Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ldumperth's Reviews

  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack (19 January 2011)

    This is a great adhesive & great price for the bargain pack. I have tried others in the past but always went back to this one. The only problem I have had with it is the dispenser--I have had several that have had a broken roller.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Curry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Curry (06 April 2010)

    I LOVE BasicGrey's everything. These sunflowers are really cute.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean Soup - Cool Beans Collection - Buttons - Brown (06 April 2010)

    Really nice detail & colors.



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Sheer Fabric Butterflies with Metal Clip - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Butterflies Collection - Sheer Fabric Butterflies with Metal Clip - Brow (06 April 2010)

    Really pretty. A little larger than I realized.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fern Leaf - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fern Lea (06 April 2010)

    Really nice detail. Perfect for a variety of different layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Stem - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower S (06 April 2010)

    Love this. Really nice detail.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's By You Slims - Dimensional Stickers - Ice Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - Jolee's By You Slims - Dimensional Stickers - Ice Cream (06 April 2010)

    Really cute. Nice detail.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 6, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 6 (03 March 2010)

    Beautiful color. Nice size.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Sea Creatures, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Sea Creatures (22 February 2010)

    Very cute and colorful.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Promenade Flourish - Jet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Promenade Flourish - Jet (17 February 2010)

    Zva Creative never disappoints! These flourishes are a perfect size.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls (17 February 2010)

    Love this embossing folder. Excellent pattern for scrapbooking and cardmaking.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch (17 February 2010)

    Love this embossing folder.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Houndstooth (17 February 2010)

    Great embossing folder!



  • Review: Prima - Textured Alphabet Stickers - Self Adhesive Clear Jewels and Pearls - Brown, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Textured Alphabet Stickers - Self Adhesive Clear Jewels and Pearls - Bro (17 February 2010)

    Great color, size and shape but the letters separate from the backing quite easily.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dragonfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dragonfly (07 May 2009)

    I love these stamps. Great detail!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Urban Prairie Collection - Collection Pack (29 April 2009)

    Love these papers. Great colors and patterns.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Robot 2 - Purple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Robot 2 - Purple (27 April 2009)

    Really cute. Great embellishments for my little boy pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Space Ships

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Space Ships (27 April 2009)

    really cute, nice colors



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Potpourri - 6 x 6 Paper Assortment - Limeade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design - Potpourri - 6 x 6 Paper Assortment - Limeade (06 February 2009)

    I love these Doodlebug paper assortment packs. Really nice colors & patterns. Was looking for something fun for St. Patty's Day layout. This is just the right touch. Also, bought in yellow (Bumblebee) which is really great also.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Rub Ons - Date Label - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Studio - Rub Ons - Date Labels - Black (06 February 2009)

    How can you not Love Jenni Bowlin products--these are just perfect for any layout.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Potpourri - 6 x 6 Paper Assortment - Bumblebee, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design - Potpourri - 6 x 6 Paper Assortment - Bumblebee (06 February 2009)

    Nice yellow patterned paper can be really hard to find. I love these. I also bought the coordinating ribbon assortment.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Boutique Trims - Assorted Ribbon - Bumblebee, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Designs - Boutique Trims - Assorted Ribbon - Bumblebee (06 February 2009)

    Love this ribbon collection. Really nice assortment.



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - Underground Tag Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - Underground Tag (06 February 2009)

    Love this collection. Great colors.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Spring Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Spring Flowers (06 February 2009)

    This is a really nice collection. Love the colors & patterns.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon (05 February 2009)

    Can't get enough of Stickles Glitter Glue. Great Color.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 General Die Cut Calendar Cards - 3 x 3 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 General Die Cut Calendar Cards - 3 x 3 - Brown (05 February 2009)

    Love, Love, Love these!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stars (05 February 2009)

    Really love this collection. Heavy Paper. Nice pattern.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Glitter Stickers - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Glitter Stickers - Fireworks (05 February 2009)

    Nice Stickers.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Buckaroo Collection by Debbie Mumm - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Buckaroo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Debbie Mumm 3 Dimensional Stickers Buckaroo (13 January 2009)

    Really Cute. Nice compliment to the paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Buckaroo Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Buckaroo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Debbie Mumm Cardstock Stickers Buckaroo (13 January 2009)

    Really cute. can't go wrong with Debbie Mumm collections.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Buckaroo Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Round Up, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Debbie Mumm Buckaroo 12x12 Paper Round Up (13 January 2009)

    Nice Paper. Really Cute.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Rockin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants - About a Boy Collection (18 December 2008)

    I love this entire collection. Perfect colors--really nice paper.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Kewl Collection - Exquisite, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants - Kewl Collection (18 December 2008)

    Gorgeous Paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Napa Valley Collection - Napa Valley Vineyards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Napa Valley Vineyards (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Splendor (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press- 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Stripe (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Leaf (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Dots (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Cut Outs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Beuatiful Life Cut Outs (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Collage (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life Blessed, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12x12 Dbl Sided Paper Blessed (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beautiful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Life (22 October 2008)

    Beautiful paper. Colors are stunning.