Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Croppin4Christ's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Kids Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack with Glitter

    I recommend this product

    Great stack (27 October 2009)

    My daughter is five and loves this stack! We share the 8 x 8 and the 12 x 12 because I had to have one, too! Love the whimsical fun papers! You can't go wrong with Nana's Kids!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    I recommend this product

    GO GET IT< NOW!!!! (31 May 2009)

    Stickles...you haven't tried them? What are you waiting for? Try them..you will fall in love! They are great for all of your layouts. This is one of my favorite colors. You can stickle, letters, entire words, embellishments, designs on patterned paper, chipboard....anything! Fun and easy to use. What a great way to add just a little something extra to a layout or card.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Paper Doll Dress Up - Shapes Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Cartridge (20 May 2009)

    This is such a fun cartridge to use. There are so many different cuts on it. Creating the little people is fun because there are so many different ways to create them. The bonus is all the little extras.

    This cartridge will cause you to think outside of the box. How many different ways can things be used?

    I created a sign language number book using the little animals. They were so much fun to create.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have product (19 May 2009)

    My dear husband bought me the Cricut for Christmas. I absolutely love using it!!! Even my children can use it! The two year old thinks it is hers! I have cut everything: frogs, fish, zebras, alligators, signs, words, people, grass....the list goes on and on! I am making treats for Scout volunteers; working on layouts; making spelling words for the kiddos. I use the Cricut for everything!!!

    I really believe it is a MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!!! (02 May 2009)

    I told my honey that I really didn't need the Cricut tools, but oh my gosh!! He bought me this little spatula. It is a dream to use! I absolutely love it. How important is it? Well my 2 yr old loves it also and now I can't find it. So, scrapping without it is a little testy at times. The intricate pieces are hard to remove, my fingernail bends the paper, and it is harder to clean the mat. So.....get one!! Keep it handy. You will love it.



  • Review: Coluzzle Envelope, Card and Tag Template

    I recommend this product

    Great product (20 December 2008)

    Anything by Coluzzle is wonderful. This is a must for card making. The envelopes are a great size. Coluzzle products are so easy to use and so easy to slip into a page protector in a binder and take to crops. Easy use, easy travel, great product.



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - 3 Pack - Circles Ovals and Rectangles

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (19 December 2008)

    I love these little templates! They are great for cropping pictures with! Fit so easy in a binder so they are easy to carry to crops.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sidekick Machine - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Sidekick (26 August 2008)

    The Sizzix Sidekick is a wonderful product. It fits great in my tote bag to take to crops and share. I love the ease of using this little machine. The dies are easy to carry, too. If you don't have this little guy, you need him. Even the kiddos will enjoy creating projects!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    I recommend this product

    Favorite Photo Storage (28 December 2007)

    Great system. Great price. I have several of the large cases and PLENTY of the individual packs. I love the fact that I can sort my photos, place them in individual packs by catergory and then label them. Easy to choose, grab and go!