Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Reagans_scrappy_momma's Reviews

  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Chipboard Accents - Swirly Whirlie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have for Any Chipboard Lover! (19 May 2008)

    I don't know about you, but I am OBSESSED with chipboard!! I love to alter it any way I can. I also LOVE swirls and flourishes, so this is right up my ally. They are beautiful swirls, ornate and intricate. They are easy to punch out, easy to work with and add so much to any layout. I will buy this over and over.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Don't know how I lived without it! (06 May 2008)

    I am slowly, but surely, creating a scrap space in my home. Before Cropper Hopper my paper just sat, all stacked up. This has really helped me organize and has added a more "finished" look to my space. I honestly do not know how I made it this long without this product. It is a must have for every scrapper, newbie to pro. Buy this - it will NOT end up on your list of worst purchases!



  • Review: Making Memories - Universal Craft Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best glue (04 May 2008)

    I have used other glues, and I will never use another. This is my favorite by far. It does not take long to dry and it holds beautifully. Only problem - if you make a mistake, good luck getting the item "unglued"!!! I use this so often I don't even store it anymore, I have to keep it out!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Chipboard Alphabet - Center of Attention - Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An Alpha Fave (22 April 2008)

    I am so grateful to have more than just one or two of each letter and to have uppers and lowers. I love these letters.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Christmas - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Cute!!! (22 April 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this!! I have used every card already and I just got it 3 days ago!! This is an amazing product and I know I will get a ton of use out of it.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Cardstock - Scallops - Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Idea! (22 April 2008)

    I love sewing on my pages and this is such a great idea. Bazzill makes it so easy with their In Stitch'z line. You can leave the holes as is, or you can stitch into the holes to make an awesome LO. Love this product, I am looking forward to many more of these coming out in the future.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Candy Cane Lane Collection - 3.5 Inch Poinsettia Vendetta - Cinnamon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flower!! (22 April 2008)

    I adore this product! I was much in need of a great Christmas embelly and this proved perfect. I could use one on every Christmas LO I do!! Poinsettia's are one of my favorite flowers, my parents grow them year round, so this was right up my ally. They are gorgeous on the page and really give a great touch to your Christmas LO's.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scallop Circle Cardstock - Guacamole - Green, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I couldn't live without this!! (11 April 2008)

    I seriously LOVE the Bazzill 12x12 die cut line!! I find there are so many ways to use every single sheet, and that I run out faster than I would like!! I use these everywhere - my book, my mom's and my MIL. The colors are so true and deep and the texture gives any page a wonderful look. I love the easy accent these sheets give to my work. This is a wonderful product.



  • Review: SEI - Rub-ons - Winnie's Walls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (10 April 2008)

    I am in love with these rub-ons. I love the Winnie's Walls line and was so hapy to find this product.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (10 April 2008)

    I will use this over and over - it is such a wonderful tool!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (10 April 2008)

    I don't know how I ever lived without this! I love the range of sizes this product gives me. This is an amazing product and I truly would recommend this.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    I recommend this product

    Love this product! (08 April 2008)

    I absolutely love the 3L line of Scrapbook Adhesives. I use these exclusively for all of my scrap pages, cards, and crafting projects. The size of the square is perfect for corners, and easy to use on other shapes, such as circles and triangles. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody from a beginning scrapper to a pro.