Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Pattie G.'s Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Arch Lattice

    I recommend this product

    Love me some MS punches! (01 May 2010)

    I can't say enough about Martha - love her products, especially the punches! This one was a gift from one of my sb.com friends...I love the look. It can be simple or elegant. Once you try it, you'll love it too!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - 8 x 8 Transparency - Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME - MAKE YOUR OWN GHOST CLOCKS (02 May 2009)

    I just love this transparency. I used it on my "Be Yourself" layout of my dd...essentially made my own ghost clocks by cutting out these from the transparency and putting colored paper behind them to make them pop!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Katlin Collection - 12x12 Impression Die-Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I just love this line! (06 January 2009)

    Crate Paper has created the perfect line for scrapping those little girls in our lives. I love all the colors...they are bright and just the right shades I need. The accents are just girly enough and not too much at the same time. The paper, chipboard buttons, die cuts and brads all coordinate perfectly. I recommend this entire line to anyone with daughter, neices, granddaughters and even if you want to scrap your own story!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Glazed Brads - Two Scoops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite brads...ever! (04 May 2008)

    I wished for these brads for so long and I finally received them as a gift in a swap! They are more beautiful than they look online. The colors are soft and the glossy finish adds just the right amount of shine! The larger brads look great in the center of large flowers and the smaller ones are the perfect size to hold onto fibers and ribbon. They were certainly worth the wait. I love the way they coordinate with the other BG Two Scoops papers and embellishments.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tiny Tin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Alter Item... (03 May 2008)

    I love these little tins. I have altered three of them so far and it makes the cutest gift. Apply patterned paper to them, cardstock, ebellishments...anything you want. They are the perfect size for any child's treasures!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Journal - Teal, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great new item! (19 March 2008)

    I can't get my hands on enough of KI Memories lace cardstock! I bought this one to scrap my vacation. I can also use it for the pool. The color is perfect to coordinate with all the bright colors of summer! Use the whole sheet or cut out what you need - it's awesome!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Nana's Nursery Baby Girl Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    sooooo cute! (06 March 2008)

    I bought this for my daughter's baby book. All of the pages are very compatible with so many of my other scrapbooking supplies. The colors are perfect for any girl project. These papers would also be great to use for some holidays, like Easter. I am impressed that most of the pages have some glitter on them. The papers are also good for more than nursery aged layouts. You will find florals, adorable animals, dots, stripes and many other patterns that will work with other categories. I love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Pink Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuter than you think... (24 February 2008)

    These chipboard letters and swirls are absolutely adorable! The picture does not do it justice. The colors are bright and what you cannot see in the picture is the detail on the chipboard - it's polka dotted. The darker pink has light pink polka dots. I just love to use these on my 'girl' projects and anywhere I need a bright, happy embellishment!



  • Review: K and Company - Chipboard Alphabet Pieces - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Girl

    I recommend this product

    The cutest I've ever seen... (20 February 2008)

    I absolutely love these chipboard letters! They are sturdy, bright and sparkly in all the right places. The colors are perfect for all your 'girl' projects. This alphabet has patterned letters that coordinate with the papers and stickers perfectly. K & Co has made it easy for everyone to put together the perfect scrapbook album. They are also great for making cards.