Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nancola's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Chalk Kit - 40 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like a Kid in a Candy Store (23 February 2014)

    I recently bought this entire set of these Ingvild/Prima chalk inks when they went on sale here at SB.com....they are outstanding in quality. The colors are amazing and now I have them all. YIPEE! I put added magnets to all of their bases and mounted them on a magnetic board to make them easy to store, see, and use. LOVE these chalk inks and highly recommend just diving in and getting them all....you will use them!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Tile Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome new template design (31 December 2011)

    I just love the grungy and creative ways you could use this new Tile Texture template!!! had to have it the minute I saw it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another great option of the trendy Chicken Wire design (31 December 2011)

    love this smaller version of a fave design!!! I think everyone needs this in the 6 x 6 version as well as the 12 x 12 version! not disappointed!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Punchinella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    and great 3 and 1 stencil (31 December 2011)

    LOVE the different designs that comes in this template! taking the all ready versatile template to a whole new level! Thanks The Crafter's Workshop!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chicken Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Obsessed with Chicken Wire pattern (31 December 2011)

    This is one of my new FAVE Templates!!!! just love the Chicken Wire design....love the multi-ways of using these stencils....masking, misting, painting, stipling, outlining, gotta love a versatile tool!!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swiss Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (31 December 2011)

    love ALL of the Crafter's Workshop templates.....a million different uses!!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING Harelquin design (19 February 2011)

    This is probably my favorite of the newest Crafter's Workshop
    doodling templates....this also worked perfectly for me with using it as a mask for misting. Love the distressed quality to the design as well! Love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another perfectly sized template (19 February 2011)

    just love the size of the little birds on this....and again...perfect for layouts, cards, & home decor projects!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The perfect size (19 February 2011)

    I find that this 6 x 6 size is perfect for adding brick accents. Easy to use and plan on buying more of The Crafter's Workshop templates!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Arabesque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome design (19 February 2011)

    Just love this design...I like to use these for masking/misting as well as for doodling....just gorgeous!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Screen - Misting Tools - Garden Findings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful designs (19 February 2011)

    Love the designs in this package....just stunning! Can be used for so many different things....layouts, cards, home decor....a good value for the price!



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Charcoal Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the coverage (19 February 2011)

    I love the coverage of the Maya Road mists....I think that they are perfect and give the color and va va voom that I like in my mists! The color is true and I plan on adding more to my collection!



  • Review: Maya Road - Wood Pieces - Bingo Calendar Numbers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maya Road does it again! (19 February 2011)

    Love the whimsy these bingo numbers hold...with soooo many possiblities for projects. I plan on using mine on the perpetual calendars that I make. These ROCK! love that they come in red & brown also!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A REAL TIME SAVER (22 January 2011)

    This is a wonderful tool....and if you are a heavy distresser...then this is a NEED and not a WANT. I even bought one for a friend!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Gorgeous! (26 August 2010)

    I have adored these trims from the first moment I laid eyes on them! they never cease to amaze and add the perfect adornment!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect bling (27 August 2009)

    Anyone who has used this product knows that extra ooomph it gives your projects.....It is highly addictive :o)



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Flower Lover Must-Have (16 June 2009)

    I agree...this is HUMONGOUS...but the flower size is perfect. This is perfect if you love flowers on your layouts, would like to make your own flowers, like to coordinate your flowers with the papers you are using.... the flowers you make with punch are easy to curl to add dimension...You will use this a lot! and you will love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitchz - Border Templates - Edgy Borders

    I recommend this product

    All of these Edge border templates are Fabulous (10 May 2009)

    I love hand-stitching on my layouts...so these are seemingly made for me....I love them all, and do and would recommend them to any and everyone who enjoys stitching/sewing on their layouts, are maybe contemplating it...these work perfectly!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Messy Dates, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for making whimsical projects and/or calendars (01 April 2009)

    I have been all about making magnetic perpetual calendars of late...and this is really the perfect stamp set for doing this! such whimsical numbers....love it!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spectacular results (01 April 2009)

    an absolutely fabulous template! gorgeous flourish stitches...super easy to use! a must for stitching on your pages! I love them!



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Seasonal Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Patterned Cardstock - Deluxe Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Love Love (03 December 2008)

    This paper ROCKS! I absolutely adore it (as anyone who views my gallery recently can tell) - and actually when my friends see this paper...they immediately want to know where and when I got it.... It has such a vintage flair! I love it sooo much that I find myself hoarding it...I am going to buy another set of this paper...just so I won't run out of it! You won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Timeless Touches - Fiber Friend - Paper Piercing Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite tools...I use it ALL the time!!! (18 September 2008)

    This is one of the first flourish stitching templates EVER....it is perfect! I use it all the time and I am never disappointed on it's delivery...the stitches are perfect EVERYTIME! I have even given this as a gift I love it soooo much! This is an original and not a cheap imitation!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Reason why you need this..... (29 March 2008)

    When people talked about this I simply did not understand.... because I didn't understand the need... especially as a new scrapbooker.... so, TO ALL THE NEW SCRAPBOOKERS out there... this is why you may need this... when you first start scrapbooking, you quickly realize that you are going to need a paper adhesive - a lot of it - but it wasn't until a lady at my scrapbooking club meeting showed me the Xyron, did I really understand why I would need a "create -a-sticker" machine... I got a Cricut Expression for my birthday... and I quickly found that my usual size lettering I was cutting was too small for my tape adhesive pen, and I was using glue sticks (a complete mess, but hey, I was so excited I had a Cricut) - This machine turns all the little letters your Cricut cuts out into stickers so you can easily put them onto your pages... I love it! I only gave it 4 stars though... because in all honesty, it is very wasteful - a lot of adhesive gets torn off and never used... but absolutely worth it!!!



  • Review: Timeless Touches - Cork Board - Extra Large - To Accommodate 12x12 Paper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect surface to punch through your scrapbook pages!!! (13 March 2008)

    I love this product! It's the perfect surface AND the perfect size to punch through even multiple layers of papers on your scrapbook pages. If you sew on your pages, YOU NEED THIS! You will not find a better surface to pierce the holes in your sewing patterns!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must-have (09 March 2008)

    i do a lot of stitching on my pages.....and at first I used a big needle (deadly to my poor fingers)...this has been a life-saver! Definitely an item that should be in everyone's most useful top 5 tools used in scrapbooking :o)