Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

AvrilBD's Reviews

  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Abstract Collection - Alphabet Stickers - Abstract, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitility At It's Best!!! (01 April 2008)

    I absolutely love these stickers... they are so versitle... I have used them over and over again on so many of my layouts with Rusty Pickle pps. and other brands of pps. as well... Love them!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Swatch Book Impress On Rub Ons - Sweet Pea Girl Collection, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Not A Great Buy (02 April 2008)

    Although these rubons are the cutest thing in the package and an awesome colour for any little girl... they are also the most difficult rubons that I have ever used... It took a long time to get the image onto the pps. and when I did, only half of the image transfered over!!! I called the company to explain the problem and they promised to send me a replacement in the mail which never did arrive... so disappointed in this product!!!I have used other Creative Imagination rubons before however and never had this problem!!!



  • Review: Hiller 3 Ring Albums - 12 x 12 Cottage Blue

    I recommend this product

    The Only Albums I Will Buy (13 April 2008)

    These albums are absolutely awesome and the only SB albums that I will buy... they come in very neutral/ classic colours; they are oversized so the pages don't hang over the edges and are incredibly durable... just love them!!! Check out WRMK page protecters too!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Chipboard Letter Stickers - Roller Rink - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good if you don't need many letter "L's" (07 May 2008)

    These letter stick well once on the papers and are very pretty however they are very hard to get off of the packaging material (really stuck on) and there is only one letter "L" in the entire package... lots of other letters have multiple though!!!



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!!! (23 May 2008)

    Just bought my Marvy Heat Embosser last weekend and have used it several times already... just love the effect that it gives and it is incredibly easy to use!!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Parker Alphabet - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dependable Letters (27 May 2008)

    I have found these to be quite versitle and dependable for many layouts... the only reason why the didn't get 5 stars is because they are a little flimsy and can tear very easily (not as sturdy as Thickers).



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise - Paper Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous and Exotic (05 September 2008)

    These pps have such an exotic look to them and so very beautiful as well.... light weight but have a gorgeous texture to give the finished product such a polished look!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Fragments - Clear Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool product (30 September 2008)

    these are so awesome to use plain or with the alcolhol inks... I received 1/2 pack in a kit and just had to go and buy some more I loved them so much... mine came in great condition!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Scroll - Black

    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty To Look At... Horrible To Use (03 February 2009)

    So pretty of a design and product but after trying to use it I will never buy another Felt Fusion again... the felt stretched when removing the backing and didn't go on the page as it should have... it clumped up and I ended up pulling it all off of my page and throwing it into the trash!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Onyx

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Awesome (28 April 2009)

    I will only buy WRMK 3 Ring Albums... usually get the Leather Albums but were all out of the black so for a few $ more I bought the Black Linen one... I couldn't be happier and a little secret... it comes with 10 WRMK awesome page protecters too!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Word Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Embelishment For Any Page (02 May 2009)

    These key are the most awesome embelishment for any page... this is the second package that I have ordered and wish that I had ordered more... perfect for any page... use them on my "boy" layouts all of the time!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Rolled Stickers - Clear - Birds - Jet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy Dramatic Effect (06 May 2009)

    Love the dramatic effect that these birds give to the page... really easy to use and low cost!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - Delaney, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wishing I Had More (12 June 2009)

    I love these stickers... they are shimmery and have worked so well on several of my layouts... my only problem with them is that I wish that I had ordered more!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Film Strip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Tape! (20 July 2013)

    Awesome and cheap. It adds great and easy dimension to any page!!



  • Review: Moxxie - Ice Skating Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Triple Axel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Silhouette -- Rest of Paper OK. (19 December 2013)

    Really thought that this paper would have a little more shine to it but rather arrived quite plain. I paired it with BO BUNNY Mama Razzi Collection and just left basically the black silhouette uncovered as it was the star of the paper. Unfortunately the options for ice skating papers were slim.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Washers - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Finnabair's Creations (19 December 2013)

    Perfect addition to any page!! I only wish there were large packages of these washers for sale...



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Adornments - Ice Skates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect TH as always! (19 December 2013)

    Perfect as all Tim Holtz products are!!



  • Review: Splash of Color - Luminarte - Silks - Acrylic Glaze - Snapdragon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Illumination of Colour At It's Best!! (20 December 2013)

    Love Snapdragon so much I want all of the Silks colour palates!! The perfect sheen of illumination on a variety of surfaces -- I used my on chipboard; Finnabairs metal flowers and paper blooms!!