Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Softbrn's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A+ on product, but not on shipping.. (07 March 2011)

    I love the product.. would buy again, but the shipping gave me my product bent down the middle leaving a fold in the product.. not understanding why this was the only product "damaged"...



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Through the Looking Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    Great papers.. Love it ... my most favorite out of all the Graphic 45 collection!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice’s Tea Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    I love this paper!.. it's my favorite from the collection!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    Great for boy projects!



  • Review: Prima - Ameruse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Duchess Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    I'm not a flower kinda girl, but these are great!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Squire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    These add a lot of dimension to projects... and they are so elegant as well!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    Awesome!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 July 2010)

    Awesome!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Brown Mix 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    These are my favorite colors... and to have them on this flower.. my favorite of all the Primas... is awesome!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poison, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    This is absolutely beautiful.. The colors are my favorite and the pattern is great..



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Love the stripes...



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Batty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Beautiful papers.. useful with not so spooky Halloween themes..



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Beautiful colors..



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Beautiful!.. I try and buy some every time I place an order..



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gwenlyn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Omg!.. These are awesome flowers.. I wish they would stay in stock longer.. Can never have enough.. or get enough..



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Omg!.. These are awesome flowers.. I wish they would stay in stock longer.. Can never have enough.. or get enough..



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (08 June 2010)

    Awesome item..



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl Corner with Roses - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite (08 May 2010)

    Love these prima bling!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaf Swirls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (08 May 2010)

    Love these prima bling!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Mini Flourish with Roses - Gray, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (08 May 2010)

    Love these prima bling!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - White Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite (16 April 2010)

    These are my favorite Prima flowers.. I only wish that Scrapbook.com would keep a large amount at a time...lol..



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 April 2010)

    I love the quality of these blings..