Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Camelliacottage's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE Prima e-Line! (30 March 2011)

    Prima e-Line gems are wonderful! Great color selections, self adhesive, and most of all, for a crafter on a budget, the price is GREAT!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Go-To Stickles! (30 March 2011)

    I really, REALLY love Platinum Stickles! It looks great with darker colors, distressing, and lighter metallics. I can honestly say it IS my 'go to' color of Stickles!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (30 March 2011)

    Just love Stickles, especially the 'clear' colors, because they match just about anything, and pick up the color it is applied to!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (11 January 2010)

    I hve several sets of these, and love them! Nice quantity for the price, and they add a great touch to my cards!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tags, Bags, Boxes and More - Shapes Cartridge

    I recommend this product

    Lots of Fun (11 January 2010)

    Yes, there are lots of fun things you can do with this cartridge! I'm still trying to figure out ways to use these wonderful diecuts!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    I recommend this product

    Must Have ~ (11 January 2010)

    Literally. You must have these to use your Cricut, but they wear out so fast! Love my cricut, so have to love my mats, too!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Textile

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (11 January 2010)

    Adds such an elegant bit of texture to cards and other projects. And it's so easy to use!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (11 January 2010)

    I pull out this folder over and over again for cardmaking! It adds a fun and quirky bit of texture to cards that I love! Becky



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Tool! (11 January 2010)

    The Cuttlebug is one of those tools you will use over and over! I love that you can use the spellbinders products with it, too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alissa Twirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful~~~ (11 January 2010)

    As usual, Bo Bunny has out done themselves with the Alissa collection! This is one of my faves in the collection - great for cards because you can use both sides and they are coordinated perfectly.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alissa Adorable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (11 January 2010)

    I love this soft green, and as always the BB papers are great quality. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alissa Love You

    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (11 January 2010)

    I love this whole Alissa collection! The colors are sweet, and as usual the papers are great quality. I also love that there are two different, but cordinating prints on each side. Great papers!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Small)

    I recommend this product

    Great Punch! (11 January 2010)

    I've had the medium punch for a long time, but recently got this one and it's just great! I use it for smaller cards and ATC's to trim the corners in an instant. Love it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Small - Pink and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and girly! (12 September 2008)

    Absolutely love these flowers! Colors are great - very clear, and make a big punch on your cards or layouts!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - White, Black, Grey and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow - love these flowers!!! (12 September 2008)

    I just have to tell you, I LOVE these flowers! The paper they are made of is a thick, soft paper, and having the bling already on them is great! I have used them on several projects, and still have plenty for more. Love, Love, LOVE them!



  • Review: Petaloo - Summer at the Cape Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Large - Gold, Peach, Green and Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (12 September 2008)

    These are the prettiest flowers! Lovely colors, and they are 'shaped' to make the most texture on a card. I'm not crazy about the dark centers, but I'll use them somewhere else and use other things for centers on the flowers. Overall, think they are great!



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Frutti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Small - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What cute flowers! (12 September 2008)

    These are the cutest flowers, and the sweetest colors! The sizes are just right for adding a little punch, or can be grouped to add a big punch. Very cool!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Notebook - Addie, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Overall okay (12 September 2008)

    Okay, I read the previous review, and, while I'm not totally overwhelmed with these little papers, I still love them for making my cards. I guess my main complaint is the colors are kind of 'muddy' and don't match anything. But they are overall, okay!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful for Cards (12 September 2008)

    I just love these little pieces of paper for making my cards! Their 4 x 6 inch size make them perfect for adding color and texture to my cards. Wonderful!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun to use! (12 September 2008)

    This is such a fun color to use! A rich piney color with a hint of blue that goes well with many other colors. Love it!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Brushed Corduroy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely rich color! (12 September 2008)

    I love the distress inks, although I only have a few. this is probably my favorite because it's such a rich color without being dark. It's kind of a rich light mahogany that is beautiful. Love it!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Stuff! (26 August 2008)

    Really love using this for distressing and inking. The texture of the pad makes for fun patterns, too. Good product!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - Painted Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool colors (26 August 2008)

    Nice brads - love the cool colors! Also love the 2 sizes.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Life is Beautiful Collection - Sweet Treats Cardstock Stickers - My Dearest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No Legs (26 August 2008)

    Great stickers - pretty and good quality - just hate that the deer don't have legs. Kind of weird, you know?



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Lollipop Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Sprinkled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper! (26 August 2008)

    I love this paper - the bold colors and stripes are great for cards.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Pocketful of Rosies Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Lil' Brudders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Cute! (26 August 2008)

    This is such cute paper! Very nice thickness, too. The cute owl strip on the bottom is adorable!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Pocketful of Rosies Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Feathered, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper! (26 August 2008)

    Very pretty paper - love the reddish orange, yellow and blue. Nice and thick, too.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Indian Summer Collection - Chipboard - Panels and Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (26 August 2008)

    I really love this set. I've used several pieces on cards and they are really lovely. If you like pretty chipboard, you'll love this!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a neat way to add a few words! (26 August 2008)

    These are great for journaling and embellishing, especially if you want to add just a few words. Would recommend them!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Sea Foam White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stuff! (02 July 2008)

    Great way to get a pretty white color on chipboard, stamped text or images, most anything!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this copper!!! (02 July 2008)

    I just love this copper embossing powder! The color goes great with many other colors. Also, when heating it, you can get a smooth coat, or if you heat it a little more it looks like hammered copper, so you get 2 looks from 1 product. Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Wacky Tac - Vellum Tape - 36 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best thing for vellum! (02 July 2008)

    I've been using this for probably 3-4 years, and it's by far the best adhesive I've ever found for affixing vellum if you don't want the adhesive to show! You have to really press it (I use the edge of my bone folder and spread it), but you'll get a great coverage and it holds very well. Great product!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Simplicity Collection - Rub Ons - Simplicity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Gorgeous - but still hard to use! (02 July 2008)

    I have several different FPD rub-ons, (these are probably my favorites) and I love the images - they are very pretty, trendy images and look great on cards. That said, they are probably the hardest rub-ons I've ever tried to use! They take forever to stick, and I've even made rubbing depressions on my cardstock because I had to rub so hard to get them to stick onto the paper!

    The Fancy Pants folks need to talk with the Melissa Frances folks and get with the program! (BTW, the Melissa Frances rub-ons are THE BEST!!!)



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'll use it, but only for special things (02 July 2008)

    A nice adhesive, and love the double ended dispenser, but it is latex based, which could be a problem for some folks, and it also will roll up and get little balls if you aren't careful, which doesn't look too good on a pretty card that you want to be very special. But I'll definitely still use it for certain things.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Botanical Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely images - hard to rub on! (02 July 2008)

    I have several different FPD rub-ons, and I love the images - they are very pretty, trendy images andn look great on cards. That said, they are probably the hardest rub-ons I've ever tried to use! They take forever to stick, and I've even made rubbing depressions on my cardstock because I had to rub so hard to get them to stick onto the paper!

    The Fancy Pants folks need to talk with the Melissa Frances folks and get with the program! (BTW, the Melissa Frances rub-ons are THE BEST!!!)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub Ons - French Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely images - hard to rub on! (02 July 2008)

    I have several different FPD rub-ons, and I love the images - they are very pretty, trendy images andn look great on cards. That said, they are probably the hardest rub-ons I've ever tried to use! They take forever to stick, and I've even made rubbing depressions on my cardstock because I had to rub so hard to get them to stick onto the paper!

    The Fancy Pants folks need to talk with the Melissa Frances folks and get with the program! (BTW, the Melissa Frances rub-ons are THE BEST!!!)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Die Cuts - Tuscany Collection - Tuscany, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!!! (02 July 2008)

    Who doesn't love sunflowers and deep tuscan colors??? These die cuts are lovely, and I can see so many ways I can use them on my cards. I especially love all the swirls, brackets and tags!



  • Review: Petaloo - Summer at the Cape Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Small - Gold, Peach, Green and Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous flowers! (02 July 2008)

    These are gorgeous flowers, and get lots of attention on my cards. I guess my only complaint is that the bling flower centers are too dark for my tastes, and I'll probably end up using something else for these flowers, and the flower centers on other projects. But I'll definitely enjoy using both!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too squishy for me, but . . . (02 July 2008)

    Okay, you've got to love these clock stamps, I mean, you can use them in so many different ways! But in my opinion, they are too squishy! When you press the stamp onto paper, they just squish down, with very little pressure, and make a big blob of ink. Now, I have a # of clear stamps, and none of the others are quite this soft of acrylic, and none of them squish as easily as these do. I'll use them, but I'll always have to be very careful how I apply the stamp to the paper. Don't not buy it, just be aware of this issue.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - Red, Green, Blue and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love!!! (27 June 2008)

    I have to tell you, I wasn't too sure when I ordered these, but now I've got them in hand, and have actually used 3 of the smaller ones on a card, I'm hooked! They aren't like kiddie fun foam at all, but are softer and have a velvety look to them. I can see me using these in a lot of ways, and they are a pretty good value for the money with 72 flowers in the package. Go on, give 'em a try!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots Roller and Glue Pen Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cost Prohibitive (06 June 2008)

    Okay, I got this set free with my last order - Thanks so much sb.com! And I do like them, especially the roller - it works well and the adhesive really holds. The pen's adhesive doesn't hold as well, and I don't think I would buy it again. My thing is cost! My budget is minimal, and I have to save money where I can. I can find much less expensive adhesives elsewhere. I doubt if I would buy these, but I do recommend you try them if you have the $$$ resources!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Thankful Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Thankful, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (06 June 2008)

    These stickers are adorable, and very thick and of great quality, but! I find the colors are just a tad TOO soft, and hard to match if you don't have the Melissa Frances papers, which I don't at this time. They are still very nice quality and very pretty, though!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Rub On Transfers - Inspiration

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST!!!! (06 June 2008)

    Without a doubt, Melissa Frances rubons are THE BEST rubons I've ever found! They are on a thick plastic-y backing, and take little rubbing! As you rub, and the rubon attaches to your paper, the backing comes off, so you KNOW that you've got it all on the paper, and there are NO little bits left on the backing. I just can't say enough about this!!!!!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Rub On Transfers - Thankful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The BEST!!!!! (06 June 2008)

    Without a doubt, Melissa Frances rubons are THE BEST rubons I've ever found! They are on a thick plastic-y backing, and take little rubbing! As you rub, and the rubon attaches to your paper, the backing comes off, so you KNOW that you've got it all on the paper, and there are NO little bits left on the backing. I just can't say enough about this!!!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Celebrate Collection - Rub Ons - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very sweet! (06 June 2008)

    Nice rubons, and such pretty colors! I'm saving some of them to make my sis in law's birthday card, but they are lovely rubons!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Celebrate Collection - Die Cut Titles and Tags - Celebrate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Sweet! (06 June 2008)

    The colors are great, the designs so pretty, and I just love them! Enough said!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Titles and Tags - Free Spirit Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Lovely! (06 June 2008)

    Love thesese diecuts! The colors are beautiful, and work so well with many different projects and themes. Go on, you'll love them, too!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Transfers - Rub Ons - Majestic Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haven't figured out . . . (06 June 2008)

    You know, the Melissa Frances rubons are the best quality rubons I've ever found! They go on easily, and once they've stuck to the paper, the backing comes off by itself, so you KNOW it's done right. That said, I just haven't figured out what I'm going to do with these yet! I have made one card (Dream Time, in my gallery) but now need more inspiration!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Rub Ons - Sentiments 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What an assortment! (06 June 2008)

    Very nice rubons, and a great assortment that you can mix and match. Love them!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Hearts - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than I thought, but . . . (06 June 2008)

    they are really cute, and add a pop of texture where needed! I am enjoying using them!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Plain Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (06 June 2008)

    Really sweet flower shapes, and at a reasonable price.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bleached Bare Naked Chipboard - Fancy Frills - Flower - Frame - Heart , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (06 June 2008)

    This is some of the nicest chipboard I've ever found - very sturdy and love the white top coating. Some great shapes as well!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    When you want a great added texture! (06 June 2008)

    Really fun product! I especially like to use it over an inked surface, because the ink blends a little bit, and you get some great looks!



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bold colors - wow! (20 May 2008)

    First, I've gotta say I love this textured cardstock, second - it's really great bold colors that I just love. Will definitely get some more down the road!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Inspirations Cardstock Pack - 8.5 x 11 - Light Orange Peel Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wasn't sure about this texture, but . . . (20 May 2008)

    after getting it, and trying it out - I really enjoy it! Pretty colors, soft texture, great quality cardstock. Very nice!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Bird by Autumn Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just love this little Birdie! (20 May 2008)

    Great stamp, and just 99 cents - wow! And it's such a sweet little birdie!!!



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Butterfly by Autumn Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Butterfly Stamp! (20 May 2008)

    Love this butterfly stamp - makes pretty butterflies and a decent price, too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - White - Broad Point

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Pen for Doodling! (20 May 2008)

    This is a really neat pen for doodling! You can make a broad line, or nice dots - works quite well, and dries quickly!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Love and Friendship, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So many good quotes! (18 May 2008)

    Well, I haven't used many of these for layouts or cards, but I do use them continually as a source for quotes! I have a drawer full of these, and when I'm looking for a quote, I can almost alwayse find something in the quote stacks! Would definitely recommend!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Wedding and Romance

    I recommend this product

    Great source for quotes! (18 May 2008)

    Well, I haven't used many of these for layouts or cards, but I do use them continually as a source for quotes! I have a drawer full of these, and when I'm looking for a quote, I can almost alwayse find something in the quote stacks! Would definitely recommend!



  • Review: Die Cuts With a View - Vellum Quote Stacks - Home and Family, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Quotes (18 May 2008)

    Well, I haven't used many of these for layouts or cards, but I do use them continually as a source for quotes! I have a drawer full of these, and when I'm looking for a quote, I can almost alwayse find something in the quote stacks! Would definitely recommend!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Inspirations Cardstock Pack - 8.5 x 11 - Dark Orange Peel Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice paper! (14 April 2008)

    This is very nice cardstock! The texture is a little different, and works great for cards. Love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Cardstock - 8.5x11 Spring Pastels Multi-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Adore This Paper!!! (14 April 2008)

    This cardstock is the most clear, sweet colors, and the quality of the paper is the best! I also LOVE the texture. Wonderful product!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Thank You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank you for this stamp! (14 April 2008)

    I make primarily greeting cards, and I can use this a lot! It is a tad bit larger than I expected, but that's okay, it works great!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Delight, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This stamp is a 'delight'! (14 April 2008)

    Very nice product! It is a little larger than I expected, but I can think of lots of ways I can use it. Great!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sentiments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps! (14 April 2008)

    Really nice stamps! I especially like the 'you're the best', and the small flowers. They work great. Would love to see more of this type of stamps!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gives a great glossy effect! (14 April 2008)

    Really good for when you want your 'true colors' to shine through, but with a little extra glossy-ness. Works great!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes great black patent leather chipboard!?! (14 April 2008)

    Look in my gallery, and you will see a card that says UR Sweet as Cherry Pie. Well, those chipboard letters (the U and the R) were an ugly brown color, so I inked them heavily with black ink, and then used this powder, and they look great! In fact they look like bright shiny new black patent leather shoes! I love it! This is one of those things I don't use that often, but always enjoy when I pull it out and use it.



  • Review: K and Company - Tiny Paper Purses Crafting Pad - Makes 32 Bright Cardstock Purses

    I recommend this product

    Great for teens and pre-teens! Slumber Party Project??? (10 April 2008)

    If you love purses, and if you love paper-crafting, then you will love this kit! All the pieces come printed and pre-cut on 12 x 12 cardstock, and all you do is punch them out, fold the lines, use a light adhesive to construct them, then add your own bling to dress them up! I especially think girls - probably pre-teen through teens would love these, and it would be a great slumber party project so that each girl would have a purse or two to take home with them. Really fun projects!



  • Review: Provo Craft Zision Silent Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really great product! (10 April 2008)

    I used to have an old setter set that you had to use a hammer with and it made so much noise, and still didn't set the eyelets very well. The silent setter is a different matter altogether! The top of the setter fits the palm of your hand very well, and does a great job of setting the eyelets. This also works very well for punching a hole in an awkward place that regular hole punches won't fit. I love the little zippered compartment where everything fits so well. Very good product!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Medium)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So glad I finally got this!!! (05 April 2008)

    I have been loving the cards with rounded corners for ages, and I finally broke down and ordered this, and I am so glad I did! Thie rounded corners just makes the cards I make look so clean and crisp - love it!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Brads - Pastel Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a pretty way to embellish! (05 April 2008)

    These brads are just lovely! The soft pastel colors are perfect, and the little bit of sugaring on the tops is just perfect. I've had a lot of comments on my cards on which I used these brads. Just LOVE them!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Small - Dark Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (23 February 2008)

    I just love these flowers! They are of a nice size, and they aren't too flimsy, so they hold up very well. Heidi, when will you come out with some tiny flowers???