Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Rtay's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Mystic Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than the regular Green! (14 June 2011)

    This is so much better than the standard green...it is perfect for foilage to add that needed sparkle...I love this green!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous!!! (14 June 2011)

    I think this may be my new favorite green!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Glam Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neon Pink (14 June 2011)

    It really is a very neon pink and perfect for so many projects!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mel's Diner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING Red!!! (14 June 2011)

    Such a deep rich red color...it's the best of the reds in my opinion!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - FireFly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this green! (14 June 2011)

    Love this green...it's Neon! and perfect for so many different projects!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Word Keys

    I recommend this product

    Keys!!! (21 October 2009)

    These are so wonderful..I use them to add interest to the outside cover of chipboard books and journals....Love 'em!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (21 October 2009)

    I bought this for a recipe book that my son requested for Christmas...this is so perfect for that!
    I was worried awbout making something that looked too femine, but this will give it that masquiline feel, with the vintage that will tie it back to me....Gotta Love that Graphic 45 paper line!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Game Spinners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These ROCK!!! (07 August 2009)

    These little spinners make the perfect clock hands for all those wonderful clock stamps....you get several sizes in the package, so your sure to have the perfect size for your project...I love these!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Designer Calendars Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Inspired Calendar, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Webster's Gorgeous! (07 August 2009)

    This is the highest quality patterened paper, nice and thick, and the colors and design are more than gorgeous! It's one of those papers that you don't want to use, for fear that you can't do it justice!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Hook Nook - Pink Pegs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Get a Hook on your Pegboard! (02 May 2009)

    These are the cutest little hooks, and the perfect shade of pink...If your looking for hooks for your pegboard, and Pink is your theme color..then these hooks are for you!!!