Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Thirdgrade's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 6x6 D-Ring Album - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (07 March 2009)

    I decorated the chipboard but did not completely cover it with paper, i love the a naked look it gave! this album is perfect for vacation albums, recipes, or a quick wedding album. Super sturdy, will hold up nicely! And not a bad price either!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS!!! (07 March 2009)

    I saw these on a few LO's in the gallery and I knew I had to have them! They are perfect for adding the date or for using in your title! I love that you get so many stickers (2 sheets) and such a nice variety of different fonts. Once you get these you will only want more, and the price cannot be beat!



  • Review: American Crafts - Playhouse - Corners - Felt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great assortment! (16 July 2008)

    This is another great assortment from American Crafts! The colors are great and there are many different sizes and shapes. I love to use these on layouts, cards and many other projects! Great buy!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub Ons - Write Now

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute Rub-Ons! (16 July 2008)

    I love these rub-ons! The colors are bright and fun. The lines make them perfect for people who write crooked but still want handwritten journaling on their pages. And you get some bonus flourishes in this pack.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Journaling Spots - Frills 2 - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Journaling Spots (16 July 2008)

    I love these journaling spots for a few reasons.

    1. They are white with a simple black border so they can go with just about any color combination

    2. The variety of sizes and shapes

    3. They are small but perfect for adding just a few words to any layout



  • Review: American Crafts - Spring and Summer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Serviette, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Colors & Great Patterns! (16 July 2008)

    I love this whole line of paper from American Crafts! It is a good weight (heavy but not too thick), it is double sided with a pattern on one side and a solid on the other (which is like getting 2 pieces for the price of one), and the patterns are super fun. Definitely a good buy!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Digits and Punctuation - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Stuff! (16 July 2008)

    This Grunge Board is even better than chipboard! You can bend it, twist it, or fold it. It comes in many great embossed textures. You can paint, ink, draw on, or chalk grunge board. It is great!



  • Review: Kokuyo - Dot n Roller Adhesive - Repositionable - Refill 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stuff! (16 July 2008)

    I am addicted to this adhesive! And this pack is such an amazing value! You would pay so much more for 6 of these by themselves!



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Portable Trimmer (16 July 2008)

    I love this trimmer because it works incredibly well and folds up quite nicely for traveling to crops or storage. The extendable and bendable ruler arm makes measuring and cutting straight a snap. You can also buy additional blades to cut scallops and other decorative edges.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Chipboard Letter Stickers - Roller Rink - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Thickers to Love! (16 July 2008)

    I love these Thickers! The add great dimension and just the right amount of bling to a page! I love that these chunky letters are all the same height too, making title placement incredibly easy! Be careful when removing these from their backing though, sometimes they can tear.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flocked Alphabet Stickers - Noteworthy Collection - Hillary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Alphabet Stickers! (30 June 2008)

    These are a great set of alphabet stickers. They match any of the older noteworthy paper and embellishments. I have used them so much I had to order 2 packs! I have used them on layouts as well as cards and other projects. It is awesome how you get other shapes in addition to all the letters. I also like that there are 3 different fonts, so you can gets that mixed up feel but all in the same color. My only complaint is that there is not enough punctuation in this set, you have to be creative!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Dutch Girl Collection - Paper Pack - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (13 May 2008)

    I bought a few sheets of this paper loose and then loved it so much I went back and bought the whole pack. I love the muted primary colors. It would work really well for a child school or birthday page. Of course you can use it for anything, I used it for a page about me and my DH. Anyways, great quality you expect from Cosmo Cricket. Nice premium paper with matching cards and other goodies!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than chipboard! (13 May 2008)

    I just tried this product last night and fell in love! I think it is better than plain chipboard for two reasons. First, you can bend it, twist it and never have to worry about it breaking! This would be especially important for alphabets. Second, the embossed texture is just amazing! I got the dots and love how it looked painted with acrylic paint. I cannot wait to try ink or chalk on the grunge board. I would say this is a must have for all chipboard addicts like myself. You may never go back!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper! (05 May 2008)

    I used this paper for a birthday min album. I loved the variety, the sticker letters and the sticker borders. Beautiful colors!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Blackboard Album - Ethan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (05 May 2008)

    I just finished my first mini album ever with this blackboard album. It is wonderful! I love that you do not have to cover every inch of the chipboard. I loved using white rub-ons and acrylic paint on it too.