Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Brams's Reviews

  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Storage Cover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy when going out (04 September 2008)

    This storage cover is an easy way to make sure that all your stuff is still there when going on crops.
    I do not use it for storage on a daily basis that would be to much trouble I think :-)



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon that sticks (27 June 2008)

    It canīt get any easier than this, adhesive ribbon in every thinkable color, I love ribbon but I think I love adhesive ribbon more :-)



  • Review: Petaloo - Sunken Treasure Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large -Teal and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE flowers :-) (27 June 2008)

    Like the title says - I love flowers. These are so nice, lots of different sizes, colors, with and without dots. The possibilities are endless with this flower box. I also like the box itself, very cute and also pretty looking on the table and last but not least, reusable when empty.



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE flowers :-) (27 June 2008)

    Like the title says - I love flowers. These are so nice, lots of different sizes, colors, with and without dots. The possibilities are endless with this flower box. I also like the box itself, very cute and also pretty looking on the table and last but not least, reusable when empty.



  • Review: Petaloo - Candy Cane Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Candy Cane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE flowers :-) (27 June 2008)

    Like the title says - I love flowers. These are so nice, lots of different sizes, colors, with and without dots. The possibilities are endless with this flower box. I also like the box itself, very cute and also pretty looking on the table and last but not least, reusable when empty.



  • Review: Petaloo - Blue Crush Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Light Blue and Dark Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE flowers :-) (27 June 2008)

    Like the title says - I love flowers. These are so nice, lots of different sizes, colors, with and without dots. The possibilities are endless with this flower box. I also like the box itself, very cute and also pretty looking on the table and last but not least, reusable when empty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Eyelets and Snaps - Vintage Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super eyelets (21 April 2008)

    Very cool vintage eyelets that looks great on any page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Eyelets and Snaps - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super eyelets (21 April 2008)

    Very sweet and lovely eyelets that looks great on any page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Eyelets and Snaps - Inspiration, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super eyelets (21 April 2008)

    Very cool eyelets that looks great on any page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Eyelets and Snaps - Friends, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super eyelets (21 April 2008)

    Very sweet eyelets that looks good on any page.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Designer Eyelets and Snaps - Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super eyelets (21 April 2008)

    Very cool eyelets that looks good on any page.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Dispensers - Three Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great adhesives (21 April 2008)

    I love these and I just love that they come with separate docking stations, it is so easy to access and looks so nice on the table.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cigar Box with 101 Chipboard Pieces and Shapes - Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool chipboard pieces (04 April 2008)

    I love chipboards, this box contains a lot and the colors are so nice.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 4 Medium Jars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for storage (04 April 2008)

    These jars are just the best. Made from plastic keeps them from breaking if you drop them and they are very lite so you can easely take them to crops ect.
    Love the fact that they are see-through, I want to have an overview of everything I have.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 6 Small Jars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for storage (04 April 2008)

    These jars are just the best. Made from plastic keeps them from breaking if you drop them and they are very lite so you can easely take them to crops ect.
    Love the fact that they are see-through, I want to have an overview of everything I have.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 3 Large Jars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for storage (04 April 2008)

    These jars are just the best. Made from plastic keeps them from breaking if you drop them and they are very lite so you can easely take them to crops ect.
    Love the fact that they are see-through, I want to have an overview of everything I have.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Hearts - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and very easy to use (04 April 2008)

    This ribbon is not only pretty to look at but also very easy to use - love it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Floral - Lilac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and very easy to use (04 April 2008)

    This ribbon is not only pretty to look at but also very easy to use - love it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Floral - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and very easy to use. (04 April 2008)

    This ribbon is not only pretty to look at but also very easy to use - love it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Yellow and Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of flowers - great box (04 April 2008)

    This cute box does not only contain very pretty flowers in different colors but it is also a nice storage box that looks great on you scrap-table.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Tutti Fruitti - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of flowers - great box (04 April 2008)

    This cute box does not only contain very pretty flowers in different colors but it is also a nice storage box that looks great on you scrap-table.



  • Review: Petaloo - Retro Rage Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Avocado With Brown Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and beautiful (04 April 2008)

    I love these flowers they are so big and look great on a large LO. Also love that they are in two colors.



  • Review: Petaloo - Retro Rage Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Sunburst Brown and Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and beautiful (04 April 2008)

    I love these flowers they are so big and look great on a large LO. Also love that they are in two colors.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Yellow With Orange Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and beautiful (04 April 2008)

    I love these flowers they are so big and look great on a large LO. Also love that they are in two colors.



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - Lavender and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and beautiful (04 April 2008)

    I love these flowers they are so big and look great on a large LO. Also love that they are in two colors.



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Double Delight Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - White With Black Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and beautiful (04 April 2008)

    I love these flowers they are so big and look great on a large LO. Also love that they are in two colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bitty Blossoms Flowers - Approximately 100 Pieces - Mixed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers (04 April 2008)

    Lots of flowers in lots of colors - just love it!



  • Review: Masterpiece Studios - Stemma - Ribbon - Family - Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Maya Road - Signature Ribbon Pack - Brown and Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ribbon - Infuse , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ribbon - Recess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ribbon - Periphery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful ribbons (04 April 2008)

    I bought these ribbons because I just bought my new Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse and I didnīt want it to be half full :-)
    The ribbons are beautiful and I love that I can use them for a number of different purposes.



  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it love it love it :-) (04 April 2008)

    I love to color organize so this product is just the best.
    I took out all my ribbons and placed them in the Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse. The ones that were to big to fit the holes or were self-adhesive I placed inside on top of the other ribbons.
    I love how I now have a complete overview of all my ribbons.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Storage Envelopes - 6 envelopes - 6x6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful storage envelopes (04 April 2008)

    I ordered the envelopes at the same time as the base unit and the upper tier. Wanted to get everything at the same time (thats just me).

    At first I thought they looked very big but they were not a all big. They are just perfect and the ones I donīt use on the Clip It Up I use for storage on my table.

    Love this product.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Upper Tier (04 April 2008)

    I got the Clip It Up upper tier from Simply Renee in the mail together with the base unit. The upper tier is just as cool as the base unit. Here I can store the smaller things and I love that I can spin it separately from the base unit.
    No doubt this is also a 5 star product and I would recommend it to others any time.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Clip It Up (04 April 2008)

    Just got the Clip It Up base unit from Simply Renee in the mail. Couldnīt wait to get started organizing all my stuff. At first I thought that I didnīt have enough stuff to put on the Clip It Up - boy was I wrong!
    Started to look through all my stuff - even found some I didnīt knew I had - and when putting it on the unit I realized that I might even run out of space.
    I now have a complete overview of all my stuff and it is so easy to spin the Clip It Up around to find what I need.
    I only have one concern about the product and it is a very small concern. I wonder when I have to take the unit with me (for crops and other things) will the rings come off the unit. I donīt know if it will be a problem, but a clip to hold the rings on to the unit would have been nice I think.
    This is without doubt a 5 star product I think and I would recommend it to others any time.