Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Pastorwife's Reviews

  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Cottage (13 November 2012)

    These are a wonderful group of papers that work so beautifully together. I really love them all!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Great (31 January 2012)

    These sew stampers are wonderful. I am not a particularly good seamstress but this gives the look of sewing with minimal effort. Looks cute on cards and on scrapbook pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Baby Collection - 12 x 12 All-In-One Scrap Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (31 January 2012)

    This pack of paper is perfect for either a baby boy or baby girl. The sheets are reversible from blue to pink. I gave it to a friend who just had a baby boy and she just loved it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (28 January 2012)

    This is a wonderful neutral colored paper. Wonderful for cards and scrapbooking.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - Orange Peel Texture - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (28 January 2012)

    Love this for making cards. High quality.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Thank You Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (28 January 2012)

    Great group of stamps. I liked them so well, I bought one for a friend!



  • Review: American Crafts - Ribbon Value Pack - 24 Spools - Dot Grosgrain - Color Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts-Ribbon Value Pack (28 January 2012)

    Love these adorable ribbons. One is cuter than the next. Great colors and variety.



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Meadow Collection by K and Company (12 January 2012)

    Such sweet paper. The designers at K and Company just know what things I love.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Carolina Breeze Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Accessories Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (12 January 2012)

    I love, love, love this paper. Each piece is prettier than the next!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 8.5 x 11 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics-White (12 January 2012)

    Love this paper. It is perfect for card making. Bazzill is such a wonderfully consistent company with beautiful quality paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner Chomper (05 June 2011)

    Two corner rounders for the price of one. Love it!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut Spatula (05 June 2011)

    How did I ever manage without a spatula? This tool has helped get paper off a overly sticky mat without a trace of residue! Wonderful!



  • Review: Kespon - Guard Your ID Roller Stamp - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kespon Roller Stamp (05 June 2011)

    Love this stamper. It has saved me so much time of trying to scribble out addresses off of boxes and envelopes. No more shredding. I used it right out of the box and have been using it ever since.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MS Score Board (29 March 2011)

    I love this product. I have used it non-stop since it arrived at my door. I have made rosettes and cards and envelopes. The measurement marks are clearly marked and evenly spaced out. Great purchase!



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blossomwood by K and Company (21 December 2010)

    Sweet country paper with muted tones. Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch Bindery Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Cinch (23 June 2010)

    Awesome tool, well made and so much fun to be able to make my own books. I may even make spiral notebooks for my son for school!



  • Review: K and Company - Do It Yourself Flipbook Calendar Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Gift Idea (11 October 2008)

    I purchased three of these calendars as gifts for friends. They are super easy to put together and are made with good quality paper. My friends are all going to think that I slaved for hours on their gifts...Schooosh don't tell them!



  • Review: Umbrella Crafts - 12 x 12 Stackable Paper Trays - No Lip - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These! (01 September 2008)

    In an effort to get my Scrapbook Room more organized, I purchased these stackable paper trays. That was six months ago and I am already ordering more. They make it so easy to see what papers I have and keeps the papers neat and orderly. Terrific buy. I love them.



  • Review: K and Company - Chipboard Alphabet Pieces - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE! (01 September 2008)

    This is my second order of these K and Company Chipboard alphabet letters. They are terrific and they make my layout titles pop.



  • Review: K and Company - Rough and Tumble Collection - Grand Adhesions - Rough and Tumble Dinosaur, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rough and Tumble Dinosaurs-Adorable (27 March 2008)

    If you have little boys who love dinosaurs you need to be scrapping with these. They are so cute. They are two dimensional and brightly colored. Sweet.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow, what a pen! (01 March 2008)

    I seldom feel so compelled to write fan mail about something as simple as a pen, but in the case of the Signo-White Uni-ball Impact Pen, I had to write. This pen is amazing. The ink flows smoothly, it writes with no skips. It is truly remarkable. I use the Signo black pens all the time just for writing, never knowing that the white pens even existed. I must confess, I bought 3 of them. Could be why the stock is down to two as of a few minutes ago. Grab these pans up ladies, they are a miraculous discovery!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    I recommend this product

    Big Bite Wow (29 January 2008)

    Although I did have a tough time getting my new Big Bite out of the packaging, it was worth all the hassle. After a short learning curve (I couldn't figure out how to make the grommets work) the eyelet setting was a snap. Hole punching was easy and I was able to help my son with his school project which required holes punched in foam core board.

    So very quiet to use. Wonderful.