Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Thearthurz's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rolling Cart - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - Rolling Cart (24 May 2010)

    I have been looking for a way to "contain" my items when I head off to a crop for some time now. Thankfully I ran across this inexpensive and amazing product. I love it. It is really deep, so you can stack a lot of stuff inside of it. It is also made to hold 12x12 stuff with ease. I love it!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Woodland, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Eskimo Kisses Woodland (27 December 2009)

    This paper is gorgeous! I love both sides so much, it will be a challenge as to which side I actually use!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Memo Book - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Studio - Memo Book - Brown (27 December 2009)

    I love these little journaling blocks. The color is a little more subtle then I thought - which I love. They are small enough you can include a lot of journaling without taking up a whole lot of space. Love them!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Ribbon - Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks-Ribbon-Birds (27 December 2009)

    I love this ribbon. The birds are adorable and so much prettier in person!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup-Cool beans Collection Buttons Brown (27 December 2009)

    I love these buttons. I love the texture and that each pair is different. Beautiful!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup-Cool beans Collection Buttons Green (27 December 2009)

    I love these buttons. They are gorgeous! I love the color and the texture to each pair.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories Noteworthy Journaling (12 December 2009)

    I love this journaling pack. The papers are subtle and have a slight color to them to blend into your page. I love that they are slightly messy on the edge where you tear them out of the spiral notebook. I use these a lot!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Offbeat Collection Pack (12 December 2009)

    I love this collection! The papers have been perfect on so many variations of projects! Once again Basic Grey has outdone themselves!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Baby Safari Girl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja View Baby Safari Stamps (06 May 2009)

    I love this stamp set. It was a great purchase. The stamps are adorable and work perfect for baby and little girl layouts!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Giga - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Giga square punch (06 May 2009)

    I love this punch. It is the first Marvy Uchida punch I have ever purchased. I have used several different brands of punches, but this one is so easy and smooth to punch. I was very impressed. I think I will probably be purchasing more styles soon!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Everyday Words by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday - Everyday words stamps (06 May 2009)

    These are great stamps. I love the sayings which are great for a variety of different layout types. Great stamps!



  • Review: American Crafts - Precision Pen - All Black - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts Precision Pens (06 May 2009)

    I love these pens. I have been looking for good journaling pens and these are by far the best I have found. I love them!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Messy Dates, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Messy Dates Stamps (21 March 2008)

    I love these stamps. They are so cute and are a nice change from a traditional date stamp. I will use these over and over on my pages!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Classic Leather Album (21 March 2008)

    I have been using Creative Memories albums and the is the first time I have bought an album that did not follow that same format. I absolutely LOVE this album. It is beautiful, soft leather and very high quality. The page protectors that came with the album are very good quality. I love the flexibility that the album offers me. I will continue to buy these albums for years to come.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page protectors (refills) (21 March 2008)

    I bought the We R Memory 12x12 3-ring Binder album and LOVE it! It is excellent. But when I ordered refills page protectors for the album, they seemed to be lower quality than the page protectors that came with my album. I have only had the album for about a month and one of the page protectors already has torn at the hole that keeps is in place at the 3-ring part of the album. I was quite disappointed that it is already broken. It would be nice if they were the exact quality of what came with the album. Maybe I just received a bad batch or something.