Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Pixiegirl721's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Tim Holtz (05 May 2009)

    It is a great light color for distressing and has turned me into a lover of Distress Ink. I spend lots of time trying to think of different ways to use this ink and would totally recommend any who hasn't tried it to buy one and give it a shot.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Fired Brick

    I recommend this product

    Love Tim Holtz (05 May 2009)

    It is a great dark color for distressing and has turned me into a lover of Distress Ink. I spend lots of time trying to think of different ways to use this ink and would totally recommend any who hasn't tried it to buy one and give it a shot.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Alphabet Stickers - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty shades of purple (05 May 2009)

    great shades of purple on these alphas and easy to apply. Had no problem with ripping when removing them from pack to use. i suggest using these if needing smaller alphas in purple.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love glitter mist sprays (05 May 2009)

    Ok I bought three glimmer mists and love them all. This one comes out a light blue and shines so pretty in the light. Its a lil messy but the final result is gorgeous. If you have not tried this product yet I strongly suggest you do so! I can't wait to buy other colors!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Black Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love glitter mist sprays (05 May 2009)

    Ok I bought three glimmer mists and love them all. This one comes out a dark pinkish red and shines so pretty in the light. Its a lil messy but the final result is gorgeous. If you have not tried this product yet I strongly suggest you do so! I can't wait to buy other colors!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Rub-Ons - Indian Summer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Rub-ons (05 May 2009)

    wonderful colors and easy to apply. Also they do not crack or rip.



  • Review: Sandylion - Essentials - Hand Made Stickers - Dragons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (05 May 2009)

    I bought these stickers for my nephews LO. They are so cute! Will need to get more for other nephews LO.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Tea Dye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Newest favorite (05 May 2009)

    I used crackle paint for the first time on NSBD. I love it and so want more color choices. Quick drying and great crackle affect. i recommend any who have'nt already tried this to do so!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Aged Mahogany

    I recommend this product

    Newest favorite (05 May 2009)

    I used crackle paint for the first time on NSBD. I love it and so want more color choices. Quick drying and great crackle affect. i recommend any who have'nt already tried this to do so!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    I recommend this product

    Crazy for Stickles (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Starry Night

    I recommend this product

    Stickles are the best (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best glitter glue out there (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Pink

    I recommend this product

    I love Stickles (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    I recommend this product

    Gotta love Stickles (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite so far (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    I recommend this product

    Such a pretty shade (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    I recommend this product

    Stickles..Can't live without it.. (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Aqua

    I recommend this product

    Stickles..Need I say more? (05 May 2009)

    for those who have not used stickles yet you really need to! they add that missing touch to a LO. use a lil for affects and alot for some serious bling! But a word of warning...Add stickles as last step to LO creation. i can not tell you how many times I applied it only to have my hand smear it.



  • Review: Making Memories - Alphabet Letter Stickers - Pets - Paw Print, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers (05 May 2009)

    i love these Alphas. great for any animal LOs. And the letters are big so can see them easily.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Dispenser Refill - Removable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nothing Better (05 May 2009)

    this is the only adhesive I use. its great! I love that if you place something on the LO and then want to move it, this adhesive allows you to do so without any tearing. And the adhesive wipes off with only a finger.



  • Review: Fiskars Triple Track Refill Blade Carriages - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish they came in a four pack (05 May 2009)

    i use these blades so often I wish they came in bigger packs. they cut through some thick paper and do not dull too quick.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Dragonfly

    I recommend this product

    Love Jolee's (05 May 2009)

    I can't help it i just love jolee's stickers. i had these and used them on a card. when my sister saw them she wanted to use my remaining ones so now will need to buy more. i love the dragonflys the most and such pretty colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Ribbon Sliders, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gotta love Bazzill (04 May 2009)

    i just lvoe Bazzill products and these are no exception. easy to decorate either with paint or paper and makes a wonderful addition to any lo.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Garden Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Great Chips (04 May 2009)

    i just bought these and think I need more. great to either paint or cover with pp or cardstock. Makes a wonderful addition to a LO.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin these (04 May 2009)

    I just got these and so far I am loving them. works fabulous with the tim holtz crackle paint. my favorite are the spirals.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Crystal Blue Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving the Bling (04 May 2009)

    I just absolutely love this cardstock. Great shades of blue and very sparkly. i use it soo much its insane!



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These Pens (02 May 2009)

    I am so glad Iheartaslan recommended these pens. They have great colors and write smoothly. Also doesn't bleed or come out uneven in any way. I had other gel pens but these are by far my favorite.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am in love (19 July 2008)

    My friend BJscrapsalot recommended I try this shade of distressing ink and I am so glad that I did. It is a great dark color for distressing and has turned me into a lover of Distress Ink. I know also have fired brick. I spend lots of time trying to think of different ways to use this ink and would totally recommend any who hasn't tried it to buy one and give it a shot.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Rum Raisin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Addict (19 July 2008)

    Ok I bought three glimmer mists and love them all. This one comes out a light purple and shines so pretty in the light. Its a lil messy but the final result is gorgeous. If you have not tried this product yet I strongly suggest you do so! I can't wait to buy other colors!



  • Review: Making Memories - Embellish Jar - Noteworthy Collection - Ava, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great collection (19 July 2008)

    I just love this kit. It comes with a variety of buttons as well as paper flowers and felt flowers in pinks, reds, blues, and greens. Plus the container is very hand to use for either storage for these items or to store other embellies. Can't wait to buy the other collections as well.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Brads - Cat, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great brads! (19 July 2008)

    These are great cat related brads in fun colors. I have used them on LOs, in swaps, and on tags and bookmarks. They are so great and fun to use.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Rub-Ons - Felicity, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The easiest rub-ons I have used (19 July 2008)

    These are so great. I bought both this set and the Indian Summer set and I love them. They rub off onto the paper very easy and don't seem to crack as some other rub-ons do. Plus they are such pretty colors with many shades that really don't realize they are rub-ons. Can't wait to get more.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Caboodle Kit - Rhapsody, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Kit (19 July 2008)

    This kit is one of my favorites that I have gotten so far. I love all the pp in it in my favorite colors and it also comes with letters, stickers, and tags. If you are looking for a kit that has coordinating things this is the kit for you. I but admit I have already used a lot of it and may need to buy another. fabulous!!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Phrase Cafe - Epoxy Stickers - Cat, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Stickers (19 July 2008)

    I have bought both the cat and dog epoxy stickers and love them. I love how they look and they stick great to the pages. Also like that they are completely flat. Can't wait to buy more of these.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Alphabet Stickers Book - LAX - Neutral 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Sticker Alphas (19 July 2008)

    I love these alphas. The font is wonderful and the colors seem to go with most of my LOs. I have had lots of good comments regarding these letters and would definately buy them again. Plus they don't seem to rip apart from itself as you remove them from their backing or need to rearrange them on your pp.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't live without (13 July 2008)

    Sometimes its hard to get something to stick. I find that if it fits into the Xyron it will adhere. I have used this for punchies, ribbon, buttons, chipboard, and still finding new things to turn to a sticker. I recommend everyone have one of these in their supplies.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not too Shabby (24 June 2008)

    So I love everything about this kit except on thing. I think the glue is my favorite but everything about this kit is great...



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Emerald City Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You need to get this! (24 June 2008)

    If you haven't tried this cardstock yet then you need to get it. It thick and it shimmers and just overall is great! I am waiting for the blue set now and can't wait to get it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Specialty Ribbon - Boutique - Brunet - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it and want more! (24 June 2008)

    I love this ribbon package! Its great to get so many different styles of the same color ribbon in one package. I can't wait to get more colors.



  • Review: Herma Dotto Dots Dispenser - Permanent

    I recommend this product

    The best I have found (01 June 2008)

    When I first started scrapping I used my sister's rollers and always seemed to have problems with it. I went out and bought this one for my own and Love it. I have not had any problems with refilling it nor any problems with piled up gook. I do clean it when I am done scrapping and remove any gook that had piled up. My sister had now resorted to using my adhesive roller when I go over to her place to scrap saying it is much better then any of hers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Shiver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (01 June 2008)

    I bought this paper to use for a swap and had to go back and get more because I liked it so much. I love snowmen, and use it for most of my Christmas decorations. I love the lil snowmen all over it and can't wait to use it for my holiday photos. The paper is really durable and doesn't tear easily which is great for me because I sometimes get a lil rough or my pets lie on things and it doesn't get torn or creased unless you make it do so.



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Ultimate Craft Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love this trimmer (03 May 2008)

    I have used other trimmers and this one seems to be the best. I have yet to find a paper that it won't cut into and the blades seem to last a long time. I would so buy another fiskars trimmer