Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

_pink_glitter_hearts_'s Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Street Lace Collection - Glitter and Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    I recommend this product

    gorgeous new paper line! (02 February 2011)

    i absolutely LOVE this stack! after seeing it advertised for months, i finally saw it for sale here and just fell in love with the beautiful colors and exquisite detailing of the "lace". it is a perfect compliment to any of your girly scrapbook layouts and projects.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 12 inch x 12 inch Mega Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super paper at a super price (06 June 2010)

    i got this and love it! it has the images you are more used to seeing in scrapbook paper (ariel, snow white, etc), then has images of peter pan, jungle book, lady and the tramp, etc. great for any disney project. it was such a bargin for all that paper.



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice book with ok ideas (31 May 2010)

    i was considereing buying this book for awhile, then this site had a free offer with purchase so i was thrilled. if looking for up to the second trends then this book is not for you. (a lot of the lo styles sort of say "2005-2006" to me personally.) it's great for a simple scrapper or those interested in learning how to lift los. i have a friend interested in starting scrabooking and i will show them this book, it has good tips for beginner and intermediate scrapbookers.



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - Super Fast Pages with 4 x 6 Photos - Vol. 2, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    jam packed with great ideas (23 May 2010)

    this magazine was worth every penny to me. i bought it because i usually don't crop photos but was running out of ideas to arrange my pics. whenever i am stuck in a rut, i thumb through it for inspiration. i love this!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template Set - Super Sized Circles

    I recommend this product

    Great circle template to have on hand. (10 January 2010)

    I love these! They are a nice large size, perfect for 12x12 layouts. A great companion to the fiskars shape cutter. I have used these many times over, a great value for the money.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Happily Ever After - Disney Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    so so (14 April 2009)

    can i be honest about this product? it is somewhat frustrating. the princess characters don't piece together too great. lots of little pieces unless done in 5 inches or larger. it has some great shapes and logos, and can be used for many projects, but when it comes to making the actual princess character i'd rather just get the jolee's 3-d stickers.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Large Dimensional Stickers - Coffee Talk, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    such a cute product (07 December 2008)

    This Jolee's product is too cute for words. It would be the perfect embelishment on a coffee shop layout. Once again Jolee's delivers a product with fantastic detail and quality. Five stars all the way!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Untamed Collection by Marah Johnson - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Safari

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great one! (31 October 2008)

    I have this paper and LOVE it! The detail is fantastic, just like you would expect from Creative Imaginations and Marah Johnson. Plus, it's double sided so you get more bang for your buck. It goes perfectly with photos of a trip to Africa, Busch Gardens Tampa, Disney's Animal Kingdom, or a zoo visit.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Candy Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Pop

    I recommend this product

    awesome :) (17 October 2008)

    I have this collection and LOVE it! The colors are so vivid and bold and the designs are really cute and whimsical doodles. A must have for capturing those childhood moments. Don't hesitate to buy this, you will be so happy you did. It really makes your pages go "pow"!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Cardstock Stickers - Night To Remember - Prom - Cotillion - Tuxedo

    I recommend this product

    great product (12 October 2008)

    Another hit with bo bunny press! These stickers are just so beautiful and perfect for your prom pages, giving them an elegant look and feel. The classic use of black and white looks so elegant.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's - Baby Collection - Girl Mylar Balloons, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great (16 September 2008)

    This is the next best thing to having the real mylar balloons on your scrapbook pages. Very detailed and pretty...just like you would expect from jolee's. Perfect for all your precious baby girl layouts.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Stickers - Diva Collection - Make Up Dress Up Diva, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    cute (22 August 2008)

    i love these stickers. they are so cute, modern and girly. the colors are dreamy and appear to have the perfect soft touch of distressing. perfect for any girl page...and a bargin at less than $2.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You - Dimensional Stickers - Mobile

    I recommend this product

    cute (30 July 2008)

    this 3-d sticker from jolee's is so cute and sweet. the perfect accent for all your precious baby pages. like other jolee's stickers, it has some amazing detail on it and is just too cute for words. :)



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Yoga

    I recommend this product

    great (29 July 2008)

    jolee's rarely disappoints me, and these yoga 3-d stickers are no exception. the detail is very beautiful and also very cute. i recommend this sticker set to anyone into physical fitness...or even just for the fun of it ;)



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Blossoms and Butterflies Collection - 12x12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    beautiful (29 July 2008)

    dcwv has done it again and made another beautiful stack. the paper in this stack are girly and glittery, with a slight hint of preppy. this stack is perfect for scrapping spring, little girl, or your girly pics...very pretty papers.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Glam Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Frame, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    awesome :) (28 July 2008)

    this whole collection is beautifully crafted with great detail, and this piece of paper from the glam collection is no exception. perfect for all your girly or "bling" projects or layouts.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sea World Collection - 12x12 Paper - Shamu Logo

    I recommend this product

    awesome :) (25 July 2008)

    great paper for sea world pics...the most beautiful color



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sea World Collection - 12x12 Paper - Shamu Splash

    I recommend this product

    love this! (25 July 2008)

    i love this paper and how it's not your "average" vacaion paper....great for your sea world pics :)



  • Review: Sponge Daubers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (22 July 2008)

    these are so handy and sturdy, unlike ones i have tried in the past. perfect for inking around the edge of paper.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Chipboard Box - Rock Queen, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great chipboard (13 July 2008)

    this premade chipboard can be used for anything you can imagine. i have used this to add rock glam in so many projects and it is the best.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Patterned Paper - Rock Star

    I recommend this product

    this paper rocks (13 July 2008)

    this paper is another great job done by the fabulous marah johnson. it is a piece of art work in itself and will make your layout truly rock.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Get Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing designs (13 July 2008)

    this pad rocks! the designs are so cool and funky...well worth the $8 :)



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Stickers - Evening Out

    I recommend this product

    another great jolee's product (26 June 2008)

    another great one....there is such great detail on the little black dress. perfect for scrapping prom, homecoming, etc.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Rockin'

    I recommend this product

    worth it! (18 June 2008)

    this collection of papers is great. the colors are vibrant and fun. great for cards, lo's, exploding boxes. the price is a little higher than your average piece of paper (average of around 65 cents) but it's nice and thick and you technically get 2 pieces of paper since it's double sided. plus you need less embelishments since there is a lot going on in the paper already. i urge everyone to look at this line and try a piece out on your next layout...you won't be disapointed! :)



  • Review: Me and My Big Ideas - Urban Bling - Page Making Kit - Baby Girl

    I recommend this product

    great product! (07 March 2008)

    this kit is great! the paper and stickes are so much fun. my favorite thing about this kit is it is very cool and modern :) two thumbs up!!!!