DittoBabyGirl's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Cute stamp (17 May 2015)

    Great lil stamp. So fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (17 May 2015)

    Really cute stamp. Will get lots of use out of it



  • Verified Buyer

    These work great!!! (23 October 2012)

    I was a little skeptical about purchasing these-I didn't think the stamps would stick that well. I was wrong! These are fantastic!!! They hold my cling mounted rubber stamps perfectly. No worries about them slipping off the sheet at all. Highly recommended!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (29 January 2012)

    Great little embellishments! I bought all 3 sets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loveeeeee these! (29 January 2012)

    The whole Lost and Found collection rocks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these! (29 January 2012)

    They are even nicer in person than online. Love them!



  • Love this font! (17 October 2008)

    This font is fabulous!!!! Its fun and whimsical....go with many layouts/cards. Not just for Disney themes. But if you have been or want to go to Disney then even more so a must have! Definitely money well spent!



  • A must have for your collection! (17 October 2008)

    I purchased this cart about 2 months ago...SO glad that I did! It has so many cute shapes...perfect for cardmaking, decorating and those special Christmas projects!



  • Love this cart! (17 October 2008)

    I fell in love with the little scissors! Great cart-if you have kids you will get lots of use out of this one!



  • Great cart! (17 October 2008)

    This cart was one of four carts that came with my Expression. Its a great lil cart that has a variety of shapes for various occasions.



  • Gotta love the Bug! (17 October 2008)

    I love, love loveeee my Cuttlebug! I wish I would had known about it before I invested in a Sizzix. I prefer the Cuttlebug as it can cut different sized dies such as thin cuts, bigz and regular Sizzix. It does a wonderful job embossing too! I love that it suctions to the countertop/table...plus it travels easily-has that cool handle. Would highly recommend!!!



  • Deserves 10 stars!!! (17 October 2008)

    If you are thinking about any kind of die cutting machine THIS is the way to go! So versatile as it cuts up to 24". The start up cost may seem high-but in the long run it isn't compared to having to buy individual dies.



  • Fabulous!!!! (17 October 2008)

    This is SUCH an awesome punch! Gives your cards and layouts that "extra" touch. I love using it as a border and inking the edges. Thank you Fiskars!!!



  • The best 99 cents you'll ever spend! (17 October 2008)

    I loveeee this lil tool! I'm a big fan of "tearing" and distressing. This tool brings distressing to a whole new level for me. Very easy to use too!