Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

GatesPaperCrafts's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Scallop

    I recommend this product

    Sew easy! (17 September 2011)

    This makes adding stitching to your layouts so much easier!! It is so nice to have some pre-spaced designs!! Definitely must have the mat!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Floral Timepiece - Black

    I recommend this product

    flourish (17 September 2011)

    Very pretty! Very versatile! Will definitely buy again!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have! (12 September 2011)

    Definately a must have if you have the Sew Easy tool. Doesn't work quite right without it.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Film strip ribbon (12 September 2011)

    Absolutely wonderful! Love it!! Will be buying it again!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - 12x12 Glitter Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once Upon A Time Album (05 May 2011)

    Beautiful, well made album!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Pearls and Crystals (09 February 2011)

    Wonderful!! Love the colors!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon A Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12 (19 January 2009)

    This paper is wonderful and can be used as a create your own story book o even as wedding paper. I liked it so much that I bought 2!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 & 8x8 DCWV Sherbert & Sprinkles pack (20 September 2008)

    This is beautiful paper!! Perfect for little boy or little girl layouts or cards!



  • Review: The Whale of a Punch - Dragonfly Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large Draginfly Punch (20 September 2008)

    I would recomend this punch to anyone who loves dragonflys!



  • Review: Sandylion 12x12 Album - Mickey and Friends - Embossed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Embossed Mickey & Friends Album (20 September 2008)

    This is a beautiful album. It is very well made and is very colorful. Would absolutely recomend it to everyone!