Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Natesmawlmawl's Reviews

  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Jingle Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the lily bee alphas - (20 November 2011)

    now, if you are looking for a small letter - this is it. They are little so there is a little difficulty getting them off the backing - but this is normal - what you would expect - they have a great stick. I have never had to adhere them with my own adhesive - and I love that you actually get multiple colors with each purchase - very cost effective...and I am a thickers lover ... you can't go wrong with Lily Bee - they work well with my thickers - I highly recommend and this Jingle Collection is NOT just for the holidays



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely radiant (20 November 2011)

    I think this provides the best glitter, sparkly effect of any of the white stickle products - this litterally glimmers - and allows your background colors to gently show thru (not opaque) it makes for the perfect snow



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Broadcast Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enlighten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    even more beautiful in person (20 November 2011)

    This collection is what made Sassafras one of my favorite brands - the colors - amazing - the quality of the paper - amazing - this is just the perfect paper...be sure to buy at least two pieces - otherwise, you will never cut the first one!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweetly Smitten Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pen Pals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of my most favoriteeeeeeee papers (20 November 2011)

    I can't tell you how much I love this paper. I have done boy layouts on this gorgeous paper and it worked! the best thing I can tell you - don't buy just one lol



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweetly Smitten Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Penny's Penifore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can i give this line/paper 5 stars times two? (20 November 2011)

    of every collection I have ever had - this is my all time favorite ever! It is gorgeous and just about anything you slap on this paper ... is going to be great! I have even put boy pictures on this paper! Kind of tricky - but it worked. Don't buy just 1 piece whatever you do...begin at 2 - at least.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Sandable Cardstock - Black Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the entire two scoops collection! (20 November 2011)

    loved the color of this, and I love the entire collection of the two scoop collections - the colors are so vibrant and rich - the textures are fun and the embossing of the papers is very clear and apparent - not subtle - I love the choice of colors and 1 piece goes a long way



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Twig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i have searched high and low for light gray cardstock with texture (20 November 2011)

    and this is "almost" perfect - I needed basic light gray cardstock for my backgrounds for my 12x12 layouts - this is a little dark for me - but it will work



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for winter & holiday projects (20 November 2011)

    I LOVED this! It has a slight shimmer/glimmer - no glitter, but shimmer - this paper is going to make the perfect snow for cards and scrapbook layouts...



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Santa's Workshop Collection - Christmas - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved the Santas workshop embellishments - not so crazy about the paper though (20 November 2011)

    I loved these dye cuts. I actually saw Santas Workshop Collection advertised in one of my scrap magazines and got right online to make a purchase - I would have liked the paper collection to included these little people more - rather than all patterned paper decor...



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle-Pops - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Little Helper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    almost perfect (20 November 2011)

    I thought the cut would be a little bigger - this happens often when buying online - I wish stores would put the dimensions of any item on the desriptions - or put a dime/quarter/nickel next to a picture of the item so we would know the size of something - everything seems to look bigger, online ;) but, all in all the cut was VERY cute - I bought 2 and no regrets.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a compliment to thickers (american craft) (20 November 2011)

    who doesn't need more alphas? And I realllllllly like Doodlebugs line of alphas...these come in a lot of colors, and the price is definitely right.