Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Valechula's Reviews

  • Review: Crate Paper - Snow Day Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Amazing! (01 August 2011)

    I really am impressed with this kit! Crate paper pattern paper is so thick and sturdy and has an amazing texture to it. The colors and designs in this kit are perfect! bright and whimsical! I cant wait to mail out all the cards I'm going to make!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing (20 December 2010)

    I was amazed at hom many flowers are in here! they match the line perfect!!!! I love primas quaility of flowers and these are no exception!



  • Review: Prima - So Cute Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (20 December 2010)

    I love the fun colors on these pages! they would be pertect for a young girl or a tween or also a pet pic! the paper is very versatile!!!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet (20 December 2010)

    these papers are so sweet and lovely!!! they are in great colors with the patterns arranged perfect for card making or mini albums!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Paper Tape - Red

    I recommend this product

    loves it!!! (01 May 2010)

    this tape is soooo fun! ladies its a must have for all your scrapping and crafting projects! its rips just as easy as masking tape yet its beautiful! and cheap too. only 2$!!! who can beat that! it will give you a modern or vintage look depending on how you use it! its so versatile! I used it on my layout for nsd all day challenge!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Acrylic Clear Stamp - Woman, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    perfect extra touch! (31 December 2009)

    need to add the perfect extra touch to a feminin layout! this stamp is just perfect for that! works great for any type of feminin layout and the cute littel crowns are the perfect extra touch!!! I have really enjoyed this stamp!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Journaling Spots - Mini - Crowns, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    a quick jornal spot! (31 December 2009)

    these are so easy and versatile! need to journal something, quickly rip off the top sheet, journal and attatch to layout! easy and pie and cute to boot!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Clear Stamps - Love Struck, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    love struck I am!!! (31 December 2009)

    ohhh these little stamps are just delightful! the cling nicely and were perfect for the valentines cards I am starting!!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Swimming Pool

    I recommend this product

    great alphas (31 December 2009)

    these are so fabulous! they ensure that you always have a matching alpha especially when working with doodlebug products, they stick very well and you get a great assortment of letters!



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Lavender

    I recommend this product

    great embellishment! (31 December 2009)

    these are so wonderful! not only do they work as a flower center, but they will work perfectly as a embellishment on their own, adding bling and sophistication to your layouts!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Night Bloom, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    lovely vines (31 December 2009)

    I have used the vines before but this black one is so fabulous because the color can go with anything!they are very easy to bend and manipulate to fill the area you like! I would defineately recomend these!!!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Black Ivy, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    lovely vines (31 December 2009)

    I have used the vines before but this black one is so fabulous because the color can go with anything!they are very easy to bend and manipulate to fill the area you like! I would defineately recomend these!!!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Chandeliers

    I recommend this product

    lovely mini stamps! (31 December 2009)

    I have been in love with prima for awhile!!! but these stamps have really done it for me! the detail in them is fantastic and the price is great! not to mention the come with some bling, and who doesnt love bling!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    I recommend this product

    exquisite!!! (31 December 2009)

    this is just a fabulous product!!! it was so easy to use! works well with glossy or glue dots! easy to add little pics to behind it also!!! I loved it!



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous! (02 May 2009)

    I have used the older edges and saw these new designs and just had to try them!!! they rock! they are such fun and versatile designs theres one for every type of lo!! also they are easy to alter and change. simply apply pain, ink, stickles, doodle on them, the possibilities are endless! I would highly highly recomend these!



  • Review: Sandylion Kelly Panacci - Gems - Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a vintage embellie! (24 November 2008)

    these are my new fav!!! they are semi see through and really give your page a vintage theme! they are semi thick and have a very flexible texture! I loved them! they helped me add embellies to a vintage page that I could not find embellies for! thanks for this wonderful product!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Pink Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun flowers (24 November 2008)

    these flowers are so fun and fresh!!! they are somewhat seethrough so they look nice with a different shade below them also! need to get them in every color now!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Bling Crowns - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful bling (24 November 2008)

    these are the perfect embellie if you are just wanting a little bling on your page! I love these they were very easy to use and stuck very nicely to the paper! I cannot wait to try all the heidi swapp bling!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Holly Jolly Collection - Christmas - Titles and Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    xmas card embellies! (24 November 2008)

    I bought this paper line for my xmas cards this year and these made the perfect matching embellie to add the finishing touch to my cards!!! Ilove how it is all perfectly coordinated!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tree Lot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    xmas paper (24 November 2008)

    I bought this whole line to do my christmas cards with this year and love it! It has worked perfectly!!! I love that its double sided!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sugar Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    xmas paper (24 November 2008)

    I bought this whole line to do my christmas cards with this year and love it! It has worked perfectly!!! I love that its double sided!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Festive, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    xmas paper (24 November 2008)

    I bought this whole line to do my christmas cards with this year and love it! It has worked perfectly!!! I love that its double sided!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Tinsel Foil Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely letters (24 November 2008)

    I adore these letters!!! I used them on my christams cards but they are easily used on anything! they match perfect and have a fun shape to them! I would defineately recomend these to anyone who wanted some fun new alphas!



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Sophisticated

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous paper (24 November 2008)

    I had this paper ordered with the pink from this line and i just adore them both!!! I threw in some silver and its perfect!!! this paper is so versatile Its perfect!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous paper (24 November 2008)

    I got this paper and the turquoise paper from this line and madea beautiful lo with some silver in it also!!! this paper is so beautiful and versatile!!!! I love it! I went back and ordered 3 more sheets of it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous paper (19 September 2008)

    this is some of the coolest pattern paper I have used in along time!!!! the colors are just perfect for fall! the butterflies are adorable and you can even cut them out of the paper and use them as embellies!!! I need to get more right away I already used all mine!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - Rub Ons - West Coast, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    rubons (02 September 2008)

    I found these very stiff and very hard to use! when rubbing them on it was impossible to get it all on!they turned out very spoltchy!!!! they are defineately cute! but harder to use than most rubons!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - Cardstock Alphabet Stickers - Letters Home, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great alphas! (02 September 2008)

    these alphas are matched so perfectly to the paper they wer fabulous to use! I used them to make titles on my lo, to make title blocks and to make monograms for my los!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Travel Log, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journaling (02 September 2008)

    I used these stickers along with cardstock on coordinating paper from this line to create journaling spots for all the layouts I did with this paper!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Cosmopolitan, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journaling (02 September 2008)

    I used this paper along with the rubons to make some fabulous journaling spots to coordinate with all the lay outs I had done with this paper! It worked perfectly!!!! Its sucha well matched line!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Surf's Up, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journaling (02 September 2008)

    I used this paper along with the rubons to make some fabulous journaling spots to coordinate with all the lay outs I had done with this paper! It worked perfectly!!!! Its sucha well matched line!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Tropical Fever, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hoola fun! (02 September 2008)

    I helped my friend make a lo with this fabulous paper of pics from a louau she went to in hawaii!!!! the brightly colored paper along with the flowers amtched the hawaii feel perfect!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Fresh Lemonade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mexico title (02 September 2008)

    I cut the paper into a strip and used it to make a title for a lo about a mexican vacation! it turned out fabulous! I used the ccoordinating alphas to spell out mexico and looks so pretty!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Beach Bum, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun summer (02 September 2008)

    I used this paper to help a friend make a lo of pics from the pool in hawaii! it turned out soooooo great! added flowers and bling and with this bright fun summery paper it was perfect!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Fleur de Taire Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Heat Wave, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous (02 September 2008)

    these colors are so bright and wonderful!!!! I used it on a lo with lime green cardstock and it was absolutlely prfect for a tropical vacation pic!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    signo is fabuolous! (19 June 2008)

    this was my very first time trying out this pen! let me tell you its completely perfect for crafting of all kinds! on my lo's it makes it so easy to journal and you could even journal right onto the pic, beacause the pen writes so smooth and does not bleed or run. you can use it on all kinds of surfaces. I also recently used it on a canvas of mine, works great! now I have to go back and order more for my friends and so I never run out! thanks signo for such a great product!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Transfers - Rub Ons - Border Trim - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous rubons (23 May 2008)

    I love these borders they are thin and elegant! and work fabulously to border a photo! I loved the variety that came in the back! and they were so easy to use! I would recommend them to anyone that likes using rubons!