Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gayle3131's Reviews

  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love 'em!!! (28 February 2009)

    I love these stickles.
    Just a little different than the others, they aren't as glittery as the others which makes them perfect for that masculine lo.
    A nice variety of colors in the 12 pack.
    A pleasant surprise is they seem to dispense perfectly, I haven't had any clogging yet!!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    I recommend this product

    Not just a ruler! (27 January 2009)

    I love that this ruler has so many cool features and is practical!
    The center line is awesome!
    ...and the grid is pretty handy dandy as well!
    The evenly spaced piercing holes are great!
    The metal edge is fabulous, I've wrecked a few other rulers because they didn't have this, (my craft knife).
    For a nicely priced tool I'd say it's a must have!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Design Studio Bonus Pack - Software

    I recommend this product

    Worth every penny!!! (23 November 2008)

    I love the Design Studio.
    When I use my Expression I always use this. I don't even know how to use my Expression without the Design Studio!
    It's so easy to use and really lets you see all your options on your carts.
    I love that you can type in a keyword and find what you're looking for.
    Another fabulous feature is being able to save a project; maybe you want to use it multiple times or you didn't get a chance to finish, but you can get back to it later.
    I also love using more than one cart at a time and being able to see exactly where it will be cutting each art piece!
    I can't say enough great things about this program, I think it's a must have!!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Jukebox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best!!!! (23 November 2008)

    This was a fabulous add on to the cricut!
    I actually have 3 jukeboxes. I can have 18 carts loaded and not have to change during a project.
    This tool makes it so easy when working on a project.
    Also a nice way to store your favorite carts and really does not take up much space.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot - Brads - Licorice

    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the variations of sizes and design!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Orange Citrus, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the variations of sizes and design!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Brads - Apple Green, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    COOL!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and colors in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Brads - Wild Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and colors in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Brads - Pink Punch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and colors in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Buttons - Buttercup, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and variations in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Buttons - Licorice, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and variations in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Buttons - Apple Green

    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and variations in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Buttons - Wild Berry, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Too cute!!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes and variations in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Flowers - Wild Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!! (03 September 2008)

    Love the various sizes in the tin.
    The magnetic bottom is an excellent add on and I'm sure I'll reuse the tin!

    Wonderful idea to color code the tins to the items inside.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - Snag'em Acrylic Stamp - Cobweb, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute!! (21 August 2008)

    Just received this and it's so cute, can't wait to use it!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Perfectly Clear Idea Book - The Clear Stamp Book, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Tons of great ideas!! (21 August 2008)

    I just received this and have looked through.
    I'm fairly new to stamping and there's lots of different ideas in this book. I liked that there's hints to stamp on many different materials and also use differnt inks, paints etc. to stamp with.
    Each lo has a step by step instruction other than the stamping technique.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Lettuce

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL STUFF!!!!! (21 June 2008)

    I love this stuff!!
    I've used in only 1 lo so far, but I've done some experimenting. Works great on transparencies, mirrors, cd's, glossy paper. I know I'll be using it again!
    Very easy to use and seems like the ink will last for some time.
    Jus be prepared never to do the same thing, but I think that's a good thing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Mixatives - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL STUFF!!!!! (21 June 2008)

    I love this stuff!! This is a very soft mettalic, not as vibrant as the gold, but it does give a nice sheen to the project.
    I've used in only 1 lo so far, but I've done some experimenting. Works great on transparencies, mirrors, cd's, glosssy paper. I know I'll be using it again!
    Very easy to use and seems like the ink will last for some time.
    Jus be prepared never to do the same thing, but I think that's a good thing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL STUFF!!!!! (21 June 2008)

    I love this stuff!!
    I've used in only 1 lo so far, but I've done some experimenting. Works great on transparencies, mirrors, cd's, glosssy paper. I know I'll be using it again!
    Very easy to use and seems like the ink will last for some time.
    Jus be prepared never to do the same thing, but I think that's a good thing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Stream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    COOL STUFF!!!!! (21 June 2008)

    I love this stuff!!
    I've used in only 1 lo so far, but I've done some experimenting. Works great on transparencies, mirrors, cd's, glosssy paper. I know I'll be using it again!
    Very easy to use and seems like the ink will last for some time.
    Jus be prepared never to do the same thing, but I think that's a good thing!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!!!! (03 May 2008)

    This pen is fantastic! Love how the pen writes smoothly and is a solid color. The ink dries very quickly, no waiting. I'm going to buy another just to have a spare. My only complaint is it doesn't come in more colors!!!!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Sweet Branch Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (29 April 2008)

    Wonderful colors! This paper has a great texture and is very nice to cut. The back side is a very nice match to the front.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Rounded Square Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (20 March 2008)

    This is wonderful, very easy to use. Just make sure you tape your paper done to the glass cutting surface.
    The only downfall is: it's not an actual square. The corners are slightly rounded. If it was totally square, you wouldn't be able to cut in one fluid motion.
    The square does give a little more room for pics or design over the circles, (which I love also).



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rate it as a 10!!! (08 March 2008)

    This cutter is amazing. Absolutly love mine. I have the circles, squares, ovals and the curvy cutter to go with. I find I use the circles the most. It's very easy to use, just make sure to tack your paper done before cutting. I use painters mask. For a glass board I use the back side of my glass cutting board. This tool is well worth spending the money.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    I recommend this product

    Super ruler!!! (04 March 2008)

    When I bought this tool I thought I had wasted my money, I was so wrong. A super tool. It helps making that beautiful curve and also making multiple curves that are the same. It also helps making a smooth curve, which I had trouble doing freehand.