Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Willing1's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Today

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Today stamp is cool (15 May 2008)

    When I first got this stamp I wasn't too familiar with using stamps but now that I know more about using them and I've come up with ideas for using it I think's is very valuable.

    Especially for uses in inpirational, encouragement cards/layouts.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I must admit (14 April 2008)

    I must admit I don't know what I'd do without my Fiskars portable trimmer. Before I found this I was still using a huge paper cutter and it was scarring my table.

    I only stumbled upon this at Joann's one day and decided it was time to upgrade. Well I'm glad I did. This thing cuts smoothly and quickly which gets you back to your work. It's also easy to carry in a craft bag.

    The only thing I don't like is how often I have to change my blades. Seems just when you're getting ready to do a batch of cards the thing wants to start getting stuck.

    Other than that I think it's a needed accessory to any scrapbook/cardmaking room.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard - Ornaments - Clocks - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What time is it? (24 March 2008)

    These little clocks are useful. You can use them to tell someone it's time to get well, It's party time, Time to celebrate, Time to move, time to forgive, etc.

    I got these in my Heidi swapp February Kit and love them.

    I love that they come in different sizes but wish I would have known they had the ghost ones as these are hard to match with anything other than black and white though I did use them with green and white and used my own hands.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Puffy Floral Centers - Jet, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    A puffy Praise (24 March 2008)

    I loved these floral centers. They are especially great with the large florals but I used them on a small one and it worked just as well as it made the center take center stage. These are great with black and white paper too.

    Did I mention they have a cushionly feeling to them. You can press them and feel how soft they are. The recipient will love the feel.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Frames - Ovals - Martha, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Simply Beautiful (24 March 2008)

    I love these bling ovals. I have the diamond colored ones that came with the February Kit. I immediately came up with several ideas on how to creatively use them. The can be used vertically or horizontally and if used with bling letters the outcome is priceless.

    I only have one oval left and I'm not ready to use it yet. thinking about getting more real soon.

    Try them I'm sure you'll come up with a great idea. If not check out my gallery for an idea.



  • Review: Deja Views - Sticker Tablet - 268 Adhesive Pieces - Spring, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Refreshing (07 March 2008)

    What a wonderful addition to any sticker collection. These stickers are bright and colorful with Spring and Easter stickers that will make a special touch to any project for the season. Stickers come in a variety of sizes and shapes so you're sure to find what you need in this tablet of 268 stickers.

    The only thing I didn't like is that some of the stickers need an added adhesive to hold on to cardstock.

    Enjoy!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Credit Card Accessories - Label Holders - Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too small (07 March 2008)

    I received these and was very disappointed. First of all they are too small. Secondly the one with the word (Life) to be punched out was a mess. I tried to punch them out and it literally broke. And for the small size I think $2.62 is a bit much. They are much too small to do much with so I am not satisfied at all with this product. Sorry! but do not purchase if at all possible.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - 6x6 Paper Pack - Celebrate Birthday Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6 * 6 Three Bugs in a Rug (02 March 2008)

    Just received my three bugs in a rug birthday celebration collection. I was a bit suprised at the size. It was so tiny weeny. Think if I had known it would be so small I wouldn't have purchased it. But once I opened the package I fell in love with the color selection and used it immediately on a criss cross birthday card that came out beautifully if I say so myself.

    Would I recommend this product? Yes, but if you're into larger sheets of colored paper I suggest getting the 12/12 sheets and get creative.

    Enjoy!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 12X12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    Cardmaking like a Rock Star (19 February 2008)

    Wow! What an interesting pack of papers. I fell in love as soon as I sifted through the pack. So did my teenage daughters whom instantly began claiming and using the papers.

    What a great product. I have no complaints with this one.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keeps on Croppin (19 February 2008)

    I recently purchased this little beauty after much decision making. It's a great tool for punching holes and flattening brads and such. I'm always looking for ways to use brads just so I can put it to further use and get my money's worth.

    Only thing I don't like about it is that it's pretty heavy and hurts my wrist at times. I also don't like that it doesn't reach as far away from the edges as I would like but I can deal with that.

    But I would recommend this little doll versus a hammer.