Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kpeast's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Spatula

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (05 September 2009)

    This is so helpful in liftingn your cut images up from the cutting mat. Love this tool!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice 12 x 12 Glass Cutting Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great upgrade for the Slice (05 September 2009)

    Having the 12x12 makes it so much easier to cut any shape and when you are doing multiples of an image it truly makes a difference. A great time saver for sure.



  • Review: Pioneer 12 x 12 Top Loading Refills - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add pages to your album (04 January 2009)

    Works perfectly with my three or two post albums. I will continue to use these.



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Expand your Albums! (04 January 2009)

    Do you have lots of thick pages filled with embellishments? This product is for you. Here is an easy way to expand your albums without ridged post expanders. These are very easy to install. It took me 5 minutes to convert one of my post bound albums. It works great and I can continue to add even more pages!



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (04 January 2009)

    Great way to keep your scrap space clean and it collapses so you can pack it away when not in use.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Cutting Machine! (01 January 2009)

    Got this machine for Christmas and have tried various types of paper and it cuts great! It takes a little bit of practice at first to learn how to position the Slice on the paper so you don't have a lot of waste or you get the design where you want it on your page but WOW it sure is versatile, with it's range of sizing from 1" to 4". This machine will surely get your creative juices flowing. I LOVE it! Already looking at all the fun discs Making Memories has put out. Lots of variety. Each design disc has plenty of designs for the money. It's great for saving space too. You can't go wrong with the Slice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add some shine! (18 October 2008)

    A great way to add color and shine in one step. Lots of fun colors and it's not too hard to use. Just be careful not to spray to close or you'll get puddles. Get some and have fun experimenting!!



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Point the Way! (18 October 2008)

    This is such a great product. It's so easy to alter to match any layout. A great way to point out a special photo or thought on a layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great, Versatile Tool!! (20 September 2008)

    The Crop a Dile II big bite is totally Fabulous! It is so easy and versatile. I can use it for a small card to set embellishments or reach the center of my 12x12 layouts. This tool has made it so much easier and quiet for set eyelets and snaps. Now I can work anytime, even at night, and I won't wake the house with my pounding. :)



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Puzzle Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great puzzle pieces (10 August 2008)

    These puzzle pieces from rusty pickle are perfect base for your creativity. Glue a photo to them or make them into embellishments they are so versatile.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can

    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (04 July 2008)

    This scrap Croppin Cutie Scrap Can is awesome for keeping all your scraps and trash items under control. It takes up very little space and is light weight so it ccan be taken on your crops too.