Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

OMGITSEMILY074's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Paper Trimmer Replacement Blade Carriage - 2 pack - Blade Style I

    I recommend this product

    Blades (16 March 2009)

    These blades last for a good and reasonable amount of cuts, and they are inexpensive to replace!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST PAPER EVER!! (24 August 2012)

    I think everyone should own this paper!!! It is by far my favorite paper I have ever used!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Adhesive - Scrappy Glue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEST GLUE EVER!! (28 January 2012)

    I love this glue so much! I use it for everything!!!



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Raining It's Pouring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rain Cut Ups

    I recommend this product

    Nikki Silvis Paper line (15 March 2011)

    This paper line is so cute and fun!!! I bought this sheet and the turtle sheet and made a 12 x 12 layout and an explosion card they turned out beautiful!! And I cannot wait to meet Nikki Silvis as she will be in my store in Fl at the end of this month!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Mini Edgy Album with Acrylic Cover - Pocketwatch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Timepiece (15 March 2011)

    This chipboard album is absolutely amazing! You do not even need to buy paper because all the chipboard pages come covered already! Also the cover is made of plexi which is a really nice accent! I cannot wait to put mine together! Anyways overall this is a really beautiful product that you should get while its in stock!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Spacer

    I recommend this product

    Spacer (16 March 2009)

    This is a must have for this product in order for it to operate but you only have to replace it every 500 die cuts!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuttle Bug (16 March 2009)

    I don't know that I would do with out this Machine in the Scrap booking world!! This machine not only die cuts but also embosses! Its amazing!! You have to get one!

    Another positive is that you only have to change your cutting mats about every 500 die cuts and the mats are inexpensive!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 4.5 x 6.5 Chipboard Matstack - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chip Board (16 March 2009)

    I love this stuff! Its cheap and always comes in handy! I use it in my cuttle bug and it looks amazing on my pages! This is defiantly a "gotta-have" product!!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pets Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 8x8, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pet Stack (16 March 2009)

    I use this stack for all of my puppy page papers! They are really cute and have glitter on some of the pages. It perfect for any scrapbook or card that has a dog or cat theme to it.!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Grade School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grade School Stack (16 March 2009)

    I love this stack! It is like no other... And all the cute establishments that go with this paper are awesome!!!!

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!