Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mustangkayla's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety and Early Bird Collection Combo Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredible value! (21 May 2010)

    Wow...was this ever an incredible value! You got so much fabulous product for the amount spent on it!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Tiny Type Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love! (28 April 2010)

    Oh, how I love these tiny alphas! You get sssooo many letters on one sheet of stickers. I was so stoked to see CC come out with these. When I got my first set, I was ssssoooo happy! These are a MUST HAVE for me!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bloomers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CC ROCKS! (28 April 2010)

    One of my favorite papers from CC! Love their high quality paper!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - The Boyfriend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket ROCKS! (28 April 2010)

    I LOVE these elements papers by Cosmo Cricket. You get so much out of one sheet of paper. It is high quality too!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Cherry Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good product (28 April 2010)

    This was my first go at any paint mist stuff. I did like the color and how bold it was. It didnt' seem to warp my paper, but I made sure to make a light coat. The only thing I didn't like was it seemed to use quite a bit per spray and the bottle seemed small for the price.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (28 April 2010)

    I am a huge fan of doodlebug alpha stickers. Their fonts are so fun. The stickers stick well. Love the quality of them!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Blue

    I recommend this product

    FINISHING TOUCH (04 March 2008)

    Does your page just need a little something to make it complete? Need texture? Here it is. Felt Fusion Ribbon is easy to use and can be used in numerous ways. You can bend it into a circle, use it as a border and I have even cut out individual shapes out of the ribbon! It is a must have!



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    I recommend this product

    NEED A GREAT PEN? (03 March 2008)

    Then these are the pens for you? Have you searched and search for a white pen that actually came out white? Here is is! I have never seen pens that write as well as these Souffle pens. They even dry fast! The colors are great also! High quality, write great, dry fast, what more could you ask for?



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    I recommend this product

    NEED THESE!!!! (03 March 2008)

    You don't get much better than these pens. I almost bought a second set as it will be a crisis if they run out and I don't have a back up. I don't think I have created a page since I've had them that I haven't used them on. They write well, dry fast, what more could you ask for?



  • Review: Quickutz - Pink Squeeze with Moxie SM Unicase, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE!!! (06 February 2008)

    The Quickutz Squeeze is so light and small and easy to tote to crops. Plus if you are like me and have a scrapbook armoire, it is small and easy to store. Never run out of letters after all the store have closed again. Once you have it you won't be able to remember how you ever scrapbooked with out it.



  • Review: Making Memories Details Ribbon Charms - Large Rectangle 2, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Jazz up your ribbon! (06 February 2008)

    Something just not right on your layout? You have the ribbon and the fun embelishments, but still it needs something? Try the Making Memories Ribbon Charms. They are a great way to turn the normal ribbon into something more exciting. They are also a great way to keep a couple fibers together. I have used them on scrapbook layouts, cards, wall hangings and many other crafts.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Accents - Martha

    I recommend this product

    BLING BLING BLING (05 February 2008)

    I love adding bling to all of my craft projects. I have used these in numerous projects and they have added so much. They are easy to you and are a lot of fun.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit II

    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE! (05 February 2008)

    I use mine with almost ever page I do. I absolutely LOVE it. Having everything in a nice container/tin makes it easy to take to crops and store.