Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Peenut_23's Reviews

  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty ... (01 May 2010)

    These are my NEW faves!

    I LOVE these stickers, they are so pretty and delicate looking! They have different sizes and colours ...

    They are high quality and are raised irl.

    LOVE THEM! Go buy it - only one left! lol



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 March 2009)

    These are fab for adding journaling to your pages or even tucking them under a photo and putting your title on top of them. You can also trace the designs onto cardstock to mount them or use them on different paper - very nice.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Granny Stitches

    I recommend this product

    completely awesome (26 March 2009)

    These stitching templates are fabulous - they have some really cute designs in them and are very versatile. You can use them on any page. A must have if you like to stitch or if you need help stitching.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - Chipboard - Boys, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stickers (25 March 2009)

    These stickers are the perfect addition to the Grafton collection ... they are PERFECT for any masculine layout ... love them and the sayings on them are perfect, was a great purchase.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fetching Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    completely awesome (25 March 2009)

    I LOVE these chipboard alphas!! I bought them to go with the Grafton line but was so happy to realize that they also go perfect with October Afternoon (and of course Pink Paislee). I've been able to use them over and over again ... my new fave alpha!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - Chipboard - Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fab stickers! (25 March 2009)

    These stickers are so cute and go perfectly with the Grafton paper - the sayings on them are perfect for any beach layout. Love them!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Grey Grid on White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this paper! (25 March 2009)

    This paper is awesome ... I used it for a background sheet and then put my design on top of it and it was perfect. I wanted something a little less stark than white and this was the perfect match. Plus it has guides on it which makes it easy-peasy for journaling.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    completely awesome (25 March 2009)

    These stickers rock! They can be used for titles and/or journaling and they are neutral so they can be used on almost ANY layout! They stick well but also allow for you to peel them up if you make a mistake. Love them, will be getting more.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Spree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super-cute paper (25 March 2009)

    This paper is so awesome, beautiful shades ... I've had it in my stash for awhile and finally brought it out and used it this week. I have to say I love it and I want more. Awesome colours and the distressing on it is FAB!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Frenzy - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Joy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper (25 March 2009)

    This paper is so bright and cheery ... I've had it in my stash for awhile and finally brought it out and used it this week. I have to say I love it and I want more. Awesome colours and the distressing on it is FAB!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute journaling stickers (25 March 2009)

    These journaling stickers are way too cute ... I'm currently doing a bunch of summer 08 pages and these keep calling my name - especially love the circular ones!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fetching Collection - Cardstock Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fab stickers! (25 March 2009)

    I'm not a huge fan of cardstock stickers but after using these, I am becoming one! These stick really well and the font is soooo cute! And the best part is they are so inexpensive!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Scrap Strip 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome paper! (25 March 2009)

    This sheet of paper is so fab ... I used it on a fishing layout but it's very versatile - can be used for any male pages and for lots of sports like hunting or fishing or even games. LOVE this paper!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fascinating Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super-cute alpha! (25 March 2009)

    These are my new all-time fave alphas. The font is sooo cute and the colours go with almost anything. They are made very well and stick perfectly! A big thumbs up!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Captivating Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable alphas! (25 March 2009)

    These are my new all-time fave alphas. The font is sooo cute and the colours go with almost anything. They are made very well and stick perfectly! A big thumbs up!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - Collection Pack - Grafton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper pack (25 March 2009)

    This paper pack rocks ... I delayed getting it for months and now that I have it I am SO happy! It has awesome patterns and the colours are perfect for beach/water/vacation pages!!!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Christmas - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome template! (06 January 2009)

    Another awesome set of templates by Bazzill! The only thing about this template was the word Christmas - I found it tough to follow once I had the holes punched and made a mistake! The trees and stars are awesome, love this template.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - 8 x 8 Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally fabulous! (06 January 2009)

    I saw a circle template once at a garage sale and I passed it up. I regretted it for such a long time. Anyway, when this product came out, I snatched it up and I am SO happy with it - so easy to use, has SO many different sizes ... it'll fit your need! totally awesome template!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favourite border punch (06 January 2009)

    This is hands-down my favourite border punch - I absolutely LOVE it! It is SO easy to use and gives the perfect touch to your layout - I'm just bummed it took me so long to get one, worth the investment!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Flowers - Glittered Dahlia Box Blend - Jolly Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome flowers! (06 January 2009)

    These flowers are fabulous. The colours are so perfect and they come in a variety of shapes. I think mine also came with some centers to stick in - would totally use again, loved them!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these!! (06 January 2009)

    So, these are my newest favourite lettering! I love them! They are so cute and funky. You can stick them and then move them, quite durable and super-duper cute font!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome lettering! (06 January 2009)

    I totally loved using this letter - it's a bit larger than most and really pops off your page. The font is adorable and very sticky! Great for winter pages with the white and splash of blue!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Roxbury Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Roxbury Dearborne Street, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fab paper! (06 January 2009)

    Scenic Route makes the best paper and this one is no exception - it's very versatile, and the shapes on it make it easy to cut out to use as embellishments!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Heidi Lynn's Hand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    100% awesome!! (06 January 2009)

    If you like stitching on your layout - this is a must have!!!! It's the cutest font and so easy to use!!! Tip: start with your last letter and work backwards to ensure that you have enough space to put your title.



  • Review: American Crafts - Foam Thickers - Subway - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome letters (06 January 2009)

    These letters are such a cute font and they stick really well. I also love that you get a good variety of other characters, not just the alphabet.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Roxbury Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Shapes - Roxbury, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great die-cuts (06 January 2009)

    This sheet of die-cuts is a must have for Christmas pages! I found mine tucked in with the rest of my pps and found the perfect tag to put on my recent LO. There are so many choices on this sheet, it's perfect.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous! (06 January 2009)

    These chipboard stars rock - I have long since used mine up (by covering them with pp) however I saved the template and now use it to stitch stars on my layouts or trace stars onto chipboard to reuse over and over.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Chipboard Tags - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    totally awesome! (06 January 2009)

    These chipboard tags are absolutely awesome! They are thick and textured and need no pp at all (I did layer pp on mine). The price is awesome and you can trace them to use over and over again - great for lo's and cards.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopstotch Font - Ladybug , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome stickers - cute font too (20 September 2008)

    These cardtock stickers are so CUTE! I love the font, some oversized letters, some uppercase, some lowercase - super cute and they stick nicely! I want more - in different colours!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it - SO easy to use (10 September 2008)

    I just bought one of these and used it on my latest layout - SO simple and easy. It's a must have if you like the look of flourishes and if you like stitching!! I am buying more! lol



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Ashville Collection - 12x12 Paper - Scrap Strip 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE it! (06 September 2008)

    Yet again, Scenic Route comes out with some beautifully co-ordinating paper! I just love using the strips and reversible sides, I get so much use of their paper! These colours in particular really rock!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - Buttons - School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great buttons! (06 September 2008)

    Okay, so I've always been one to just go to my button stash when I need buttons but I bought a pack of these and I just have to say that it's SOOOO nice to have perfectly matching buttons to your pp! Buttons are my newest addiction these days ...



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sonoma Collection - Coordinating Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great buttons! (06 September 2008)

    Okay, so I've always been one to just go to my button stash when I need buttons but I bought a pack of these and I just have to say that it's SOOOO nice to have perfectly matching buttons to your pp! Buttons are my newest addiction these days ...



  • Review: American Crafts - Foam Thickers - Subway - Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these! (06 September 2008)

    These stickers were a lot thinner than I'd thought they'd be .. like more like paper vs. foam? But regardless, they are great! I love the font of them and they stick really well! Would buy again!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Scrap Strip 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome paper! (06 September 2008)

    I love Scenic Route paper and this line is awesome!! I LOVE the colours in it ... and with the reverse sides, you can get so much use out of it. Perfect for summer, beach, lake, water layouts!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - 1st Street - School, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome paper! (06 September 2008)

    I love Scenic Route paper and their newest line, Appleton Collection is awesome!! I LOVE the colours in it ... and with the reverse sides, it can be used for so much more than school layouts. I've been using it for water/summer layouts and LOVE it!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - 4th Street - School, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome paper! (06 September 2008)

    I love Scenic Route paper and their newest line, Appleton Collection is awesome!! I LOVE the colours in it ... and with the reverse sides, it can be used for so much more than school layouts. I've been using it for water/summer layouts and LOVE it!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - 5th Street - School, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome paper! (06 September 2008)

    I love Scenic Route paper and their newest line, Appleton Collection is awesome!! I LOVE the colours in it ... and with the reverse sides, it can be used for so much more than school layouts. I've been using it for water/summer layouts and LOVE it!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Diecut Arrows - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great arrows! (24 August 2008)

    Love to use arrows and Scenic Route makes the best ...



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Office Memo - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME journaling pieces ... (24 August 2008)

    These are FABULOUS. So quick and easy and sooooooo many come in the box (which is also really nice, lol!). I am soo happy with them, love them!



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Timber Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome ink (24 August 2008)

    At first I was hesitant re: the price but it's awesome and worth the extra bucks! Try it, you'll see ... it's my fave ink and I ink on almost all my layouts, lasts forever!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Frenzy - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Mania

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper! (13 August 2008)

    Love the awesome colours on this page ... for the circles page, I was able to cut out circles and use them on at least 4 different layouts and I still have some left over! A really good find for me!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 12x12 Paper Stack with Glitter and Embossing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the sweetest baby/kids paper! (13 August 2008)

    I'd been wanting this paper for awhile but just didn't want to spend the $$ ... well, I finally did and I am in love! This paper stack is SO adorable! There is lots of glitter and stuff, a must have if you have little kids!



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome pens! (13 August 2008)

    These pens are really awesome ... love how they write and show up on black cs, pictures, etc ... occasionally the white pen hasn't been consistently fluid but ... I still love them!



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best black ink!! (13 August 2008)

    This is my favourite black ink ... rubs on perfectly and lasts FOREVER! I ink almost all of my pages and have yet to replace it ... it's awesome, would totally recommend!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Vivid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this paper! (13 August 2008)

    I love this paper ... so bright and fun ... have used it on a couple of layouts and find myself wanting more!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Platforms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome chipboard letters! (13 August 2008)

    These chipboard letters rock! They are a bit bendy so don't pop off if you move the page, they stick really well and most of all look AWESOME on your page!!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 8x8 Glitter Album, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    adorable album (13 August 2008)

    Matches the pp set and such a cute little album that can be quickly made because of its size ...



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Black Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best black cardstock! (13 August 2008)

    Love this black cardstock .. I've bought others but this one is the blackest (i.e. doesn't look faded). Love it and it's a must-have for the majority of my layouts ...



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub Ons - Euro Edge Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome rub-ons!! (13 August 2008)

    I used these rub-ons on one of my layouts and it just finished it off perfectly! They are so pretty and easy to use! I want more! :)



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST PEN!!! (26 March 2008)

    This pen is fantastic (although I just heard that they were discontinuing it?!). It's so smooth and works perfectly on darker coloured cs, would highly, highly recommend!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Silent Setter

    I recommend this product

    Awesome product!!! (26 March 2008)

    I had never used an eyelet setter before because honestly I was afraid of them. I had some friends over and they used another brand and were banging with a hammer and it still scared me to use it ... I had this one tucked away and brought it out and it's so easy to use! I love it! A great buy!!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Inch Euro Craft Paper Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great little portable cutter (14 March 2008)

    I had the grey version of this cutter and it lasted ... get this ... 5 years! And I only used 2 blades!! It just stopped working unfortunately (i.e. won't cut straight) so I had to upgrade but it lasted forever - would highly recommend!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Paper - Season's Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS PAPER! (13 March 2008)

    This paper collection is AWESOME! It's colours aren't really bright and they are just so beautiful. I love all of the Kelly Panacci Christmas line ... my favourite!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Christmas - Chipboard Medley - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing box of chipboard christmas pieces (13 March 2008)

    This little box has 3 or 4 swirls, a few xmas trees, cute sayings ... it has it all - you cannot go wrong with buying this ... I have used it on 3 or 4 layouts and still have some left. I am in absolute love with the Kelly Panacci Christmas Line! Try it, you will be too!



  • Review: Sandylion Kelly Panacci - Gems - Flowers 2, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flowers (13 March 2008)

    These flowers are so beautiful and incredibly sticky/tacky (I stuck one down and had a hard time lifting it to move it a bit). I used them on a large piece of wall art I made for my dh and was sooooo satisfied with them!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scallop Circle Cardstock - Brown

    I recommend this product

    awesome quality and design (13 March 2008)

    Not only can you use this cardstock on your layout for a nice effect but you can also use it as a template to use on other layouts .. more bang for your buck. This brown colour is awesome too. The quality of this cardstock is soooo good, very thick and good quality!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Scalloped Cardstock - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality cardstock (13 March 2008)

    Not only can you use this cardstock on your layout for a nice effect but you can also use it as a template to use on other layouts .. more bang for your buck. This brown colour is awesome too. The quality of this cardstock is soooo good, very thick and good quality!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Loveland Collection - Valentine's Day - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Loveland Scrap Strip, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is the best (13 March 2008)

    I was able to use this paper for at least 3 layouts ... it's so versatile (can use it for Vday, love layouts and more!). I've seen a lot of layouts where people cut the hearts out and it looked really good. The Scenic Route collection is awesome, love it!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Rub-Ons Transfers - Full Of Wonder Title, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this rub on (13 March 2008)

    This rub-on is so worth the $1.75!!! It has several different rub-ons in one so you can use on multiple layouts ... easy to use and has a really cool white background effect too, LOVE IT!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cutting Mat - 2 Mats

    I recommend this product

    Great mats! (13 March 2008)

    Just make sure to take care of them, covering after use and they will last a long time!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome, awesome, awesome (13 March 2008)

    The Cricut is THE BEST. Never look through your alphabet stickers, chipboard etc for those used-up vowels .. print as many as you like using the Cricut. It's amazing ... the cartridges are great, my favourite scrapbooking tool, a must have!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Jasmine Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty font (13 March 2008)

    This font is so pretty, I love the italicized letters. This is my 2nd Cricut cartridge and I love using it ... ! Great purchase for me!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome clear stamps (13 March 2008)

    I ordered these stamps off ebay and they are one of my favourite scrapbooking items to date! They are easy to use, easy to clean and look so amazing on the page! Just place them on an acrylic block, add ink, and stamp away!