Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Musicmaker's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Albums (09 July 2008)

    I love these We R Memory Keeper three ring albums. I keep all of my family scrapbooks in them because they hold more scrapbook pages than any other albums I know of. They are very thick, sturdy, well-made binders and come in many different colors. They look very basic, but if you want something that holds a lot of pages, you cannot beat this one.



  • Review: 12" x 12" Page Protectors, 50 Qty, Clear only

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protectors (09 July 2008)

    I use these page protectors with the We R Memory Keepers scrapbook albums. I have used these for years, and they are awesome for any three ring binder type albums. I've never had one of these page protectors rip or tear ever, but I've had some other brands that have. I get these in both the 12x12 and 8.5x11 sizes.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Debbie Mumm - Chipboard - Rustic Retreat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Stickers (09 July 2008)

    Very cute for an "outdoorsy" themed project. Only five items in the package, but I will use them all. I actually bought this product to give to someone else, but I liked them so much I kept them myself!! :-)



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Small Rectangle Basket Purse With Handle - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Basket Purse (09 July 2008)

    There are lots of possibilities for how to use and decorate this cute basket purse. I turned mine into a basket to hold our Wii remotes and put pictures of my family's "Wii Mii" characters on it. It's magnetic, so you could make holiday or seasonal decor for it and change it up easily by applying your design with magnetic backing.



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 8.5 x 11 - Pale Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Albums (09 July 2008)

    This is the 8.5 x 11 inch size We R Memory Keepers 3 ring binder. I use this size album for my kid's scrapbooks. Like the 12 x 12 size, they are very sturdy and well-made and they hold TONS of pages. I absolutely love them for the size.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Memories Collection - Chipboard Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins Chipboard Buttons (10 June 2013)

    Sturdy chipboard with adhesive. Great embellishments to go with Teresa Collins Memories Collections or even other lines of her papers.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - He Said She Said Collection - She Said - File Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    File Folders (10 June 2013)

    I love these file folders. I made a great album for my daughter's senior prom pictures with these and it turned out beautifully. Love the colors and the different sizes. I bound them together with the bind-it all machine and it made a great mini-album.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Summer Stories Collection - Washi Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Product! (10 June 2013)

    This is the first time I have used Washi Tape and I am loving it. I used these products with a mini-album made from Teresa Collins papers. Really fun product, works great, and looks super cute! Love all Teresa Collins products.