Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jordannichole's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Portable Paper Trimmer - 12 inch Grey

    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (19 June 2009)

    this little trimmer is very portable and it has lots of measurements. i use it on every lo and it is incredibly sturdy for being so small!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Baby Collection - Little Boy Blue, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (01 February 2009)

    I love how this paper is double-sided and very good quality. It was perfect for one of my project.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat (19 January 2009)

    I believe that this is my first paper trimmer i bought specifically for scrapbooking. It has nice, straight, cuts and has the most awesome pattern on it! I like the way that the blade guide comes up and that there is and expandable ruler. I also LOVE the gripper feet and that it COMES with an extra blade!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Daisy Punch

    I recommend this product

    Very Good (03 January 2009)

    I love this punch and use it regularly. I even made little embellies out of them with two colors of cardstock and some brads.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Bling! (03 January 2009)

    This shade of stickles is my fave! it is so bright and i am sooo into bright colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile and Case - Pink - Includes Crop-A-Dile, Case and 100 Eyelets

    I recommend this product

    Color is AWESOME! (03 January 2009)

    I love the color of this tool and that it set eyelets with ease... even through a CD, thin wood, or even tin! I got it for christmas and it helped me to LOVE eyelets!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Circle Scissor Plus Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    Neat (03 January 2009)

    I got this wonderful circle cutter for my birthday and i LOVE it! I like that you can draw and cut circles with the same machine and also that it comes with a replacement blade.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    I recommend this product

    Cool (03 January 2009)

    I got the blue one for Christmas and i LOVE it! I can make mini albums out of CD's and i would highly recommend it! I think everyone should own one of these machines!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (02 January 2009)

    This stuff is awesome! Unlike other glitter glues which are pretty much all glue and no glitter, stickles is ALL glitter and adds tons of sparkle, gleam, and flair to your pages. I would recommend this to anyone.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8x8 - Post Bound Albums - Pretty Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Terrific! (25 July 2008)

    This product is terrific! It is of amazing quality and is gorgeous to boot!