover and let me tell you! It looks expensive! Easily looks like a $30 scrapbook!!! I'll post pictures tonight. And I was able to put chipboard on top of the paper to spell out the album contents! :)



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! So Versatile! (12 December 2008)

    I got everything from the 5th ave line for a specific project I'm working on (not that I didn't have most of it already). But I got to say I love the versatility of these journal blocks! I think they would go great on most any LO or card!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just buy it.... (24 September 2008)

    I wasn't sure if I should get this pen or not, since most pens I've used don't seem to be too bold. NOT THIS PEN!!! It's perfect from the start. Great for journaling or doodles!!! I've even seen doodles on a picture (Lain Ehman) done with this pen! SO cute!