Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Charmaine Furman's Reviews

  • Review: All My Memories - Vituri - Urban Wallet - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Wallet (25 May 2008)

    This is a great wallet! It looks great and I have already gotten several compliments on it! It is very sturdy and the 3 frames for pictures are just perfect because I have 3 girls! The strap comes in handy for those quick trips when you don't want to bring your whole purse in the store. It has lots of places for credit and insurance cards which comes in handy! I would definitely recommend this wallet to anyone!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (25 May 2008)

    This cutting system is so great! I debated before buying it because there are so many cutting systems out there. I am so glad that I decided on this one. It cuts smoothly everytime! I bought the glass cutting mat with it and it works like a charm! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a reliable cutting system!



  • Review: All My Memories - Vituri - Urban Tote Purse - Black

    I recommend this product

    I love this purse! (15 May 2008)

    I debated whether or not to buy this purse because I thought that it was kind of expensive... biy am I glad that I did! I love it! It has so many pockets and sections that I am actually using it as a combo diaper bag and purse! I have already gotten several compliments on it! It is very sturdy and worth the money! This is a great purse!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch & easy to use! (03 May 2008)

    This has to be one of the easiest punches that I have ever used! I have it in two sizes and I can't wait to get more and different shapes! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants an easy to use punch!



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Craft Knife! (30 April 2008)

    If you are looking for an easy to use craft knife, look no further! This is awesome! I have not had much luck in the past with craft knives. I always found them hard to use, but not anymore! This is a very inexpensive must have to add to your scrapbook stash! Great product!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (03 April 2008)

    This is a must have for all scrapbookers and card makers! I love the magnetic ruler and the little magnets that come with it. Although I may order some more magnets. I haven't had any problem with the mat curling or anything and I have been using it daily. It;s a great product and it's one that I wish that I had bought sooner! I would definitely reccomend this to a friend!



  • Review: Pioneer - 12x12 Sewn Scrapbook Box - Stitched - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a Beautiful Album! (24 March 2008)

    I recently recieved this album and it is just beautiful! It is very well made and seems very sturdy. It looks so cute displayed on a coffee table or on a bookcase! I have been searching for the perfect album for my family and I think that I may have found it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    I recommend this product

    Great Ruler! (20 March 2008)

    I saw this ruler in a magazine and knew that I had to have it! It is so easy to use and it can be used so many different ways! I use it for both cards and 12 x 12 layouts. It is so much fun! It allows me to do things on my pages that I never could free hand. I would definitely reccomend this product to a friend. It's a great addition to your scrap stash!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Picnic Collection - Paper Plate Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Altered Paper Plate Holder (09 March 2008)

    This altered paper plate holder was a fun and easy project! I started this project thinking that it might take a while and about an hour later I was finished! It is too cute and very functional! I would definitely reccomend thsi to a friend. It would also make a great housewarming gift!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Paper Trays - 12x12 - Lipped - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE! (06 March 2008)

    I have 25 of these and they are great! (check out my gallery for pictures of my scraproom). They keep my paper sorted by color, pattern, maker, etc! It's easy to access all of the paper and it looks cute! I love being able to easily grab the paper that I am looking for. They stack easily and are very sturdy! I would definitely reccomend these to anyone looking to organize their paper!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lacing Card Kit - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (04 March 2008)

    I ordered this as a gift for a friend. I ended up putting it together with pictures of my daughters on it and it is now sitting on our bookcase! (Oh, well!) I have gotten several complaments on it. It is so easy to put togther and just too cute! Be sure to follow the directions exactly because if you don't you may run out of ribbon. Enjoy!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Flower Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & Cute! (24 February 2008)

    This was a fun project that I did in one evening and it is so cute!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lacing Card Kit - Friends, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very Cute and Easy! (25 April 2008)

    This Lacing Card kit is so easy and just too cute! The directions are easy to follow. I had the whole thing put together in about an hour! One word of warning, be sure to measure the ribbon exactly as the directions say or you won't have enough to finish the project! This looks adorable on my bookshelf! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who would like a quick, cute craft!