Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jank9570's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boardwalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket Snorkel collection- Boardwalk (23 July 2009)

    This whole line from Cosmo Cricket is so fun....I have used this particular paper for so many projects. I can't seem to keep enough of it on hand. A definite thumbs up paper.



  • Review: Paper Loft - Now and Then Collection - 10 Page Graduated Mini Album, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Loft Now & Then Collection Mini Album (07 October 2008)

    Fell in love with this the instant I saw it, and yes, it was one of those "gotta have it" things. I will be ordering more, as I have ideas for multiple uses. Great product, as is this whole line of papers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Retro Rage Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 4 Flowers - Orange With Burgandy Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Retro Rage Collection- Flowers (07 October 2008)

    I was looking for flowers for a fall page that I'm doing. These were just perfect. Love all of the Petaloo flowers, my only problem is choosing just one. They edges of the petals are nice and crisp...not like some where the sides are sort of cheap looking. The colors are nice, rich and vibrant.



  • Review: Paper Loft - Spring Fling Collection - Paper Pockets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Fling Collection Paper Pockets (07 October 2008)

    If someone told me that I could only pick one pack of papers to use for the rest of my scrapbooking days, the Spring Fling Collection would be it for me. These card pockets are pretty nifty, and go so well with the whole collection. The pockets along with the paper flowers are so much fun.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Mega - Circle - Two and One Half Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marvy Uchida Clever Lever Craft Punch Mega Circle (07 October 2008)

    I have a lot of fun layering cirlces, squares, diamonds etc on my pages. The mulitple different sizes of punches that Marvy Uchida offers, lets me create layered effects with ease. Great product.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lil' Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jumping Jack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jumping Jack Cosmo Cricket Lil' Man collection (23 July 2009)

    Very versatile double sided paper. Great for kids projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Moon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jank9570 (23 July 2009)

    Love the whole "Lime Rickey" collection. It's so versatile and fun!



  • Review: Making Memories Album Posts - 20 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories Album Posts (07 October 2008)

    Have looked all over for replacement album posts...could find post extenders, but not the post itself...that is until now. Very happy with the product.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Advantus Cropper Hopper- Tim Holtz Journaling Tickets (07 October 2008)

    These journaling tickets from Tim Holtz are just way to much fun. My list of how and where to use them just goes on and on......



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Office Space, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daily Grind/ Office space (07 October 2008)

    Love these papers from Fancy Pants. They coordinate so well with each other and work easily with papers I already have on hand. I'm always looking for new striped papers, and this one fills the bill.