Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappy Grandma's Reviews

  • Review: $20 Electronic Gift Certificate

    I recommend this product

    $20.00 Electronic Gift Certificate (01 April 2010)

    hello, well i have never bought one but now that i know i wil be. wonderful idea to have. great for ss swaps and friends.
    thank you for letting me know. i had no idea we could do that.
    joan



  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 91 Piece Beginners Kit

    I recommend this product

    sizzix-texture boutique embossing machine and 91 piece beginners kit. brand new (01 January 2010)

    hi i just got mine about a week ago and love it, i can;t wait to get more embossing plates for mine you know you can;t have too many.
    i already started to make some cards with it and order more plates from the supper store can't wait till hey get here.
    i have a cuddle bug but this seems easier to use,
    give it a try you won;t be sorry!
    happy new year.
    everyone.
    joan:scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - With Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    provo craft-cuttlebug-embossing folder-with love (10 June 2009)

    great and tiny used it on my cards, so pretty. great for edges also.
    not hard to color in or use, try this set. i love mine.
    scrappy grandma,
    joan



  • Review: Bazzill - Paper Flowers - 3 Inch Gerbera - White

    I recommend this product

    bazzill basics-paper flowers-3inch gerbera-white. (10 June 2009)

    these are my fav. flowers because i can use them on almost all my lo's and cards, and they go with anything. have bought a lo of them .
    so pretty.

    scrappy grandma,
    joan



  • Review: Pioneer - Self Adhesive Metal Medallion - Army

    I recommend this product

    self adhesive medallion-army (07 May 2009)

    i have these and they are on the fronts of the albums i made for my grandson. i think i am up to number five, and if need one will buy again
    i f you would like to see how they look it is in my gallery with the album i madewhen he finished basic traing,
    2008 album



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PROVO CRAFT- CUTTLEBUG-EMBOSSING FOLDER- LEAFY BRANCH (09 March 2009)

    THIS IS REALLY A PRETTY PLAT I HAVE USED IT ON SOME OF MY CARDS, AND I THINK I HAVE MOST OF THE PLATE. THEY NEED TO HAVE MORE.
    I LIKE TO USE THESE ON WHITE OR A LIGHT COLORED CARDSTOCK. I THINK THEY LOOK SO PRETTY AND REALLY DRESS UP A CARD.
    YOU CAN MAKE THESE AND CUT THEM TO PUT IN YOU LAUOUTS ALSO. .
    SO EASY TO USE and one of my faeroite, too.
    really should try these.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    provo craft, cricut expression-24 inch electronic cutter (07 March 2009)

    oh yes i have this one also , my son in law bought it for me last year. and i love this and use this most of the time. i have made some posters, and award plaques with this one, even cut out christmas embies for my grandsons school sign in the classroom.
    made some flash cards for the teacher,hearts for valintines day now cutting out large bunnies for them for easter.
    they really loved the different hears and sizes.
    i love it, best thing i ever received for a gift. what a surprise.
    you can cut chip board, fabric, vinyl, and i missed most of the show but they sud you can even cut out quilt squares on this.
    my only complaint is they need to do a design book or several and a miltary carts. for the machine.
    this is the best for the money because it does so much.
    try it i am telling you once you do ,well you can't stop.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cutting Mat - 2 Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PROVO CRAFT-CRICUT CUTTING MATS (07 March 2009)

    PROVO. CUTTING MATS I LOVE. I GUESS I HAVE WENT THROW ABOUT TEN OF THESE.
    I USE THEM SO MUCH.
    AND HAVE WORN lot of them out, even when they stopped sticking i still used them i put a little ,not a lot of glue on them and cut away. just went and bought two new ones and i think i have used the new first mat about a dozen time and it is still working. . have to have these with the cricut to cut but you get a lot of cuts oout of it, of course it depdnds on the size of the cuts you do.
    you have to buy them sep. because they don't come with the cutter. but well worth it.
    try them,
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    provo craftcricut personal electronic cutter (07 March 2009)

    i love my cricut , this is the first one i ever bought, kept looking at them and starting watching the craft shows that displayed the cricut. bought mine over a year ago when they first came out and starte withtwo carts.
    have used this over and over again have tons of cards,and used on my scrap pages, saves a lot of money buying sticker and embie. because you can cut them out ,color them in anyway you want to. for cards and displays.
    have done sone small gift packages with the flowers, and stars,animals to dress up themes for birthday. . and for my grandchildren for school .
    they love it also. my dgd uses it when she comes up to make cards and do her scrap pages.
    greT STORAGE AND I EVEN TAKE IT CAMPING WITH ME.
    TRY IT I THINK IT IS WONDERFUL
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    I recommend this product

    stickles glitter glue platinum (14 February 2009)

    love this shade and have just it on some cards and layouts, my dgd has used it on her cards to.
    we both love the whole stickles line.
    wish we could get larger bottles!
    thank you,



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Snow Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PROVO CRAFT-CUTTLEBUG-EMBOSSING FOLDER-SNOW DROPS (26 January 2009)

    IF YOU HAVE THE CUDDLEBUG YOU REALLY NEED THIS ONE I AM WORKING ON SOME CARDS AND USING JUST FOR WINTER ONES .
    I LOVE HOW IT LOOKS,AND LOVE THE CUDDLE BUG.
    TRY THIS ONE SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - White, Black, Grey and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-flora doddles colection-flowers-fancey foam flowers white,blk,grey (22 January 2009)

    so pretty just did a layout with these and loved the way they turned out, they look so pretty on there and on cards too. really like petaloo flowers anyway, and have bought a lot of them, and will buy more , really love working with them and they just look great together! try them, you ill love them two!

    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Bird Call

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    provo craft-cuttlebug-embossing folder-bird call (22 January 2009)

    this is a realy nice embosing plat so pretty i just finished a card, haven't posted it yet, but it turned out very nice.
    i only used blue paper so farm but want to try it on something else just to see how it turns out, love the new embossing plat, now have to work on die cuts.
    try it if you have the cuttle bug.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Floral Screen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    provo craft-cuttlebug-embosing folder,floral screen (21 January 2009)

    if you have the cuddlebug, this is so cute, just made some cards to send to my grandson in irag, with this and a couple other of the embossing plate, love it , and have been playing around with mine since i got them. i think i have bought most of the embossing folders, now they have to make some more., scrappy grandma



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Sports and Leisure Collection - Ice Hockey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jolee's boutique-sport and leisure collection-ice hocky (21 January 2009)

    love these embies, i love all of jolee's embies. my grandsons all play or have played hockey, i just wish they would bring more things out for the hockey players,.
    i just finished a layout which i am going to post today sometime. but need more hokey things than are out their.
    i was amazed at the color in this set of sticker. they are really nice and stand out well on the lo.
    if you are in for hockey you will love thes!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - White, Black, Grey and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PET-FLORA DOODLE COLLECTION-FLOWERS-MINI FLORETTES PAPER FLOWERS-WHITE (15 January 2009)

    ALOO-FLORA DOODLES COLLECTIONIS REALLY NICE AND EASY TO WORK WITH I LIKE THEM ON MY LAYOUTS AND CARDS, THEY ARE SO PRETTY, I HAVE A COUPLE LAYOUTS WITH THES AND HAVE RECEIVED A LOT OF COMPLAMINTS ON THEM, TRY THEM . THEY AE SO PRETTY.
    SCRAPPY GRANSMA



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Slate Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brazzill basics-paper flowers-primula1.5 inch slate blue (06 January 2009)

    these are really pretty just the righe size, for children's pages or anything, love to use these on my layouts
    try them they are nice to work with and make beautiful pages! scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - Candy Cane Lane Collection - 3.5 Inch Poinsettia Vendetta - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    IMAGINISCE-CANDY CANE LANE COLLECTION-3.5 INCH POINSETTIA VENDETTA-RED (22 November 2008)

    THESE ARE SO PRETTY , I USED THEM ON MY LO OF MY DAUGHTER AND HER HUBBY ALONG WITH THE NEW CANDY CANE STICKLES.
    THEY LOOK SO NICE ON THE LO, I JUST LOVE THEM AND HOPE TO GET MORE.

    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RANGER INK-STICKLES GLITTER GLUE-CANDY CANE,BRAND NEW (22 November 2008)

    OH SUCH A PRETTY STICKLES, I JUST POSTED A LO IN MY GALLERY F MY DD AD HER HUBBY, I USED THE CANDY CANE STICKLES ON THE FLOWERS AND THE BANNER I MADE.
    CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT ON SOMETHIN WHITE.
    I ALMOST USED THE WHOLE BOTTLE , LOTS OF FLOWERS ON THAT ONE.
    I THINK YOU WILL AGREE IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. IF YOU WANT TAKE A PEEK.
    SCRAPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 4 Inch - Candle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BRAZZILL BASICS-PAPER FLOWERS-GERBERA 4 INCH-CANDLE (21 November 2008)

    SO PRETTY, I HAVE BOUGHT A FEW PKS OF THESE BECAUSE I LOVE THE COLORS, AND HAVE USED THEM ON CARDS BUT MOSTLY ON SOME OF MY LO.
    THEY LOOK BETTER WHEN YOU SEE THEM THAN ON HERE.
    HOPE YOU TRY THEM.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Scrap Tutor - Volume One and Volume Two - Bundle-Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrap tudor-volume one and two-bundle pack (16 November 2008)

    i love mine i got it about two or three weeks ago and it is helping me a lot. i use it when i am doing my layouts because it is a big help. try it.

    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger stickles glitter glue orange peel (16 November 2008)

    this is beautiful, and i am on my third bottle, just orderd more and am waiting for it to come in, i used it on a lot of my fall and halloween pc's.
    looks teriffic too.
    try it, if you don't you will be missing a wonderful shade.
    just love those stickles.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glitter glue-silver (01 November 2008)

    you will love this to, great at this time of year for all your christmas gift's tagss; cards and lots more.
    can even decorate packegs with this, and bags.
    i like to use it on my layout's around the border's and backing's, also great for the letters you use on the layouts, try it please you will love this too!
    scrappy grandma
    love my stickle's



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glitter glue-waterfall (01 November 2008)

    i thoughti had already given a review for this but guess not, anyway i love this shade, i am only on about my 5th bottle, i like to use it on a lot of my blues and letters too ig you go to my gallery you will see it on some of my layout's and cards.
    i love all the stickles colors that i have so far and i have about 32 of them.'
    if you haven;t tried them , please do, i grantee you will love them, oh lord, i sound like a commerice.
    scrappy grand



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Clair de Lune Collection - Flower Jars - Prima, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy pants designs-clair de lune collection-flower jars-prima,clearance (29 October 2008)

    i love the slittle flowers the are so pretty and ful l of color i don't know why they are on clearanc,e .
    they aregrat for small spots on your layout and on cards.
    hope they come back.
    i need to get more
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Stickles - Obsession Collection Pack (34 Colors)

    I recommend this product

    stickles-obession collection pack(35 colors) brand new (29 October 2008)

    i love these colors, i didn't get the new pack but do have all the colors and waiting for my new order to come in , i love all the stickle colors and sure use tem a lot.
    wish the packs would have been availbe before i put my order in. but they are so nice to use, and believe me i don't waste a drop.
    when they are down and no more will squeeze out just take the top off and use a paint brush to apply, it works. my bottles are empy when i throw them out.
    the only problem is i wish they would come in bigger bottles!

    try them if you haven't ok.
    Just love those stickles!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    marvy embosing heat tool-model 2500 (23 October 2008)

    hi, yes wonderful tool, i waited for about a yea before i finally used it , i think i wa s afraid to use it on my cards, but did a few last year, and i did a christmas snowflake card in my cards gallery and it turned out really good.
    i love it and am going to use it a lot more now that ihave a hook hung up and right by my work table here i can just grab it, i am going to use it on a layout of one of my dd.s so it will be posted this week end.
    i have never done a layout with it but well i am now,
    anyone who buys this heat tool, will love it i also bought two of my dd's each one for birthdays and they love it!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Lip Gloss Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    imaginisce-a shore thing collection-petal pushers-lip loss red (26 September 2008)

    these are so pretty,
    saving these for this years christmas album, as i just finished last years two album's last week, finely.
    they are very nince and am ordering some more so i have them on hand'
    if you buy thes you will like them i am sure!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Dude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    imaginisce-a shore thing collection-clear acrylic stamps-penquin dude (26 September 2008)

    yes and he is really a cute dude, realy love this stamp. waiting for them to come out with a baby boy and baby girl penquin. that would be so adorable . great for christmas cards, or some one going on a trip, even if you saw penquins somewhere you have went on vacation and saw them, great stamp for a memory album!
    try it so adorable!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    imaginisce-a shore thing collection-clear acrylic stamps-penquin chick (26 September 2008)

    just got mine and can't wait to use it, she is so cute, i want to use this on a card for a friend . everyone should have one , if they like penquin's. or not try this stamp,i am surre everyone will like this one! scrappy grandma



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Cupcake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ek sucess-paper shapers-decorative punch- cupcake, new (22 September 2008)

    wonderful, punch i just love mine and easy to use, am working on a brithday card for mu dd and using this punch, will post it as soon as i can.
    now they need to make one for a slice of pizza, that is a hint.

    buy it i am sure you will love this one, i love their punches!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Idea and Pattern Book - Pumpkin Harvest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    carolee's creations-adornit -idea book and pattern boopumpkin harvest (22 September 2008)

    this i bought for the ideas and found most of them are for wood even though we can use them for scrapping, my hubby does wood work, so he has it now!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink stickles glitter glue-diamond (22 September 2008)

    stickles well i love all of them, but this is really glittery, and so pretty, on my fith bottle, wish they would make bigger ones, i use so much of it, one of my favorites.
    try it.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tombow-glue pen-permanent bond (22 September 2008)

    this is the best glue pen i have ever had, i use it just on the swirls and anything that is to small for the dots. i like it because there is no mess using it, and goes on great, i think i am on my fith one since i started using it, i ran out and have to order more. it is the best.
    try it out you will lov
    scrappy grandmae it too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glitter glue-cotton candy (08 September 2008)

    i love the cotton candy pink it is easy to use and i recomned it, really pretty on layouts and card's. i am on my second bottle and will need more, i love stickles. if you haven't used it try it.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tonic studios- border system-paper punch -butterflies (12 August 2008)

    love it, but i just love the tonic, punches, i have seven of them and really like them mainly for my cards and bookmarks. my grandchildren really like them too,
    even though the little ones have to have some help, i don't think they are as hard to use as some of the punches are.
    try them, you can buy them right here at yhe superstor.
    scrappygrandma.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink stickles glitter glue-icicle, brand new (12 August 2008)

    just love stickles and the new icicle is on the layout i am getting ready to post, ,and i need a new bottle because i just used all of mine again. really pretty and have had a lot of comment's on the stickles on my pages and card's
    like they say you don't have a thing less you get that bling.
    try it, really beautiful.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots-mini glue dot sheets (12 August 2008)

    well i don't know what to say except that i love thes very much ;they are so easy to use. i use them on the small things i want to pop up that i cut from my cricut , because to try the glue is to messy and the paper get;s ripped with the glue dots it doesn't, try them . i just got 3 or 4 more from the superstore. different sizes.
    scrappy grandma.



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Small - Pink and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-pink poodle collection- flowers-dahlia box blend-large pink and black,br (10 August 2008)

    i was surprised at these when i saw them. they are really pretty,the picture here doesn't show how nice they really are, can't wait to use these on a layout.'i think petaloo flowers are one of my favorites,try these, you will like them.
    scrappygrandma



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots-vellum glue dot sheets (30 July 2008)

    love these and they are great to work with, no mess.and they stick on everthing, at least so far, i use the glue dots on almost everthing i do, even the chip board and it stands out nice. i have used it on my frames on my lo, and cards, try them you wil really like thes, i almost ran out and am waiting to get my order in, they are great!
    scrappy grandma!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RANGER INK-STICKLES-GLITTER GLUE-BURGANDY,BRAND NEW (24 July 2008)

    HEY THIS NEW STICKLES IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL, AND I LOVE IT A LOT, BUT I REALLY LOVE STICKLES PRODUCTS.
    THIS I WONDERFUL FOR CHRISTMAS LAYOUT AS WELL AS THE CHRISTMAS RE.
    GOING TO BE BEAUTIFUL ON WHIT POINTSETES.
    CAN YOU IMANGINE HOW EAUTIFUL THY WIL BE. I AM GOING TO ORDER MORE BECAUSE WE DECORATE OUR WHOLE HOUSE AND WANT TO USE THIS ON SOME FLORAL ARANGEMENT'S, GOING DOWN THE BANISTE RAIL.
    DON'T JUST USE ON YOUR SCRAPPING AND CARDS TRY OTHER THINGS, I AM.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Candle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BRAZZILL BASICS-PAPER FLOWER'S-PRIMULA 1.5-CANDLE, BRAND NEW (24 July 2008)

    THEY ARE SO CUTE AND JUST PERFECT FOR FALL , YOU NOW I WILL MAKE SOME CARDS WITH THES, AND AFTER ALL FALL IS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER, WILL BUY MORE NOW THAT I SEE THES.
    TRY THEM.
    I JUST LOVE FLOWERS.
    SCRAPPY GRANDM

    OH FORGOT I NEED MORE COLOR'S TOO.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FISKARS-BORDER PUNCH-ELGANCE, BRAND NEW, (24 July 2008)

    THIS IS THE FOURTH FRISKER'S BORDER PUNCH THAT I HAVE BOUGHT SO FAR, I REALLY LOVE THEM, CAN'T WAIT TO GET MORE. THAT IS WHAT MAKES GREAT EDGES ON CARDS, SO THEY AREN'T SO PLAIN. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT THEY COME OUT WITH NEXT.
    GO FRISKERS, LOVE THE PUNCHES.
    TRY THEM YOU WILL REALLY LOVE THESE HONEST!
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Recipe Box with Quotes and Sayings and Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DIE CUTS WITH A VIEW-RECIPE BOX WITH QUOTES AND SAYINGS AND DIVERDERS (24 July 2008)

    REALLY LOVE THIS IT CAME TODAY AND I LOVE EVERYTHING IN THERE, CAN'T WAIT TO DECORATE THE BOX, IT WILL BE MY FIRST,AND IN RED, WHITE AND BLUE ,OF COURSE, THAT IS COLOR'S IN MY NEW SCRAP ROOM, WHICH I LOVE.
    BUY ONE THE STUFF IN THERE IS TOTALY AWESOME.
    WISH I WOULD HAVE GOT ONE LONG AGO WHEN I FIRST STARTED.
    LOVE IT,LOVE IT,LOVE IT. SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - Metal Accents - Freedom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CAROLE'S CREATIONS-ADORNIT- ALL AMERICAN COLLECTION-METAL ACCENTS-FREEDOM, BRAND (24 July 2008)

    WOW THESE ARE REALLY ,REALLY CUTE, I AM GOING TO PUT THEM ON A CARD TO SEND TO MY GRANDSON, WHO IS IN THE ARMY, BUT THIS IS JUST FOR HIM FROM ME,NOW I KNOW I WILL GET MORE FOR SURE!
    THEY WILL BE GREAT ON ALMOST ANYTHING YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAK, TRY THESE AND SEE IF YOU AGREE!@
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Small Circle Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAPER SHAPERS-LARGE CIRCLE PUNCH, (24 July 2008)

    HEY THIS IS SO GOOD AND GREAT TO USE UP SMALL LEFTOVER PAPER THAT YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING WITH, I ALREADY PUNCHED SOME OUT AND THEY ARE SO CUTE.
    I AM GOING TO DO A LAYOUT WITH CIRCLES AROUND MY PHOTOS. CAN'T WAIT TO DO THAT ONE,JUST NEED TO PUNCH SOME MORE CIRCLES,HE,HE.
    TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT AND NO ELECTRIC NEEDED JUST PUNCH! SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Luster Rub-On (Kit #4), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LUSTER RUB ON{KIT#4 (17 July 2008)

    THIS IS NICE TO WORK WITH, I USED A SPONGE FOR MINE, WAS A LITLE AFRAID TO DO IT AT FIRST NOW LOVE IT AND WIL BE USING IT MORE. TRY THIS YOU WILL LIKE IT.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RANGER INK-STICKLES GLITTER GLUE-GOLD, BRAND NEW (17 July 2008)

    THIS IS JUST BEAUTIFUL JUSED IT ON ONE OF MY LAYOUTS, AND LOVED THE WAY IT TURNED OUT, BUT THEN ALL THE STICKLES ARE PRETTY. I LOVE MINE,AND WANT THEM ALL.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Crossing Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TONIC STUDIO-BORDER SYSTEM-PAPER -PUNCH-CROSSING HEART'S (17 July 2008)

    I USED THESE ON A CARD I MADE AND AM DOING MORE, THEY ARE GREAT AT THE EDGE OF CARD'S, I AM NOT SURE BUT THERE MAY BE ONE IN MY CARD'S GALLERY
    I LIKE THEN AND THEY ARE NICE TO DO DECORATING ON PAPER DOLIES, AND ON THE LAYOUTS YOU WANT TO HAVE OPEN HEARTS ON; TRY THIS ONE,VERY NICE,LOVE MINE.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Bees, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TONIC STUDIOS-BORDER PUNCH- BEES (17 July 2008)

    THESE ARE REALLY CUTE I EVEN GOT TO KEEP THE BEES THAT PUNCHED OUT, THEY GO IN THE BOTTOM OF THE PUNCH, AND THEY COME OUT AS LITTLE TINY BEE'S.,AND I MEAN TINY. I AM SAVING MINE SO I CANE USE THESE ON SOME OF MY WORK, NOT SURE WHAT YET.
    REALLY TRY THEM.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Royal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TONIC BORDER SYSTEM-PAPER PUNCH-ROYAL (17 July 2008)

    THESE ARE REALLY NICE PUNCHES, LOVE THEM I HAVE 5 OF THESE, I THINK THEY ARE EASY TO USE, SO FAR I HAVE ONLY BEEN PRATICING WITH THEM, NOW I AM READY TO PUT THEN ON SOME CARD'S I AM WORKING ON, THEN I WILL TRY TO DO MYLAYOUTS. CAN'T WAIT TO GET THE REST OF THEM.
    TRY THESE
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA!



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Peony Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PETALOO-PINK POODLE COLLECTION-FLOWERS-PEONY PEEL AND STICK-3 FLOWERS -WHITE (17 July 2008)

    THES ARE SO PRETTY, I THINK I HAVE USED ABOUT FIVE PACK'S AND NOW NEED TO ORDER SOME MORE WHEN THEY COME IN, I JUST ALMOST COMPLED MY DD WEDDING ABLUM,AND USED THES, THEY WERE JUST PERFECT FOR THE COLORS IN THE WEDDING.
    SO EASY TO USE, JUST LOVE THEM. TRY THEM THEY ARE PRETTIER THAN WHAT YOU SEE ON THE PAGE HERE' .
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Large - Pink and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-pink poodle collection- flowers-dahlia box blend-large pink and black,br (27 June 2008)

    these are really nice flowers, they will look very nice on a little girl's layout,or card. could be used on something you want to make for a small child's room,like on the letter;s of their name, or a frame,whatever, they are perfect and i can.t wait to use mine. try them they are great.scrappy grandma!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mulberry Paper Wild Roses - Paper Wild Roses - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-flora doodles collection-flowers-mulberry paper wild roses- white, brand (27 June 2008)

    these are very different, they are paper,but to me they almost look like dried flower's, also they are hanmade paper flowers, very nice, can't wait to use these i have a idea in mind for these!try them,really i don't think you will be sorry. scrappy grandma.



  • Review: Making Memories Brads - Square - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories brads-square primary (27 June 2008)

    these are really different, and i love them. can't wait to put mine on a new layout. the color's are nice and bright too,you know orange, blue, purple ,green. awesome .try them i love mine and just thinl how they would be on a card.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-it's mickey time collection-flowers-daisy box-large , red , and black,br (27 June 2008)

    these are wonderful,such bright color, but don't have to use thes for anything mickey,but for a lot of red's white's, and black layout's . also nice for card's, and don't forgot the box when empty can be reused,fo anything your mind comes up with. scrappy grandma



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large -Teal and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-sucken treasure collection-flowers-daisy box blend-large teal and brown (27 June 2008)

    really beautiful, when i ordered these i wasn't sure, brown flower's .but they are really different,you can use thes for any lo. o card for a man, or fall,thankisgiving layout and card;s they are perfect and i will get more because fall is my favorite time of the year. try them i am sure you will love these. from scrappy grandma.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Tutti Fruitti - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo tutti fruitti colection pink and lavender daisy blend (27 June 2008)

    so nice i really love ths and they are pretty,pink ,lavender and some have nice poka dots, on them. they come in would be nice to make a shadow box for a special photo,so you get the flower's and a free box, awesome i think, try these,so pretty! from scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - 1.5 Inch Flowers Multipack - Ring Around the Rosies - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sring around the rosies -imaginisce (27 June 2008)

    these are so pretty ,really like them very much you can use these on almost anything that you are working on, i got them for a layout,and card i am starting to do. try these i am sure you will really like them . i do. scrappy grandma



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Frutti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Small - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-tutti fruti collection-flowers-daisy box blend-small pink and lavender,b (24 June 2008)

    oh so pretty, love these small flower's . i like them because you can put them in lots of places,that a larger flower would not fit. also you know what i didn't think about it but the box, they come in would make a very nive shaddow box for a photo to give to a grandmother or grandfather,or eveing somehing to use for a baby's photo. they are really cute. try them i am sure you will like thes just as i do.
    scrappy grandma.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cuts with a iew-ribbon mania-36 yards of adhesive ribbon. (24 June 2008)

    oh yes these are so pretty, can't wait to use these, they are pretty, most,of all they were free. the colors are beautiful, already have ideas in my head on how i am going to se these, no wondr i don't sleep at night i just think of what i am going to do next.
    thank you jill for my coupon,love these. and again everyone should try these, thanks.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Petaloo - Candy Cane Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-candy cane collectin-flowers-daisy box blend-candy cane,brand new. (24 June 2008)

    i received mine yesterday and can't wait to use them. i want to start some of my photos from 2007, and thes are going tobe wonderful on them . i am already thing about what i want to do with these, try them ,honest ,they are beautiful,a lot prettier than it shows on the coumpter,i grant you that. scrappy grandma. i love mine.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Yellow and Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-tutti fruiti collection-flowers blend-lg. yellow and orange (24 June 2008)

    these are so very beautiful,i love the poka dots that are on these, can't wait to use them on all my fall pages,as soon as i get to them, and i have so many. they are wonderful.i love thes, i love petaloo flowers. ry them you will really love them.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - 1 Inch Flowers Multipack - Pocket Full of Posies - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    imaginisce-baby powder collection (24 June 2008)

    these are so pretty,i love them and they are perfect on cards,i received mine yesterday,and have already used most of them up,that means i have to buy more. they are so pretty.
    i bought the pocket full of posies ans ring around the rosies,golly that reminds me of when i was small you know 'ring around the rosie pocket full of posie;cute,really buy them you will love thes.



  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Permanent Cartridge - 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    I recommend this product

    xyron''refill permanent cartridge-6 pack bargain pack (24 June 2008)

    wow, six pk. that is great, i use my xyron sticker makers all the time,you can do so much with this product,besides just scrapping and card making, i have used it to cover a few things around the house instead of using glue, riht now i am getting ready to do letter's for my scrap room, and also to make the little tags for all my crafting things, because i can hardley remember where i put things so instead of stickers, that peel off as soon as the heat hits i am using my sticker maker.
    and just think of all the money you save ,because of not having to run back and fourth to buy more, not the way gas prices are raising. and that is more money we have to buy from our scrapbook store.
    scrappy grandma.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Rub Ons - With Honor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories in uniform-rub on-with honor (20 June 2008)

    these rub on are nice to use,and are great for some one like me.my handwithing isn, the bes. i have usen thes in my grandson brian's scrap ablum.and on some of the card that i mail out to the soldiers at fort lewis. they will have thes in time for the forth to send home to their family.
    so any one out their with some one in the service or some one who has served,try them for their memory pages.
    scrappy grandma.
    the only problem i have with thes,is they need to make more,just a suggestion!



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - Yellow Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories in uniform-laser cut-yellow ribbon (18 June 2008)

    yes i reccommend this for any one who is doing something for our service people , great for a memory album,or cards ,even on a sign or poster, i put one on one of the cards that are being sent to fort lewis for soldiers out there, who will de deploye,one is my 20 year old granson, so if you are interested send those cards to our service people and use the sticker,s they will love those and they need them.
    scrappy grandma! the only reason i only voted these a 3 is because that is all i could think to use them for,i bought 3 pks and am using them all,some in mygrandson;s album most on cards. for others.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Dots and Stripes - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cuts with a view-chp chatter gellies alphabet (18 June 2008)

    very nice love these i am going to get another set, i just wish they would come out with some different colors,like red,,and dark green, purples, you know what i mean. i really like the chip board letters and words ,my handwritting isn't the best and they are a huge help, and they look so pretty. also to whomever we need some minie ones,he,he, just a suggestion.
    try them i know you will like them. scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink- stickles glitter glue-baby blue , (17 June 2008)

    just received thswith my order,and it is great, then i love stickles, is no surprise, ,it is so pretty they all are,and we need to get the whole collection in, i have bought about 13or 14 different colors and love all of them just ordered more, when i order i am buying 2 at a time of same color, i just love the glitter, you can do a light coat or put on heaver, to change the affect. some one asked me if i used puffy ink ,and i said stickles i for me. try it! scrappy grandma!
    boy i sound like a commercial for stickles!



  • Review: Tsukineko - Dew Drop VersaMagic Chalk Ink - Pretty Pastel Colors Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tskineko-dew drop versa magic chalk-ink pretty pastel color set (17 June 2008)

    this is the second one i bought and it is just as pretty as the other one is. love this product, need to get the other kits. i am still learning to use these, and found a few different ways, how it looks depends on how you apply it. try it i am sure you will like it.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Tsukineko - Dew Drop VersaMagic Chalk Ink - Southwest Colors Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tuskineko-dew drop versa chalk ink- southwest colors (17 June 2008)

    first tried this last week right after it came in, the colors are wonderful used on some of the cards i posted, for water and sky, ,and just loved it. this is the first time i have used anything like this, glad i did ,would love to get all of the kits they have i only have two sets right now and know i will buy more!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Paisley 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tonic studios border punch (17 June 2008)

    yes love these new punches, received them about a week ago and all ready praticing with them i love punches, even though i have the cricut mach, i like to still use my ounches ,wish they would come out with lots more of thes, i bought all four and the tonic bar to go with it,its a slide bar and i am still pratcing with it.anyone who likes punches should have this.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glitter glue-yellow (17 June 2008)

    the new yellow is so,pretty i just love it. but i love all the stickles,glitter, this will be my second yellow one. i used all my first one up,this week. i think i am goin to start ordering 2 at a time. wish we could get them in larger bottles, try it you will love this shade,beautiful on the yellow paper flowers.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles cinnamon (13 June 2008)

    hi , well don;t know what to say ,except that i really love this shade it is really pretty, i just love the stickles colors wih they could bring out more and larger bottles. i highley recomend these . scrappy grandma,
    oh i think i am adicated to the use of stickles.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 8X8 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ROCK STAR STACK (08 June 2008)

    LOVE THIS STACK, IT IS THE SMALLER ONE, I ALSO HAVE THE 12X12 STACK AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL,I REALLY LIKE THEM A LOT, SO FAR HAVE USED ON SOME CARDS AND IN A SCRAP ALBUM, I AM ALSO GOING TO USE THE ONE BLUE LOOKS TO ME ALMOST AN ANGELS WING WITH SILVER GLITTER TO PUT BEHIND A PHOTO ,FOR MY WALL,OF MY SELF AND MY HUBBY.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Creamsicle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BAZZILL BASICS-PAPER FLOWERS-CREAMSILE,NEW (08 June 2008)

    SO VERY PRETTY,LOVE THE COLOR AND CAN USE ALL TEAR LONG FOR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING I AM USING MINE IN A ABLUM AND FOR SOME CAEDS TO, WELL BUY A LOT MORE OF THESE,TRY THEM ,TEY ARE SO NICE.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories mini heart brads (08 June 2008)

    hi i ordered these and they came in about a weel or so ago, really love the, just used thes on the easter scrap page;s i just finished, they look so cute, perfect for what i used then on. try them they really nice.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glitter glue-lavender (03 June 2008)

    this is very pretty, i used mine on a pink flower to make it stand out,and boy did it ever! i will need to get another one soon ,just got mine in last week and it is almost gone, can;t run out of this, try it,so pretty,i am a stickles fan!
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rangerink-stickles glitter glue-christmas red (03 June 2008)

    this is beautifule also, of course i love reds, can;t wait to get more so i have enough for christmas, can;t wait to see this on christmas cards,it looks good on our scrap pages,i am just working on our;s from 2007and have used this on some of my pages already. so pretty when it dries,and so easy to use, they need to make some bigger bottles,i use mine up to fast. love those stickles,i am probery their #1 fan.
    scrappy grandma



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink=stickles glitter glue,crystal (03 June 2008)

    this is a very good shade of stickles,i used it on one of the cards i made and it turned out very nice, i love all the stickles and want them all, i don;t think i will ever use anything else on my card or pages. yes i am hooked-on stickles!
    try them if you haven;t already. they are great.
    scrappy grandma.thank you supperstore foe having them for us, please get lots more.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Pocket Full of Posies - Textured Cardstock Embellishments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cuts with a view-pocket full of posies-textured cardstock (03 June 2008)

    these are beautiful,i love all the bright colors,and the fact that you can use them on anything,great for cards,scrap ablumbs,posters,even decorating those nice plastic storage cans we all have them, i most liklet will get more to use love these,try them you will love them. and they are different than the plain old tired and true. scrappy grandma



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Flowers - Small and Medium Daisy - Frou-Frou

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy pants designs-flowers-small and medium daisy-frou-frou (01 June 2008)

    love these little flowers they are so adorable, going to use thes on small scrap album for my youngest grandaughter, just posted her photo when she was visiting me, amy doing this album because she took her first photos herself.and these will be perfect for that ablum,can;t wait to get to it,and am going to order more.



  • Review: Making Memories Brads - Snowflake - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    making memories-2 for 2 mag.alphabets and date stame (01 June 2008)

    i have not used them yet but oh boy do i ever have plans for those. they are really cut and i want to use them on some of my snow albums when i do them. i know i am going to get more and i hope their are some different sizes for my christmas cards.



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories-2 for 2 mag.alphabets and date stame (01 June 2008)

    these are just so cute and this is the second set i have bought,love to use on baby scrap albums. terrific for all your cards,or any thing you can put brads on,the only problem i have with them is my dd,both of them come up as they say to borrow them.and everyone knows how that goes, try them you really will like them,honest.



  • Review: Petaloo - Red White and Blue Collection - Flowers - Double Delights Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Blue With White Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-tutti fruitti collection (01 June 2008)

    these are really pretty i am using mine on a card for 4th of july. i think i am going to buy more,the colors are so nice and bright,and just think what they can be used on.everyone should try them. i just love petaloo flowers,wish i could have a list of all of their flowers,i proberly would bye them all,not all at once though. try then you'll love them.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Rub Ons - Letters from Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories in uniform-rub ons-letters from home (26 May 2008)

    very nice to use in our scrap pages,for anyone in service or that has been in.great for memory pages.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - US Flags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    memories in uniform-laser cut-us flags (26 May 2008)

    these are wonderful to use i have used them before on some cards for my grandson,and on his scrap pages,.they are really pretty.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink-stickles glue,green brand new (26 May 2008)

    i love the stickles glitter glue it is so pretty when it drys on cards or layouts,i only bought 8 to try them and just added more of them can;t wait till they come in.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Precious Petals - Shabby Daisy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny precious petals shabby daisy (26 May 2008)

    these are really pretty i just used them on a layout,that i will post as soon as it is all done. i have to order more of them for another project,



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - French Twist Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Mini - Bag O Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    autumn leaves-french twist collection mini bag o buttons (26 May 2008)

    these are awesome i am going to use mine on a special layout that i want to keep. the colors are wonderful.if you like buttons you will love them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Eclecti-Ka Embellishments by Marah Johnson - Velvet Floral Brads - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    creative imaginations-eclecti-ka embellishments by marah johnson (26 May 2008)

    these are really pretty,great on cards,layouts,anything you want to use them on.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Camping

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ek-touch of jolee;s dimensional stickers (26 May 2008)

    if you are a camper these accents for those days in the woods
    i love jolee;s stickers.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots mini (26 May 2008)

    really like these ,great for the putting on small things like sequins.rinstones,stuff like that anything that is tiny.



  • Review: Scrapworks - Shimmer Shapes and Glitter Alphabets Chipboard Kit - 200 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SCRAPWORKS-SHIMMER SHAPES AND GLITTER ALPHABETS CHIPBOARD KIT- 200 PICE (21 May 2008)

    OH YES JUST WONDERFUL JUST USED THEN IN MY VERY FIRST REALLY FINISHED SCRAP ALBUM,WILL BE POSTING SOON, THEY REALLY MADE A DIFFERANCE IN MY WORK . THIS ALBUM IS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER,FROM HER BRITHDAY 2007. REALLY LOVE THE GLITTER ON THEN.
    EVERYONE SHOULD TRY THEM,AWESOME.
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Brads - Pink Punch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny press-double dot brads pink punch (21 May 2008)

    THESE REALLY LOOK NICE ON CARDS AND LAYOUT, I JUST USED THE LAST OF MINE AND NEE TO ORDER MORE,TRY THEM THEY ARE SO PRETTY;
    SCRAPPY GRANDMA



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Button - Springtime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories-2 for 2 mag.alphabets and date stame (20 May 2008)

    these are so darn cute,i can;t wait to use more something else i have to buy again,used then in one of my new lo,i have to put in my gallery.get them,nice



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Military 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e cuts miltary (05 May 2008)

    this is not only good for layouts but to make stickers also,i used some in my grandson layouts,i really love the e cuts.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Jewel Assortments - Primary Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodlebugs designs jewel assortment (30 April 2008)

    they are really pretty and i wish i had bought more ,now will have to buy ,more i guess.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Basic Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pebbles chalks (30 April 2008)

    have bought five different ones and love them they are fun to work with,makes me feel like a child again you know when you used to color with chalk,only bette



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Doodle Brads - Patriotic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster military brads (30 April 2008)

    great i have almost used up all of mine and have to get more .great for anyone who is sending cards or doing an album,for the troops.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Stickers Book - Journaling 2 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    american crafts jour. (30 April 2008)

    these are a great help to me ,because i have a hard time writing what i want to ,



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickles glitter pink is wonderful love all of mine (30 April 2008)

    i bought 5 and have ordered more,can;t wait till they come in.my hubby said i am like a kid at christmas when my orders come in.wish their were more colors i would buy them all.



  • Review: S.R.M. Press, Inc. - Stickers - Reinforcements - Military

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    srm press miltary stickers (30 April 2008)

    yes thes are wonderful i wish they made all different kinds for the miltary they are wonderful on card and scrapbook,just finished making some cards and doing a scrapbook.used these ,wonderful.need more



  • Review: E-Book of Poems - Scrapbooking Poems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e book of poems (30 April 2008)

    i am so glad i got this ,i have trouble with what to put inside my cards and this is wonderful for that or letters,and even scrapping.best part i don.t need a place to store it ,because it is in my coummpture and i can copy any time i want to.buy it ,you will love it.love that supperstore



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coating - Glitter - Glitter Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sugar coating glitter (30 April 2008)

    these are just great,love them and i need to put them on my wish because my are almost all used up



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) USA Hooray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e-cuts usa hooray (21 April 2008)

    this one is teriffic, i can use this in my grandson scrapbook and on card,or poster. very nice .if you have someone in the service it would make great layout,can cut them out and use them for stickers,and tags.if you grt these you will really like them



  • Review: E-Cut Completes (Download and Print) Butterfly Summer I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e cuts butterfly summer (21 April 2008)

    love this one ,the colors are so beautiful.love the big butterflys on this one and the flowers are nice i might even use this one for a special card.



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Handprints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fonts sbc handprints (21 April 2008)

    this is the first e cut that i am not to pleased with,not what i thought it would be.



  • Review: Making Memories - 2-for-1 Magnetic Alphabets and Date Stamp Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    making memories-2 for 2 mag.alphabets and date stame (19 April 2008)

    received my order today and love thes i was really pleased withthis kit i already had another mag.stamps from memories words.and i love it ;but it wasn;t half as nice as these kits, were from our supper store, the one i hadacmoore..ths one has ink and the too.twezers and magnitic stamp holder with it .well worth the money. i bought at



  • Review: The Whale of a Punch - Dragonfly Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    whale of a punch-dragonfly punch (19 April 2008)

    i got mine today and of course had to try it out ,i love dragonflys ,the size is just right and you cand decorate them with glitter ,and chalks. then use ,xyron sticker maker and you have your own handmade stickers. i just love those punches.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Layered Daisies With Glitter Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Dark Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo-tutti fruitti collection (19 April 2008)

    bought 3 pks of these ,they are just beautiful, i am going to use these in a special scraobook,i want to do,but have to finish my easter album first. buy them you will love them.



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Layered Daisies With Glitter Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Aqua, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petalo-sucken treasure flowers (19 April 2008)

    i just received thes last week and have to order more,they are so beautiful, i have purple green ,pink and blue, they are already on cards i made and my easter scrapbook i am working on. hopefully they will be developed soon as i am done the scrapbook,



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Circus Kids Collection - Glitter Epoxy Stickers - Circus Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circles kids stickers (19 April 2008)

    can;t wait to use these stickers they are so cute bought them for a card for my grandson.if you buy these i am sure you will love them



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickles (19 April 2008)

    love ,these i only have four,but willbuy others the colors are great



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Designing With Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    autumn leaves (18 April 2008)

    this is very helpful ,because i have a hard time matching colors,will use it often.



  • Review: Paper Shapers Corner Adorner Punch - Basket Weave Card Creator

    I recommend this product

    paper shapers coener adorner punch'basket weave card creator (17 April 2008)

    this punch is greay i love it not just for cards but for your layout pages,background pages, i love mine. i bought mine about a week ago. trust me you will love it too. it is different than any of the punches i have.i love friskers



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Jewel Tones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pebbles i kan;dee chalks (16 April 2008)

    these chalks are awsome, just used them on some cards and am using them in my layouts for easter album.they are so pretty i have the pearlesent chalking set,that i am using now,can;t wait to get the other three sets i just ordered. the colors are very bright and shade reakky well i really like these kits because they have the wooden thing and cotton balls with it [what are those wooden thing called antway].if yiu try these you will love them, this was my first time using them,wish i would have tried them sooner.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Frosted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ranger ink=stickles glitter glue (16 April 2008)

    i got my stickles,frosted lace.and used it on the bear card that i made for my hubby.it is just wonderful,and so shinny .verry easy to use and it does not take long to dry.i think that is what i love the most. i just received three more the other day and can;t wait to use those,trying to think up something for a man ;s card on his brithday i received lime green,silver,and pink. can not wait to get more colors to use.i love the glitter. try it i think you will love it.



  • Review: Uniek Inc. - 24 Flip-Top-Tubes - Craft Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flip top tubes-organizer,from uniek inc. (16 April 2008)

    i received my order on monday.i used these for all my brads,they are great,i love these because i am not spelling them all over. they come in their own case so it is easy to carry with you when and wherever you go.i can;t wait to take these when we go camping,last year i lost a lot of my brads at the camper. you can carry the whole case or just what you need,infact i think i am going to order more. try them you will love them. and this hint is not related to scrapping you can also use them to store small earrings when you have to go on vacation, you won;t lose any and if you sew they would br great for storing all those straight pin or other tiny things to take with you.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Die-Cut Shapes - Obscure, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    obsure die shapes (13 April 2008)

    these are ok. not what i expected ,some are good for catrds



  • Review: Glitz Design - Create a Card - Digital Printable CD

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    create a card card making kit (13 April 2008)

    just love this disk,great if i am in a hurry to make a card that i forgot about.



  • Review: Disney Collection Paper Shapers - Whale of a Punch - Mickey Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney whale of a punch (13 April 2008)

    love this punch,it is great,not hard to use



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mono multi liquid glue (13 April 2008)

    very good glue as matter of fact i have to order more because i am almost out,buy you will like it



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - Cardstock Stickers - America United, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    patriotic collection (01 April 2008)

    i love thes teriffic,using on some cards to send my grandson,
    at fort lewis,
    scrappygrandma



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Disney Collection - Mickey and Friends - Disney Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disnet cart.mickey and friends (30 March 2008)

    just love this cartridge,so far i have made 5 new cards with ,micey,minie,goofy and some of the hearts .
    this is a great one and also lots of fun,my daughter told her little ones teacher and i just cut out large mickey and minie cuts for her,it is a project for the class.scrappygrandma



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Envelopes - Mickey

    I recommend this product

    disney envelopes (20 March 2008)

    they look very nice i have to try them, i love disney