Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

*Tricia*'s Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Perfect name, perfect line. (29 January 2009)

    THis is such a fun line to use, the colours are awesome and the graphics are so cute!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect "Christmas" Red (29 January 2009)

    Beautiful colour and of course only the best quality glitter glue from Stickles!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Roxbury Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Roxbury Rockville Park, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fun, bold and bright (29 January 2009)

    Love these papers. They are great for Christmas but can alsi be used non-seasonally.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    I recommend this product

    So Versatile (29 January 2009)

    I love these things. They are fabulous as journaling blocks, but they are also great to just use as patterned paper on your lo, with or without writing. I also like to use them and trace their shape onto my own paper and then cut out to get even more use out of them.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Roxbury Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Roxbury Dearborne Street, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome, versatile paper (10 April 2008)

    I loved using up this paper and found it particularly good in that the pattern on both sides of the paper were easy to cut out to use as embellishments on the page.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FThe only white pen you need (10 April 2008)

    This pen does it all. It writes on every surface. It comes out nice and solid. Occasionaly you will have to go over stuff, but for the most part, if you apply with the right pressure it flows out smoothly. This is n essential tool for doodling! I absolutely love it and wish it was available in more places.



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Markers - Broad Point - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like paint (10 April 2008)

    These markers are awesome! They go in extremely smooth and opaque. They are like paint but a marker. Shows up clearly over black cardstock. They are a must have for doodling. Can't wait to get more.



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeCutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes hand-cutting an easy task! (08 April 2008)

    I can't live without this tool! Besides my trimmer, it is the tool that I consider to be most essential in my scrapbooking. I almost always use it for freehand use, but occasionaly use the templates.

    Unlike, many that I have heard from, I find this tool very easy to use. The first time you use it, it may seem daunting but it is really very easy. It is fantastic for making intricate cuts.

    My only two complaints are:

    1- That it can be difficult to see what you are cutting at times due to the big circle around the blade.

    2- I find that the blades need to be replaced quite often.

    All in all, I love this product and recommend it highly to any and every paper crafter.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simplifies gluing tiny pieces (08 April 2008)

    This pen is fantastic. Mine has never become clogged and it adheres really well. It makes glueing tiny things a breeze. I only have two complaints about this product.

    The first is that you have to have whatever you are applying the glue to down on a surface because the pen needs to roll on something. This is only a problem because I prefer to hold what I am gluing in my hand while I apply the glue.

    Thesecond thing which can also be a good thing is that it is not very sticky until it is almost dry. This is great if you want to reposition something, not so good if you require immediate stickiness.

    All in all this glue pen is fantastic and is the only glue adhesive that I use.