Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Skalika's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such versatile item (10 October 2012)

    Amazing item! Great quality and so many different LOs can be created from it. Highly recommend for anyone who likes their imagination go wild...



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Emerald Sprinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Do NOT recommend this product (02 May 2012)

    All colors are amazingly beautiful! Unfortunately, most spray bottles are of bad quality and most of them leaking and some refusing to work altogether after the very first attempt to spray. Wasting so much of this product with suboptimal results. It's a pity! Would recommend to invest into a different brand spray.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    so disappointed (02 May 2012)

    All colors are amazing but spray bottles are absolutely ridiculous! They ALL leak and half of them refuse to work altogether. Would recommend to get a different brand of ink spray



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Antique Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful design (05 May 2011)

    beautiful design



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Honor 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful design (05 May 2011)

    beautiful design



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Vintage Picket Fence 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful design (05 May 2011)

    beautiful design



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) I Want Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun beautiful design (05 May 2011)

    fun beautiful design



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Sand Dollar Beach 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful design (05 May 2011)

    beautiful design



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Build Your Own Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    maybe I'm missing something... (22 April 2011)

    The page looks great, but one page is just a half of the tree. You need 2 pages next to each other to make a complete tree. So now I have to go back and order another half. Strange arrangement...



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Caterine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful flowers (21 April 2011)

    beautiful flowers



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Makes the World Go Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really nice looking stamp (21 April 2011)

    really nice looking stamp turned out



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Metal Man

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome design (18 April 2011)

    design looks awesome. can definitely use it in lots of my layouts.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Chronology

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this stamp (06 April 2011)

    love this stamp



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Chipboard Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awsome buttons (06 April 2011)

    awsome buttons



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable stickers (06 April 2011)

    adorable stickers



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great job (06 April 2011)

    amazing looking collection



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing template (06 April 2011)

    Amazing template



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Disney - 12 x 12 Metallic Paper - Firework Spectacular

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful looking paper (06 April 2011)

    Beautiful looking paper



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Embossing Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    does the job well (06 April 2011)

    Works well. No complaints